1st June 2011, 04:14 PM
Unregistered

Can we attend ICWAI exams after finishing 12th? Is it necessary to have a degree?

Can we attend ICWAI exams after finishing 12th or is it necessary to have a degree?and i stay in bangalore so if u can help me regarding the colleges it would be very helpful.O if there are any other courses please let me know i really need some help.....

Related Questions:
  1. Can we attend ICWAI exams after passing 12th? Is it necessary to have a degree?
  2. What are the various entrance exam which I can attend after 12th?
  3. Which exam should I write to become an engineer? I am studying 1st PUC science
  4. How to attend civil service exam to become a custom officer after finishing 12th?
  5. How to attend IAS exam after finishing diploma in fashion designing?
  6. Can i attend the KAS exam after finishing B.Com degree exam? When will be the KAS entrance exam?
  7. Am I eligible for ME degree after finishing MCA degree from Anna University? what is it's FEE Structure?
  8. Can I attend any recruitment in any leading MNC's if I have an overall percentage of 72% in graduation, 75% in 10th and 68% in 12th? What should I do to get a job after finishing the degree?
  9. Which government exams are available for me after studying B.E?
  10. Which course to opt between BMS or B.Com after 12th? Which entrance exams to appear after 12th? Last date of form submission of ICWAI? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I do ICWA course under private registration?
  12. Am I eligible to study in ICWAI after finishing 10th?
  13. Scope in ICWA course? Job opportunities after completion of the course?
  14. Date of the government exams for which I can appear after finishing B.E ECE? What are the types of government exams?
  15. Can I prepare for MBA on the basis of ICWAI?
  16. How can I get information about ICWAI or equavalent courses?
  17. What is the percentage of marks required for ICWA after passing B.Com? -- [New]