13th January 2013, 01:45 PM

Is CMJ university valid for government job?

cmj university is valid for government job or no i have completed my hsc from maharashtra board can u suggest me cmj university is valid or not

24th January 2013, 08:39 PM

Default Re: Is CMJ university valid for government job?

Is cmj is valied for govt jobs
30th January 2013, 01:48 PM

CMJ MECHANICAL DIPLOMA IS VALID FOR LTD COMPANY AND GOVT.JOB
31st January 2013, 02:52 AM

Dear sir,I am Diploma im civil by CMJ university but is valid for govt.job.because for study in cmj by civil engg diploma degree i take many loans.so in my mind have many tension about
related to my jobs and how to pay loans
5th February 2013, 03:44 PM

Is cmj university valid in foreign?
1st March 2013, 12:57 AM

is cmj university phd valid for govt jobs
1st March 2013, 08:51 PM

cmj university is valid for govt. job & ltd company
13th March 2013, 10:28 PM

is cmj university's B. A. degree vaild in maharastra govt. job?
20th March 2013, 07:07 PM

i want to do diploma in ece from cmj i m confused is it valid for govt jobs
8th April 2013, 01:45 PM

Is CMJ university B.Com degree valied for WB govt jobs ?
16th April 2013, 11:02 PM

i am asim das. Sir plz ans me cmj university is valid?
17th April 2013, 04:29 PM
The Mask Man

Yes!!

CMJ university is valid for government job.
It is UGC recognized.

To See its recognition letter, just click the following link.

All The Best

http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/reco...ion-awards.php
29th April 2013, 05:53 PM

Dear sir am asking for clear answer pls tell me CMJ UNIVERSITY DEGREE is it eligible for APPSC BOARD GROUPS EXAMINATION? pls reply. Fast tq.
4th May 2013, 03:14 PM

phd valid from cmj university for iim admission
6th May 2013, 02:15 PM

hello sir, cmj university certificate valid for tamil nadu goverment job.
14th May 2013, 11:48 PM
Great Alexander of Macedo

Dear sir,I am Diploma im civil by CMJ university but is valid for govt.job.because for study in cmj by civil engg diploma degree i take many loans.so in my mind have many tension about
related to my jobs and how to pay loans
First of all be tension free as without tension you can do anything easily.Secondly,CMJ University had recognitions from UGC so Degree's from University is valid for Jobs or any of the Examinations.
So,Just apply for the Jobs as soon as possible.

You can also visit to the main site of CMJ University below for more informations and details on recognitions:-
http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in
4th June 2013, 05:56 PM

Is cmj univ. degree or diploma courses are valid for Central,State govt. jobs or pvt, limited company. Prem S. Gupta
21st July 2013, 05:10 PM

Sir I have completed my B.A from cmj university in 2010 to 2012 and get mark sheets but still I did not get my certificate is it valid or not.
24th July 2013, 01:11 PM

sir mene cmj university se 2012 me civil eng. Me diploma kiya tha sir kya cmj university rajasthan gov. Me valid h ya nahi plz. Reply me
1st August 2013, 12:51 AM

I have been awared with Diploma in 2013 by CMJ. As cmj is having issue and criminal case awarding PHD degrees, will my diploma be valid in case university is closed? Can my addmission to Btech be cancelled? As PTU has already announced to cancel all the admissions of the CMJ students. Please let me know urgently
1st August 2013, 10:48 AM

cmj university is valid for government job or no i have completed my hsc from maharashtra board can u suggest me cmj university is valid or not

CMJ University is the University Grant Commission (UGC) approved University and established by the government of Meghalaya as per section 2(f) of UGC act 1956.

CMJ University is approved by UGC.

After getting Degree from CMJ university , you can easily apply in any govt jobs .because this degree is ugc approved .

The University provides quality education in faculty like Arts, Science, Commerce, Management, Technology, Distant Education, Law, Nursing etc.

For more information about CMJ university visit their official website http://www.cmju.in/

1st August 2013, 02:47 PM
bevis

Yes , CMJ university is valid for govt jobs because it is recognized by UGC
26th September 2013, 09:23 AM

sir ba from cmj. and now i want admiti
on in b.ed in punjab .is possible ?09814804459
5th January 2014, 12:18 AM

I have passed ma in2010.is the degree valid for govt.job?please answer.my email id is [email protected].
19th February 2014, 12:32 PM

sir i have passed bsc 4m cmju and also passed in btc special now i am going to join in school.i want to know future it will be problem or not.pls ans me.
6th June 2014, 02:26 AM

Sir I have passed B.com from cmj university in 2013 and on 17th July I have to join pnb bank in varanasi plz rply me sir ye mere future ka sawal h ?
30th August 2014, 03:24 AM

Sir I am Md Tajrul Islam sir I have passed b.a from cmj university in 2012 ;sir I am also want to cmj valid?
13th May 2016, 01:17 PM

Sir , I had done my Bcom from cmj in 2010 to 2013 off campus .I want to verify my mark sheets plz tell me procedure for verification . Apart from this i also went to the link of enrollment verification but the link on website is also not working with their contact no
2nd January 2020, 09:43 AM

What is legal the degree of cmj univerciry in rajasthan?