11th August 2016, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Is correspondence masters degree enough to crack NET Hindi? Can I become a Lecturer?

Sir I just want to know is the correspondence masters degree is enough to crack net Hindi? And there is any chances to become a Lecturer for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Ph.D after M.Phil and have done MA in Hindi?
  2. Is there any difference in joining masters program through correspondence and regular basis?
  3. How can I do Ph.d in Hindi? I am a lecturer in mysore
  4. Masters in psychology to become a lecturer after English Honors from DU -- [New]
  5. How may I get job of Hindi lecturer in Mumbai vicinity? I've completed M.A(Hindi) and M.Phil(Hindi) with first class grade and cleared NET examination
  6. Am I eligible to Ph.D in regular mode after completion of masters in correspondence?
  7. Is correspondence M.A.(Hindi) course available to study for a candidate who has completed B.A. about 18 years ago?
  8. List of vacancies in available in Hindi lecturer post?
  9. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  10. Courses after graduation through Correspondence after B.Sc in Computer Science?
  11. Can I get learnerships after having N2 Civil Engineering?
  12. Procedure to do Ph.D after completing M.Sc in Zoology from Ranchi University?
  13. Is it possible to pursue masters degree? How can I become a lecturer after M.Com MBA
  14. Am I eligible to do M.A in Hindi after completion of B.Com course?
  15. Subject for doing PhD in Hindi through correspondence?
  16. Can i pursue B.Ed degree through correspondence course along with the masters?
  17. Information regarding IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Should I do MBA or M.Com for teaching? Is correspondence degree a hindrance to get a job of lecturer? -- [Most Discussed]
11th August 2016, 08:25 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++