11th February 2010, 07:33 PM
last ten year question paper of nift for fashion management
please send me last ten years question papers. i want to prepare for my exams and want to have an idea about how the questions appear in the exam.
12th February 2010, 12:33 AM
Re: last ten year question paper of nift for fashion management
You can get the question papers from the below sites:
openpdf.com/ebook/nift-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html isbigdeal.blogspot.com/.../nidnift-previous-year-question-papers.html |
12th February 2010, 10:26 AM
download the papers from the following given links-
openpdf.com/ebook/nift-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html. all the previous papers are availiable there. |
12th February 2010, 12:14 PM
you can download some of the question papers for nift from the following links :-
www.fashionaptitude.com/test_series.html www.questionpaper.in/ www.flipkart.com/nift-entrance.../8184120973-2la4fr1lqc prepare well for the exam n best of luck |
12th February 2010, 10:24 PM
www.scribd.com/doc/26412664/Nift-MFM-Mock-Test-MAT-1.
www.afdindia.com/guestbook/index.php. you can download papers from the link given above. you can get papers from this links. |
12th February 2010, 10:47 PM
visit the link http://designboxx.frameboxx.in/campaign/?gclid=CKeoiNGZ7Z8CFc9R6wodfXm1Xg isbigdeal.blogspot.com/.../nidnift-previous-year-question-papers.html all the best |
15th May 2010, 09:12 PM
download the papers from
questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=2&subid.. www.indiastudychannel.com/.../1189-National-Institute-Fashion-Technology-NIFT-New-Delhi-University-question-papers.aspx cbse.questionpaper.in/CBSEQuestionPaper.aspx?subid=298&bn... www.successcds.net/.../NIFT-National-Institute-Fashion-Technology.html |
25th June 2010, 07:03 PM
plese send me b.f.tech question for privious 3 years.
22nd July 2010, 02:00 PM
Providing 10 years papers is not possible.
However, I am attaching the files which I have got. Kindly found the attachment below. Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
22nd July 2010, 02:06 PM
hai
The sample question papers for the fashion mamagement can be downloaded from the site www.afdindia.com/Sample1PGMM.pdf |
22nd July 2010, 03:03 PM
u can search for solved papper in the following links...
www.fashionaptitude.com/test_series.html www.questionpaper.in/ www.flipkart.com/nift-entrance.../8184120973-2la4fr1lqc be confident prepare well u surely get this. |
22nd July 2010, 08:01 PM
how are you? you can get nift Quastion paper from the site easly. pleas think how sinsor you have prepered for 10th and 12th as like that do study you will get 99%sussces. thank you. |
24th July 2010, 09:44 AM
hello friend,
i have attached some papers i think it will be useful check it out NIFT_UG_Design_Answers.pdf NIFT_UG_Design_Sample1.pdf NIFT_UG_Design_Sample2.pdf NIFT_UG_Design_Sample3.pdf NIFT.pdf Nift_technology.pdf nift_management.pdf nift-design.pdf www.questionpaper.in/ www.flipkart.com/nift-entrance.../8184120973-2la4fr1lqc www.scribd.com/doc/26412664/Nift-MFM-Mock-Test-MAT-1. www.afdindia.com/guestbook/index.php. http://designboxx.frameboxx.in/campaign/?gclid=CKeoiNGZ7Z8CFc9R6wodfXm1Xg www.indiastudychannel.com/.../1189-National-Institute-Fashion-Technology-NIFT-New-Delhi- www.successcds.net/.../NIFT-National-Institute-Fashion-Technology.html all the very best...!!! good luck...!! |
12th August 2010, 09:47 PM
please send me last ten years question papers. i want to prepare for my exams and want to have an idea about how the questions appear in the exam.please can u help me at the earliest.............
26th January 2011, 11:08 AM
Thnk UUUUU Faiyaz
12th February 2011, 03:10 AM
i want this
12th June 2011, 12:36 AM
My dear friend.....you can refer to get the question papers from the below sites:
openpdf.com/ebook/nift-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html isbigdeal.blogspot.com/.../nidnift-previous-year-question-papers.html best of luck |
10th January 2012, 11:53 PM
heloo evryone.. can anybody telme wat is tha examination pattern of NIFT MFM.. means do dey conduct a creative ability test also, or dey take only the aptitude test?? if dey do tke CAT, den wat do dey ask in it?
16th July 2012, 08:22 PM
.......willing to be a fashion designer......n even i have the skills n ability n capacity to do it......please.....send me the question papers to get an idea that wat questions are asked n wat tests are to be given
13th January 2014, 09:48 PM
Re: last ten year question paper of nift for fashion management bftech
this is anubhavi gupta.please send me last ten years question papers.my email id is [email protected]
13th July 2019, 04:22 PM
Can you pls send me the solved last 10 years sample question papers for MFM?
To this email id [email protected] |