2nd January 2011, 10:57 PM
Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education?
gud evening sir,
i am a working professional.i want to pursue LLB in distance learning so kindly give me some information regarding the colleges providing LLB course through distance education Thank You |
3rd January 2011, 12:17 PM
Re: Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education?
Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance.
Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. All the best. |
26th January 2011, 11:41 PM
I want to do L.L.B through distance edu. or correspondance. Tell me name 0f colleges
21st February 2011, 04:04 PM
I want to do LLB in distance mode, now i am doing job in rural development department as HR MANAGER. Law is very useful to me. please give the details and provide better suggetions, how to do law.
24th February 2011, 06:27 PM
I have done my graduation and also completed my Executive MBA. I am currently working as HR Mgr. I am interested in pursuing LLB thru Correspondence, kindly advise the colleges providing correspondence.
24th February 2011, 06:33 PM
I am a Science Graduate with about 23 Yrs of work experience. Also completed my Executive MBA. Currently working as HR-Mgr. I am interested in pursuing LLB in Correnspondence. Kindly advise colleges which adhere to my requirement.
25th February 2011, 08:24 AM
Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance. Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance you can contact IGNOU for this course.. good luck |
3rd March 2011, 06:05 PM
can anybody give me advice regarding LLB course through distance education, as I am working in private company as it may useful to me.
I dont have background of law, so iam totally new in this field. what are the colleges/universities offering LLB distance course, fee details and admission time for the year 2011 |
16th March 2011, 04:30 PM
can anybody give me advice regarding LLB course through distance education in Delhi form the recognised Univ. , as I am working in private company.
I dont have background of law, so iam totally new in this field. what are the colleges/universities offering LLB distance course, fee details and admission time for the year 2011. please send me the full information regarding this ASAP on - [email protected] Regards RACHIT |
31st March 2011, 08:53 PM
Hello, Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance. Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. Thanks. All the best. |
26th April 2011, 09:10 AM
Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance.Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges.i would like to say you that don't LLB distance
20th May 2011, 12:47 AM
How the medical council of india(MCI) will do justice to young indian students when they stick on to ONE ENTRANCE for MBBS? All the state boards have their own syllabusss and books. Whether this students will be tested with CBSE level questions?
5th June 2011, 10:38 AM
gud evening sir,
i am a working professional.i want to pursue LLB in distance learning so kindly give me some information regarding the colleges providing LLB course through distance education in punjab or nearby Thank You |
25th July 2011, 11:52 PM
Re. Colleges conducting LLB through correspondence in Mumbai.
Sir, I m working with an advocate as a jr. in high court. Kindly guide me is there any college conducting LLB through correspondence. please guide me. thanking you Zuber |
26th July 2011, 11:07 AM
sir, i have passed m.com & mca but now i am interested in LLB.At this time i am lecturer in learning center but i wanted to increase my qualification and higher level of job so i wanted to doing LLB from correspondace give me a good suggestion.
26th July 2011, 02:24 PM
Dear Sir/madam,
I completed CS inter and preparing for final exam. I wish to do LLB in distance education. Please suggest me whether the course has any value if I did it in distance education and can I practise in court? Please suggest me the best colleges offering this course. Thank you |
24th August 2011, 12:57 AM
LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance.
some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. |
24th August 2011, 03:10 AM
Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode in South India
Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu National Law School of India University, Bangalore Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam Calicut University Banglore Law University, Bangalore Kakatiya University, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh Madurai Kamraj University, Madurai National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore Alagappa University,Directorate of Distance Education,Coimbatore Directorate of Distance Education at Annamalainagar,Tamil Nadu National Law school of Indian university,Bangalore. Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Tamil Nadu Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode in North India Banaras Hindu University, Banaras Delhi University Department of Distance Education, Haryana Department of Distance Education, University of Jammu Faculty of Law, Delhi University,Delhi. ICFAI University, Gurgaon, New Delhi Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh Jamia Millia Islamia,Centre for Distance and Open Learning, New Delhi Kurukshetra University, Department of Distance Education, Kurukshetra Motilal Nehru institute, Allahabad University National Law University, Jodhpur Pandit Ravi Shanker University, Raipur University of Kashmir Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode in East India Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan, West Bengal Kalinga University, Bhubaneswar Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode in West India Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women’s University (SNDT), Mumbai. The Government law college, Mumbai Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode in Other parts of India NALSAR university of Law, Hyderabad Osmania University, Hyderabad Symbiosis Law college,Pune. ILS Law college,Pune. Pune University |
13th September 2011, 01:42 AM
Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance. Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. Thanks |
16th September 2011, 09:26 PM
Hi this is ARTHICK from MADURAI
Respected sir, I am intrested in doing LLB or BL 3-year program in part-time mode. Please kindly give me details regarding this, this will be usefull for me. I will be sincere for this forever, thanking you. |
27th September 2011, 04:53 PM
Dear sir/Madam,
I have completed MBA and I am very much Intrested to do LLB in distence education is there any of the good collages offering this course please give me instructions how can finish my LLB. |
15th November 2011, 01:58 PM
Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance.
Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. |
21st December 2011, 10:44 PM
there is only one university that offers LLB in distance i.e UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR-distance education department
BUT it is not recognised for practice purpose for details go on following website-http://www.ddeku.edu.in/ this is only university that offers LLB distance ,others university offers only diplomas,certificate courses in law but not LLB for more info [email protected] |
21st December 2011, 10:56 PM
University of Kashmir offers LLB in distance but it is not used for practice it is only university in country that offers LLB in distance,others university offers only diplomas,certificates course for details see website-http://www.ddeku.edu.in/
this course is highly useful for working professionals like CA/CS/CWA/MBA/practioners before authorities |
22nd December 2011, 11:20 PM
I want LLB course but in BA 41% markes then can this is possible
[email protected] ples repaly |
4th January 2012, 09:53 AM
am MBA- HR with 4 year pf experience ,I want to do L.L.B through distance edu. or correspondance. pls reply @ [email protected]
14th January 2012, 04:42 PM
Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education
Doing LLB in distance is not worthy and even the well recognized colleges don't offer LLB in distance. Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance you can contact IGNOU for this course.. |
25th January 2012, 12:57 PM
Only Masters in Law are offered in Distance education in well recognized colleges. But some recognized universities offer BGL (Bachelor of General Law) in distance education which is some equivalent to LLB. So it's not advisable to do LLB in distance. Thanks. All the best. |
25th January 2012, 06:40 PM
LIST OF TOP COLLEGES FOR LLB COURSE THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION :
NLS,Delhi NALSAR,Hyderabad NUJS,Kolkata NLU,Cuttack GNLU,Gandhinagar HNLU,Raipur RMLNLU,Lucknow RGNUL,Patiala CNLU,Patna NUALS,Kochi Best of luck............. |
25th January 2012, 09:37 PM
LLB is a very prestigious degree...The person with this degree fights against inequality and wrong deeds of all types in the society.
Nobody messes with a Lawyer Colleges Offering LLB in distance learning mode are: •Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu •National Law School of India University, Bangalore •Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Tamil Nadu •Banaras Hindu University, Banaras •Delhi University •Faculty of Law, Delhi University,Delhi. •ICFAI University, Gurgaon, New Delhi •Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi •Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi •The Government law college, Mumbai •Osmania University, Hyderabad •Symbiosis Law college,Pune. •ILS Law college,Pune. •Pune University |