18th January 2016, 05:03 PM
Payal I Nirmal

Conversion from CBSE 11th to Maharashtra state board is possible in 12th?

Sir, I am studying in 11 in cbse affiliated school.Can i get admission in state board for 12 class? If yes,please let me know the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I repeat 12th class by changing board from Maharashtra board to CBSE board?
  2. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  3. Can I reappear in 12th from CBSE Board after qualifying from State Board?
  4. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  5. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study in 11th standard?
  6. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  7. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  8. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?
  9. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  10. Can I change board from CBSE to State board after 11th?
  11. Possibility to study 11th and 12th Science of CBSE privately for Andhra State Board candidate?
  12. Will I be able to secure 95% in 12th CBSE if secured 87.69% in 10th UP State Board?
  13. Whether to take admission in CBSE Board or Maharashtra State Board? Difference betwen both the boards?
  14. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Should I migrate to State Board for further studies of Architecture being an 11th CBSE student?
  16. What is the value of doing in state and CBSE board? Which would be better to join IIT in future?