21st June 2011, 02:39 AM
amitavaroy

Colleges/institutes offering PG course in construction management in Kolkata? What is the admission procedure?

I am a Civil Engineer & also a working person at that field. I want to study Post Graduate course in Construction Management (in evening) in Kolkata. Which college/Institute should be best suited for me? And which are Globally accepted & what is the admission procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. List of institutes offering Construction Management Courses in India and their rating? Eligibility and application procedure?
  2. Institutes offering MSc Agriculture and Disaster Management course? Mode of admission and the procedure?
  3. Can I get any NIT after scoring 180 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
  4. M.Tech in Construction Management or MBA in Construction Management, which one is better?
  5. List of Colleges offering B.Sc in Biotechnology in Kolkata? Procedure to get admission? -- [New]
  6. Institutes and their details offering M.Tech in Construction management?
  7. Institutes offering M.Tech in Construction management? details?
  8. Institutes offering Diploma in Construction Management
  9. Universities offering M.Phil in Management through Correspondence? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  10. List of both government and private colleges offering BSc Biotechnology in Kolkata? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Best engineering colleges and best deemed universities offering M.Tech in construction engineering and management in Tamilnadu?
  12. Am I eligible to join MBA in construction management after doing B.Tech IT? List of the colleges for construction management
  13. Institutes for M.Tech (Construction Management) in India?
  14. List of the colleges offering construction management in India or Maharashtra?
  15. How to do a course in graduate certificate in construction qualify management in NICMAR? I am working in SIMPLEX infrastructures