31st October 2011, 11:44 AM
shristi negi

Which course is better for me between B.Com and BBA being a Science candidate?

since i am a science student but i don't want to go for B.Tech.
as i want to do MBA(hr) please do suggest whether i should go for B.Com or for bba??????????
bba will be good or b.com as everyone is suggesting to go for b.com.......plzzzzzzzzz do answer......
thanking you

31st October 2011, 12:29 PM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: Which course is better for me between B.Com and BBA being a Science candidate?

Hi Dear

First i say you that you are a science student if you do your complete study in a good manner then every subject is easy for science graduate,because
science is the very hard subject but if you skip after 12th then you go for BBA
then you go for MBA
that will have better future for your career.

SO if you skip then my advice is go for BBA then MBA.........

Good Luck..............
31st October 2011, 01:19 PM
Snehamay ganguly
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course is better for me between B.Com and BBA being a Science candidate?

dear friend,
Being a science candidate I will suggest you to go for BBA course..

Because B.Com course is totally different from your field, it is commerce field..

And BBA course is management related field, which will help you to pursue the MBA course in future..

So, go for the BBA course..

All the best.
31st October 2011, 01:35 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course is better for me between B.Com and BBA being a Science candidate?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shristi negi View Post
as i want to do MBA(hr) please do suggest whether i should go for B.Com or for bba??????????
bba will be good or b.com as everyone is suggesting to go for b.com.......plzzzzzzzzz do answer......
thanking you
Hello friend,
As you have mentioned that you are planning to pursue MBA in the future, I'll suggest you to pursue BBA instead of BCom.