5th June 2011, 09:13 PM
Ravi Zinzuwadia

Which colleges are available for me affiliated under Pune University after scoring 85 percentile in MCET for MC?

I got 85 persentile in mcet for mc
which collages are available for me in pune affiliated with pune university

1. Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 73 percentile in MH CET?
  2. MBA colleges affiliated to Pune University with fee less than Rs. 200,000 -- [New]
  3. Names of colleges in Pune which are affiliated to the university of Pune offering 3 years LLB correspondence course?
  4. List of colleges of engineering in Pune which are affiliated to Pune University
  5. Colleges in Mumbai and Pune in which I can get admission after scoring 73.44 percentile in MHT CET exam? Ranks and grade of the colleges?
  6. Which colleges in Mumbai are affiliated by Pune University
  7. How to do regular M.Com?
  8. Will I get in top colleges after scoring 60.36 percentile in MAH CET? Should I wait for counseling?
  9. In which colleges can I get(with fee around 2 lakh) after scoring 30 percentile in CAT?
  10. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile?
  11. What is the cutoff list of engineering colleges affiliated to pune university
  12. Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 96.10 percentile in CET with 97 marks? I am expecting 120-125 marks? List of the MBA colleges from Pune accepting CET scores?
  13. How can I get admission in top colleges of Pune after scoring 82 marks?
  14. Is it possible for admission in COMEDK Affiliated College in Bangalore or Pune after scoring 13800 in B.Tech COMEDK entrance exam? In which college is it possible for admission(CS or IT)?
  15. Names of the colleges in Mumbai which are affiliated to university of Pune offering 3 years correspondence LLB course?
  16. Can I get admission in Pune colleges can scoring 89 marks in MCAMH CET? List of the colleges?
  17. List of good colleges in Pune in which I can get admission for MCA course after scoring 92.41 percentile and 898 rank in CET-MAH? Info about the placements?
  18. List of top MCA colleges available in Pune? How may I get the rank list of all colleges available in Pune? -- [Most Discussed]
30th November 2011, 07:29 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Default Re: Which colleges are available for me affiliated under Pune University after scoring 85 percentile in MCET for MC?

HI I AM HAPPY TO INFORM YOU HERE I AM GIVING SOME COLLEGES
NAMES affiliated colleges to pun e university
1.deccan education society forgusson college
email ;[email protected]
2.shikshan prasarak mandals
sir parashurambhau college
tilak road pune
tell no ;020-24331978
fax;020-24332474
3.maharashtra education society
abasahebgarware collegs
www.abasahebgarwarecolleg.com
4.Rayat shikstan sansthas
annasaheb awate arts,commerce&hutatma babu genu science college
www. rayatshikshan.edu
30th November 2011, 07:30 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Default Re: Which colleges are available for me affiliated under Pune University after scoring 85 percentile in MCET for MC?

HI I AM HAPPY TO INFORM YOU HERE I AM GIVING SOME COLLEGES
NAMES affiliated colleges to pun e university
1.deccan education society forgusson college
email ;[email protected]
2.shikshan prasarak mandals
sir parashurambhau college
tilak road pune
tell no ;020-24331978
fax;020-24332474
3.maharashtra education society
abasahebgarware collegs
www.abasahebgarwarecolleg.com
4.Rayat shikstan sansthas
annasaheb awate arts,commerce&hutatma babu genu science college
www. rayatshikshan.edu