27th November 2011, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

Which Companies provide 6 months In plant Training for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?

Hi, i am student final year cse btech, looking for in plant training(ipt) of 6 months, may i know which are d companies provides ipt in pune? Plz reply

Related Questions:
  1. Details of companies which provide stipend based 6 months training to CSE student?
  2. Companies for 6 months summer training with stipend after 2nd year B.Tech(CSE)?
  3. Companies providing 6 months training in 7th semester for CSE stream students?
  4. Companies in Chandigarh Offering Training for 2 months for B.Tech CSE students?
  5. Companies offering 6 months Industrial Training for B.Tech(EEE) student?
  6. List of the companies offering 6 months in-plant training for B.Tech CSE students in Aurangabad(Maharashtra)?
  7. How to do 6 months training in 8th semester? Which are the companies providing 6 months training on stipend basis? I am a student of B.Tech having CSE Trade
  8. List companies that give 6 months training and stipend for 4th year CSE candidates?
  9. List of Companies that provide Internship or Mini Project for 2 months for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?
  10. Details of companies providing 6 months training for B.Tech IT students?
  11. Which companies provide 6 months training in PHP and JAVA?
  12. Which companies are offering 6 months in plant training in automobile sector and construction companies?
  13. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for the candidates of B.Tech in EEE stream?
  14. List of the companies which provide industrial training to B.Tech 3rd year students in CSE?
  15. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida? -- [New]
  16. Which are the companies which provide training for 6 months in core electronics like Satellite Communication, Antennas, Semiconductors? Companies which give such type of training?