13th January 2012, 12:03 PM
sameer.bnsks

How can I apply for jobs in core companies after completing engineering in electronics branch? What course should I study that may prove beneficial for the same?

I'm a electronics engineer. i am in third year now. i want to do my job in my core companies like intel, samsung, nokia,etc. how to apply for those companies? what courses i have to study? can i talk with the company people for more details? for that what i have to do?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for jobs in core companies like LG, Videocon, Samung, Sony as a fresher after final year Electronics Engineering?
  2. What jobs in core branch are available after completing B.E in electronics and electrical engineering
  3. How to apply for various Core Companies being a candidate of 4th year of B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation?
  4. How to apply for internship in electrical core companies?
  5. Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
  6. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies? -- [New]
  7. List of Core Companies to do Training being a candidate pursuing BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  8. How can I apply in core electronics companies for summer training?
  9. How can I apply in core electronics companies for summer training?
  10. List of Core Companies in the field of Electronics and Instrumentation for B.Tech candidates?
  11. How many core companies are there in electronics and instrumentation? What is the criteria to join these companies?
  12. Core jobs related to Electronics and Communication?
  13. What is the aspect of placement of electronics engineers (especially in india)??
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for Jobs in Core Electrical Companies?
  15. List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of companies in which I can apply for job after passing electrical and electronics engineering with 55% marks?