27th November 2011, 08:32 AM
Unregistered

Companies that offer Industrial Training to students who are in their 3rd semester? Any companies in Nagpur?

Hello Sir,
I am a student at NIT,NAGPUR in Mechanical Engineering branch.I have just cleared 3rd semester and I am looking for a company that offers Industrial Training to the students like me.Can u please tell me about these companies in Nagpur.I'll b very thankful to you Sir.
Thanking You.

VARUN MESHRAM

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Industrial Training to Chemical students in Nagpur?
  2. Which companies in Nagpur provides industrial training to polytechnic students?
  3. Companies offering Industrial Training to Polytechnic Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year student in Nagpur?
  4. List of companies which can offer industrial training during summer in Nagpur?
  5. Companies in Gurgaon offering 2 month industrial training?
  6. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Are there any companies which offer industrial training for 3rd year computer science student?
  8. Which companies offer industrial training summer?
  9. List of companies which offer Industrial Training for 2 months to B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Navi Mumbai?
  10. Companies which offer Industrial Training for Diploma engineering student in Kochi
  11. Companies offering training in companies for B.Tech students?
  12. List of Multinational Companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(CSE) student in Delhi
  13. How to do industrial training in Thane, Mumbai or Pune? Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  14. List companies offering four week Internship to 2nd year CSE students?
  15. Companies that offer internship for 3rd year B.E.(ECE) students? Procedure to apply for the internship?
  16. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?