6th September 2010, 12:30 PM
kiran.R.kamatagi

Course that would be better for a Civil Engineering? How will that program be helpful to me?

I am basically a civil engineer so tell me which coarse/program would be better for me to take..Irrespective of the duration of program..how will that program helpful for me after completing the coarse??

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any program available for M.Tech in Civil in Correspondence? Is there any program being offered as M.Tech in Civil and Ph.D in Correspondence?
  2. How to apply for Civil Engineering job in Dubai? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What are the jobs available in government sector for B.E Civil Engineering graduates?
  4. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  5. Is it possible to do MS in civil engineering from abroad?
  6. Best internship program for B.Tech students which would be helpful to get job in MNC?
  7. Most helpful book to score good marks in AMIE exam for Civil Engineering stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in correspondence after completing B.E?
  9. List implant training program for B.Tech (Civil) students?
  10. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to join civil engineering after completing B.Sc Computer Science?
  12. How do I apply for internship in IISC?
  13. Syllabus for AAI Jr. Executive Civil Engineering Syllabus
  14. Is it possible for me to do MS in USA after completion of B.E in Civil Engineering?
  15. Which is the best country to do masters in civil engineering?
  16. What are the aspects of pursuing BE civil engineering degree through distance learning program?
  17. Is AMIE really helpful in comparison to B.Tech?