11th July 2013, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Can I transfer to GCT from Bannariamman Institute of Technology in 2nd year studying B.E? What is the procedure?

shall i can transfer to gct from bannariamman institute of technology in second year studing B.E....what are the procedures.....

Related Questions:
  1. Which college could I get after scoring 44.5%? Any chance to get in Bannariamman Institute of Technology?
  2. How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?
  3. How to transfer to Coimbatore GCT or CIT government college?
  4. Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to join in 2nd year Malviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
  6. What is the procedure to transfer to Vidhyasagar Womens college in Chengalpattu?
  7. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  8. How to transfer to Lixminarayan institute of Technology, Kanpur
  9. Will I get admission in NIIT Uttarkhand in CS branch after scoring AIR of 81819? I belong to OC category
  10. Procedure to get into 2nd PUC in Sri Satya Sai Institute?
  11. Can I take transfer to another university if studying in B.A. 2nd year? -- [New]
  12. What are the probable NITs for me after scoring 99 marks in AIEEE?
  13. How to transfer from Siliguri Institute of Technology to other? I am a B.Tech 1st year student
  14. Is it possible to get admission in another college on transfer basis? What is the procedure?
  15. Can I transfer to another engineering college of MD university after completing 2nd year?
  16. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  17. Which NIT colleges provide good placements after M.Tech? I have scored 781 in GATE Chemical Engineering