13th November 2010, 07:53 PM

Colleges for Master in Fashion Management?

i want to know other colleges for mfm(master of fashion management) in mumbai ,pune and baglore

13th November 2010, 10:23 PM
priyanka_swengg

Default Re: Colleges for Master in Fashion Management?

Hiiiiiiiii today i have seen a college in Hyderabad that is IIFT i.e INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FASHION TECHNOLOGY and find it good so just think on it.Its a goo option.
Hope my knowledge satisfy you.
~~
13th November 2010, 11:46 PM

These are some good Colleges for Master in Fashion Management, So please check these colleges for more detail -

Army Institute of Fashion and Desig, Old Madras Road, Bangalore

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - http://cpdm.iisc.ernet.in.

NIFT, 27th Main Road HSR Layout, Bangalore

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) Chennai, India

Sir J J Institute of Applied Art (JJIAA) Mumbai, India

International Institute of Fashion Design (INIFD) Pune, India

Xavier Institute of Communications (XIC) Mumbai, India

Raffles Design International Mumbai, India.
14th November 2010, 06:51 AM
asahu47

Colleges for Master in Fashion Management
iift bangalore
Army Institute of Fashion and Desig, Old Madras Road, Bangalore

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - http://cpdm.iisc.ernet.in.

NIFT, 27th Main Road HSR Layout, Bangalore

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) Chennai, India

Sir J J Institute of Applied Art (JJIAA) Mumbai, India

International Institute of Fashion Design (INIFD) Pune, India

Xavier Institute of Communications (XIC) Mumbai, India

Raffles Design International Mumbai, India.

14th November 2010, 06:07 PM

Some of the best colleges in India offering this course are IIFT in Hyderabad and NIFT in Chennai. But recently many universities have been launching courses in fashion technology in different colleges. Other notable institutes are Xavier inst of Communication and JJ School of Arts.
8th January 2011, 11:15 PM

plz suggest sum gud colles wid der contact nu.....for master in fashion manage ment ..plz soon
5th February 2011, 08:10 PM

hai everyone .. i completed b.tech fashion tech in anna university.. i want to do master degree in fashion techn... so pls send me list top college and contact no. my mail id [email protected].
17th October 2011, 07:42 PM

I want to do an Master in Fashion Management. and i am passed out my T.Y.B.B.A. in Apr.2011. I want to join colleges who start in January only in India. and my E-mail id is [email protected].
19th December 2011, 03:41 PM

Hii..i want to do Masters in Fashion Management..n i wanna know about the best colleges for this course. Please mail me on [email protected] ........
25th February 2012, 08:30 AM
chiragpatel8

National Institute of Fashion
Technology - NIFT NIFT Campus, Plot no 15
sector 4, Kharghar, Navi
Mumbai
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone : (022) 27747000,
27747100, 27745549 Fax : (022) 27745386

National Institute of Fashion
Technology - NIFT N.I.F.T.Campus, C.A.Site
No.21st, Sector-1, 27th Main
Road, H.S.R.Layout
Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone : (080) 25632550
Fax : (080) 25632566

these collages are best for fashion management studies because i have visited these collages personally.
30th December 2012, 06:36 PM

i want to do master in fashion managment. please suggest me few colleges in new delhi for the same...
mail me at [email protected]
31st December 2012, 08:58 AM
anukulachandra

These are some Colleges for Master in Fashion Management-----------------

1.Sir J J Institute of Applied Art (JJIAA), Mumbai
2.Xavier Institute of Communications (XIC) ,Mumbai
3.Army Institute of Fashion and Desig
4.International Institute of Fashion Design (INIFD) ,Pune
5.Raffles Design International, Mumbai.

This should help
27th April 2013, 04:41 PM
sahoopp

dear friend,,,,

Colleges for Master in Fashion Management

1.National Institute of Fashion

2.National Institute of Fashion

3.Army Institute of Fashion and Desig

4.Raffles Design International, Mumbai.

5.Sir J J Institute of Applied Art (JJIAA), Mumbai

6.Xavier Institute of Communications (XIC) ,Mumbai

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!