18th May 2010, 09:56 PM
abhra

Counselling at Mahe Manipal: What would be my probable rank?

I have scored 167 in Mahe Manipal MBBS entrance exam.What should be my probable rank?Is there any possibility to get chance at Manipal with this score?

30th May 2010, 06:15 PM

Default Re: Counselling at Mahe Manipal: What would be my probable rank?

I appeared in course 984_be manipal university under ehall ticket number GJRZ44VS on 10-4-2010, marks obtained 73, please inform about possibility of counselling during 2010.
30th May 2010, 11:12 PM
kool

dear friend, as per your probable marks you will get approx 500-600 rank which is not enough to take admission in MBBS course.
you can take admission in BDS degree.
for more detail of admission kindly visit the official website of mahe manipal which is:
www.manipal.edu
13th June 2010, 01:19 AM

Yes 167 is really a great score and with this you can even get freeships. So congrats for that and cant say about exact rank but you will be in top students list for sure

Cheers
13th June 2010, 08:42 AM

Dont worry, you will get good marks in Mahe Manipal MBBS entrance exam.
So, you will definately get a seat in MBBS course. If you want to get more
detail regarding counseeling, then please visit the official site, according
to me you will get rank in between 400-600............

www.manipal.edu.
13th June 2010, 01:56 PM
garg.satish0

you might get an admission or may miss it by a sisser .
but as your score , i think, i well enough to get you a seat in mahe manipal university .

for more details you can visit .. http://www.amnipal.edu

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

~satish.
15th June 2010, 05:52 PM

Originally Posted by garg.satish0 View Post

you might get an admission or may miss it by a sisser .
but as your score , i think, i well enough to get you a seat in mahe manipal university .

for more details you can visit .. http://www.amnipal.edu

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

~satish.
please consider for my admission my roll no-158747 my rank 20000 something.
16th June 2010, 12:37 AM
bond007

hey you have really scored well.....i cant predict the rank but i am dam sure that you will be selected for it.........

i wish you all the best for your career........
7th August 2010, 04:05 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

congrats dear,
you secure good marks , your rank will be between 400 to 600..

you can go for MBBS seat...good luck
19th November 2010, 06:23 PM

sir can i know how is mahe's entrance exam for engineering.........n also no. of students selected......ashish kothari
16th February 2011, 05:16 PM

how is mahe's pg entrance exam
23rd February 2011, 01:22 AM

what would be my rank.........i got 124 out of 200 in mahe dental pg exam .pls tell me
26th February 2011, 11:43 AM

i got 130 out of 200 in pg medical entrance exam.. what would be my probable rank????
26th February 2011, 07:36 PM

i scored 124/200 & have 2013 rank in manipal post gratuate medical entrance exam dis yr.which seat n branches wil i get?
27th February 2011, 03:54 PM

for a rank within 350 in NRI MAHE medical PG,what speciality is possible.is DCH/DGO possible
28th February 2011, 03:49 PM

I got Manipal PG entrance seat as 2443. will I get any PG medical seat? Please guide
4th March 2011, 12:58 PM

In the recently held online exam of Manipal medical - PG for admissions to MD, can a rank of 118 out of 200, could get admission in one of the manipal medical colleges pl.

AIK
4th March 2011, 01:17 PM

In the recently held online entrance exam of PG Medical, a rank of 3018 will get an admission to manipal medical college ?
9th March 2011, 01:19 AM

my rank in pget dental is 570.wat are my chances of getting seat in mds?
15th April 2011, 01:22 PM

i got 82 marks in ug technical exam for course 984-be what will be my rank
17th April 2011, 07:40 AM

I got 192/240 in UGET 2011 so What are the chances for a freeship?
24th April 2011, 03:11 PM

i got 178 out of 240 for manipal mbbs 2011...will i get admission??
29th April 2011, 06:23 PM

i got 71 out of 240 marks inonline entrance in gen category for B.E. course.,is i m able to get admission or not please help me to know it.
4th May 2011, 04:00 PM

i scored 113/240 marks in mahe manipal entrance exam 2011 of enginiering .what could be my rank?
5th May 2011, 11:10 PM
khushboo1994

i have got 160/240 in manipal medical 2011.. can i hope to get a seat?
6th May 2011, 12:07 AM

Hi... I have got 123 out of 240 in manipal mbbs 2011... What would be my probable rank.. And can i get admission in manipal
6th May 2011, 12:19 PM

i have scored 123/240 in manipal MBBS 2011 what would be my ranking status , is there any chance of getting admission under freeship
9th May 2011, 09:25 AM

My daughter got 146/240 in mahe mbbs what are my chances, what will be her ranking????
9th May 2011, 02:17 PM

i got 101 in be course in manipal .wil i get admission and which branch.
10th May 2011, 10:48 AM

hey i got 153 in manipal mbbs..what chance i stand in getting a seat and what may be my rank??
12th May 2011, 10:12 AM

I SCORED 174/240 IN THE 2011 MBBS MANIPAL ENTRANCE TEST. WHAT THE CHANCE TO GET THE ADMISSION?
13th May 2011, 09:08 PM

i got 91 in be in mahe manipal..will i get admission and which branch?
14th May 2011, 05:54 PM

with my score of 121/240, what probably'd be my rankilng? will i be able to get admission to B.E Mech.?
18th May 2011, 12:09 PM

i secured 169/240.what will be the rank
20th May 2011, 04:30 PM

i got 166
23rd May 2011, 11:55 AM

my manipal score is 171.what will be my probable rank.
23rd May 2011, 04:48 PM

i got 172 marks in mahe manipal mbbs 2011 and my rank is 1924 what is the probability of getting 100% freeship
23rd May 2011, 07:45 PM

Can i get admisions in B.E. after scoring 99 in your entrance exam
26th May 2011, 09:33 PM

i have my marks 77 what would my rank
26th May 2011, 11:56 PM

can i get admission in BE in mahe manipal after securing 11000 rank???
27th May 2011, 12:40 PM

i got 83 in ug technical in mahe ... what will be my rank in 2011
27th May 2011, 10:43 PM

I have scored 47 in B.E. entrance, can i get admission in B.E.
31st May 2011, 02:34 AM

rajarshi sarkar application no140983 what is my rank and councling date
3rd June 2011, 10:11 AM

i got 5893rank in btech exam of manipal which branch can i get. can i get civil after the waitlist system
28th July 2011, 11:38 PM
kartikayan

Dont worry, you will get good marks in Mahe Manipal MBBS entrance exam.
So, you will definately get a seat in MBBS course. If you want to get more
detail regarding counseeling, then please visit the official site, according
to me you will get rank in between 400-600............

10th December 2011, 08:02 PM

is the free ship in kmc medical college for 5 years or just 1 year??.........................will 12 class cbse marks get added in that.......................plzz reply ...my heartfull thanks in advance..........=)
blessy thomas
82%in cbse..........
...and ya how many students in total are hiven free ship?,,nice toget a reply from a free ship winner...
23rd February 2012, 10:18 AM

I am getting score of 118/200 in PG dental exam for MDS 2012; what could be rank as per previous year records and Any chances to get a seat?
26th February 2012, 05:44 PM

i got rank 220(general) in manipal pg medical entrance examination.which seat i can expect for dis rank (220 GENERAL).?? can u please post me how seats are filled last year.
2nd March 2012, 04:49 PM

my daughter has scored 18th rank in NRI MDS what are the chances for admission now in Manipal?
2nd March 2012, 09:42 PM

sir my daughter has got a rank of 18 under NRI for MDS,...what are her chances of getting admission?