29th August 2012, 09:08 PM

Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

Is Ph.D Degree from CMJ University valid or not ? Is CMJ University approved by UGC,AICTE,AND Govt. of India( HRD) ? I am going to take admission in Ph.D in CMJ University.Please advise me whether I should go for the same or not ?

7th November 2012, 11:11 AM

Default Re: Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

is CMJ university recognised by ugc for PhD in microbiology
18th December 2012, 06:05 PM

Default Re: Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

CMJ university is good and following the UGC norms. Follow the instructions or announcements of the University time-to-time. University conducts viva-examination for phd in various locations in india.
3rd January 2013, 09:53 PM

which certificates we can got after completed the ph.d degree ln cmj university. pls give me fee details.
15th January 2013, 04:54 PM

i take admission in PhD ( pharmacy) from cmj university but myself having a doubt is this university having UGC/ aicte approved
or not. simple taking admission but their is no information about phd in pharmacy in their university web sites . please give me information about it
26th January 2013, 04:33 PM

hi, mai cmj university se b-tech (civil) kar raha hu, iske complete ke bab kya mai haryana staff selection comm. or haryana public service comm. me job ke liye apply kar sakata hu ? thanks
29th January 2013, 11:40 AM

Is CMJ university PhD is valid or not?
31st January 2013, 08:15 PM
dernbach

HELLO,

YEAH,Ph.D degree from CMJ university is valid.

I hope this will help
7th February 2013, 12:53 PM

Is M.Phill degree from CMJ university valid?
10th February 2013, 06:34 PM

is phd in commerce are hindi language and the degree are valid in any university pls give me suatable answer
11th February 2013, 01:41 PM

Post Re: Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

Cmj university is UGC recognised. You can do Ph.d from this university,but whether it is valid in your state that you will have to confirm at your end. For further details contact or mail us :- [email protected]
26th February 2013, 04:19 PM

What is the Fee structure of Post Bsc Nursing from CMJ University & is it valid in any government job.
Reply soon
5th April 2013, 11:40 PM
MALIK ATTAR

Red face Re: Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

I am ma attar from karnataka i got m.ed degree from kuvempu university shivamoga i want to take admission to ph.d degree in education from cmj university is it valid to govt. Servents to increment pls sugesst me.

Thanking u
19th April 2013, 05:09 PM

what is the advantage to ask question with you, whether no correct answer given by you.
28th April 2013, 10:17 PM

is ph.d degree from cmj univ meghalaya valid fo any state in india. thank u
11th May 2013, 04:16 PM

Is Phd valid in mumbai and intermationally ,pls reply as I m interested in takg admssion
24th May 2013, 12:38 PM

is cmj univ, shillong notified under ncte, delhi?
28th June 2013, 01:46 PM

is phd from cmj university is valid or not? is this university is aicte/ugs/dec proved or not? is it valid for government job? please advice.
13th September 2013, 12:30 AM

is it possible to register ph.D in pharmacy & doctorate certificate given by the University is eligible for up gradation in job as well as higher promotion.
17th September 2013, 03:27 PM
Md Asad Ullah Khan

Default Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

Is Ph.D Degree from CMJ University valid or not ? Is CMJ University approved by UGC,AICTE,AND Govt. of India( HRD) ? I am going to take admission in Ph.D in CMJ University.Please advise me whether I should go for the same or not ?
Md Asad Ullah Khan
Munger (Bihar)
E-mail - [email protected]
21st December 2013, 10:09 PM

i hv awarded my phd in education 2013.is valid
23rd December 2013, 01:26 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university valid? How to take admission in Ph.d in CMJ university

go to cmj university for clarification
10th March 2014, 06:47 PM

sir how should i know that my p hd degree is valid accordingly as per your norms, can i see that final list which is approved by u .we are worried about that . as my admission is based on transfer of univ.
11th April 2014, 12:38 AM
samundra sain

Is the government of Meghalaya is going to help the students of CMJ university as called for verification to shillong on 31.03.2014. please tell if it is recognised by ugc for PhD in rule.
28th April 2014, 03:27 PM

Can anyone tell me is the B.tech graduation from CMJ University Valid or not?
11th July 2014, 01:59 PM

sir mujhe phd karni hi but apke university ka contect no lagta hi nhi hai plz call me sir