18th March 2010, 11:08 PM
Hunny pal

Company secretary course after graduation in Mass communication?

I am a graduate from sikkin Manipal universirty in 2008 but could not find the job so far i worked in call centers but not satisfied im looking for CS can you please suggest me about that and im intrested in Masters in Ecomomics by distance mode or regular plz help.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?
  2. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  3. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  4. Which is the best institute for graduation in mass communication in India?
  5. Can I pursue special honours in journalism and mass communication in Calcutta university after graduation? -- [New]
  6. Procedure to join company secretary after graduation? I am doing
  7. Can I get RJ jobs without graduation in mass communication? Is it possible?
  8. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  9. Company secretary course after graduation in Mass communication?
  10. What should I do to enter into Teaching field having done Graduation in Mass Communication?
  11. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  12. What is the procedure to join company secretary after graduation in BBA -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What is the procedure to join company secretary after graduation? I have completed B.Com
  14. Can i make career in Mass Communication after studying 12th with humanities?
  15. Can I get admission to study B.Ed in Mass Communication if completed PG in Photography and in Creative Digital Media?
  16. List of best Mass Communication universities of North-East to study masters in Mass Communication?
  17. Is M.A in Mass Communication equivalent to PG?