31st December 2014, 03:34 PM
Unregistered

List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?

sir,
i am a student of BTECH 3rd CSE. i want to do summer training in lucknow or noida .so many institute are offering to provide summer training.so i am very confused what is the best option.so plz guide me for summer training of companies,institutes

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training Program in Noida being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  2. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  3. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  4. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  5. Summer training in Noida after B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year? List of companies?
  6. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  7. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  8. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am 3rd year student doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  9. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  10. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  11. How to register for Summer Training in HCL being a 3rd year student of B.Tech in IT?
  12. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  13. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of companies offering summer training in Gorakhpur for B.Tech(ECE,3rd year) students?