19th January 2014, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

Post graduation in Design is possible after graduating in Commerce? When is the NIFT entrance?

i have just completed my graduation in commerce and i want to do my post graduation in design so can i do it ?? i also want to know when is the enterence exam of nift ??

Related Questions:
  1. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  2. Can commerce students join NIFT?
  3. Am I Eligibile for Masters of design in NIFT?
  4. Eligibility for 6 months Fashion Design course from NIFT?
  5. Can a student from commerce background do PG from NIFT in Fashion Designing?
  6. Most popular sought-after course at NIFT, Delhi?
  7. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  8. Is there any chance to take high education in fashion technology after completing B.Tech in fashion technology?
  9. Are these courses taught after passing the entrance test of NIFT?
  10. Can i apply for post graduation in fashion designing? I have also done 2 year advance Diploma course in fashion designing.
  11. Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?
  12. How to get admission in NIFT Fashion design bachelor degree? Last 20 years entrance question papers?
  13. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?
  14. How are the placements after doing PG from NIFT?
  15. How to prepare for Bachelor in Design (B.Des. NIFT) entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to get job in Textile Ministry being a candidate of doing Graduation in Textile Design? Required Qualification to get Job being a candidate of NIFT?
  17. Books to be followed for NIFT entrance?
  18. How may I get the admission in NIFT? What's the fee structure for the same? How to prepare for this entrance exam?
20th January 2014, 09:58 PM
Experts