24th February 2015, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

M.Tech in Construction Management or MBA in Construction Management, which one is better?

I am a civil engineering graduate. I would like to do PG in construction management. Which one is the best, an Mtech in construction management or an MBA in construction management?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join MBA in construction management after doing B.Tech IT? List of the colleges for construction management
  2. What is the actual difference between M.Sc in Construction Management and MBA in Construction Management?
  3. Advance Construction Management" (PGPACM) or "Infrastructure Development & Management" (PGPIDM) or Executive "MBA in Real Estate Management"
  4. What is the best thing to do after Civil Engineering? MBA, M.E., M.Tech or UPSC Civils? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to join PGP AMC in NICMAR after finishing graduation in Civil Engineering
  6. How to do full time MBA in Construction Management after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  7. M.TECH in construction management or MBA? What to choose?
  8. Detailed Information regarding MBA course in Construction Management in Correspondence?
  9. Is there Mtech in Construction management course in IT BHU?
  10. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  11. Which of the NITs provide construction management for M.Tech? Details about the NIT?
  12. Scope of PG in construction management for females? What are the best Post Graduation options for female civil engineers?
  13. Which course is a better choice for me for Masters degree after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  14. List of the courses offered for civil engineering in M.Tech? List of the preferences in them?
  15. MBA colleges in India which offers specialization in project management,real estate management,construction management or specialization related with architecture
  16. What should I do after completing B.Tech in civil?