17th July 2010, 07:51 PM
Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
This is santhiya....Now i am doing final ECE....I am very much intersted in electronics.....i want to work in the core companies...plz tell me what are the core companies purely related to electronics....to give guidance to placed in core companies....
4th July 2011, 12:36 PM
Re: Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
hi................
each &every core company ie ntpc,sail,nalco others recruit electronics people for inst deptt.......there are also bel,bsnl,other telecom giants like.....airtel,vodafone etc |
4th July 2011, 10:19 PM
Hi User
Companies include BSNL,MTNL,AIRTEL,VODAFONE,IDEA,ALCATEL,HAWEI Good Luck |
7th August 2011, 12:58 PM
there are a lot of companies like airtel,bsnl etc. including other giants like wipro, TCS, cognizant,accenture,acer,HCL ,etc.
12th August 2011, 03:38 PM
The core companies related to Electronics * Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) * NTPC * Nalco * LG * Sony * The Videocon Group * SSL * Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL) Thank you |
3rd September 2011, 08:38 PM
below are few core companies
KPIT L&T Infotech LG Soft L&T(ECC) Lucent Motorola MTNL NIC Nokia Siemens Networks NTPC OnMobile PHILIPS PSI Data Systems Reliance(RIL) SAIL Samsung Sasken SIEMENS Sony India VSNL Xansa BHEL BMC BlueStar BPL BSNL |
26th January 2012, 09:12 PM
Electronics engineering, deals with the application of electronics in the processing of the formation in the fields of communication and control system, electronic computers, industrial electronics and instrumentation. Opportunities for employment exist in public sector and enterprises dealing with design, manufacture and application of electronic devices and equipment, radio and television, communication systems, radar and navigational aids, computer hardware and software, process control etc. If you want to pursue career in education and research or want to have specialization in electronics design you may opt for M.Tech or M.E. The name of the core companies of Electronics are as follows.... Electronics Core companies are 1.Bharat Electronics (INDIA) 2.videocon (INDIA) 3.Bpl (INDIA) 4.Hcl (INDIA) You can also do some further courses which may help you in getting jobs...... I will suggest you to do CDAC course.... The course that will suit you in CDAC course are as follows..... Certificate Course in Digital and Analog VLSI Design (CDAD) C-DAC and JNT University has launched a Certificate Course in Digital and Analog VLSI Design (CDAD) with emphasis on Digital and Analog CMOS circuit design, VLSI design flows, Verification and Testing. This course is effective in providing potential engineers with exposure to both front-end and back-end processes in VLSI Design. This course is jointly offered by C-DAC & JNT University. Certificate Course on Networking & System Security (CNSS) In today's highly networked environment, securing the organization's information is of paramount importance by providing confidentiality, Integrity and availability to the computer systems and networks. This course is jointly offered by C-DAC & JNT University. Full-Time Post Graduate Diploma in Advanced Software Technology (FPGDST) FPGDST is a one-year, full-time advanced diploma course which imparts rigorous training in the complete software development process. This course is aimed at providing fresh or experienced graduates an opportunity to pursue further education in the field of software technology. This course is offered at CDAC Mumbai (Kharghar) and Electronics City, Bengaluru. Post-Graduate Diploma in Information Security (PGDIS) PGDIS is a six-month, part-time diploma course available at the CDAC Mumbai (Juhu) and Electronics City, Bengaluru. The main objective of this course is to groom experts in the field of Information Security for taking up responsibilities such as Security Professional/ Security Analyst/ Network & System Administrator/Security Auditor/Ethical hackers and to facilitate candidates in taking industry certification exams. This course is offered at CDAC Mumbai (Juhu) and Electronics City, Bengaluru. Wish you Best Of Luck................. |
26th January 2012, 09:27 PM
Dear
There are many branches in Electronics, like:- ETC EEE ELECTRICAL MECHANICAL CIVIL EIE etc..... So, for all these courses there are a no. of core companies,like:- BSNL,MTNL,ALCATEL,HUAWEI,bharti,vodafone,idea,Ster lite, L&T,WIPRO,COGNIZANT. Thankyou Aishwarya Mehrotra |
4th February 2012, 12:23 PM
I need the resume format (models) for the electronics core company(manufacturing). Please send it to mail [email protected] s very helpful for me if u do so. Thankyou |
5th February 2012, 09:06 PM
may i know yor name.what the language u spoke.first learn the language firt then speak..
2nd August 2012, 01:48 AM
sir,I am doing final year ece ,but i have done diploma in nursing after 12th std,because of my interest i am doing be,my current age is 23 ,may i get placed in core companies?is this would be a plus point to my placement or not? plz clear me i have confused a lot?mail to me at,pugazhrani @gmail .com
19th August 2012, 09:28 PM
I COMPLETED B.TECH ECE............ I WANT CORE JOB. WHAT I WANT TO LEARN FOR GETTING JOB IN CORE COMPINIES AND HOW TO APPROACH TO GOT THAT JOB..PLEASE REPLY TO MY [email protected]
23rd January 2013, 06:44 PM
hai seniors,
i m suba..doing my pre final ECE....what are the things to be concentrated to enter into the core companies.whether there is any specialisation courses to concentrate?...pls guide me....reply me t0 [email protected]......... |