22nd May 2010, 10:46 PM
nikee bakshi

Courses after h.s.c in commerce?

course that i should go in commerce after h.s.c which has a good scope and also is in demand , also its top college with cut off

23rd May 2010, 01:29 PM

Default Re: Courses after h.s.c in commerce?

You have a lot of options , but you should asses your interest and capabilities
in the field in which you would want to grow. Like a Engineer, Doctor ,Chartered Accountant,Bureaucrat or Executive etc.......
23rd May 2010, 05:48 PM
bond007

you can go for the following courses :-

BBM
BHM
BBA
BAJC
BBI

all the courses are having a very bright and long lasting future...........so o for any one in which you have more interest.........
23rd May 2010, 07:28 PM
sanjusays

Courses are many...Rather than going for a course based on its demand try to go for a course in which you are interested in...Because once you get into job if you are doing something you like doing you will do it better and scale new heights else you wont take interest in job and may not perform to your full potential...In terms of money CA and MBA are the most preferred options...For getting admission into MBA or CA you need to give entrance exams...CPT(common preparatory test) for CA first stage....Cat/Xat/Mat/Fms/Nmat for good MBA colleges....
27th May 2010, 08:41 PM

WHICH COURSE TO TAKE AFTER HSC
28th May 2010, 10:32 AM
mannu123

i just cleared hsc with 69 % under commerce stream year 2010,what shall i do futher with my graduation.I have to earn also while my studies since my family need.can u suggest some advise.
29th May 2010, 01:03 AM

I have scored 59% in HSC commerce stream I want to do BBA in Mumbai can you pl suggest the coleges where I can get admission.
1st June 2010, 02:17 PM

I Have scored 68% in hsc,2012 in commerce stream.I want to take BBI . what after completing those 3 years? do BBI have a good scope in future? what to do after my graduation?
2nd June 2010, 09:25 PM
Sufian Naina

you can go for BBM.....BBA.....B.Com......Bca........and you have lot of wide options in other feilds too........
6th June 2010, 12:18 AM

Hi wana ask that bms is good course
24th June 2010, 12:34 PM

my percentage is 57 i cofuse i dont no what i can
1st July 2010, 11:37 PM

any course to do beside bcom with 48%
2nd July 2010, 02:40 AM
August

Thumbs up Re: Courses after h.s.c in commerce?

after h.s.c in commerce there will be a lots of option 4 u to choose 4 ur carrier.

u can do
b.com or bba.

after completion of ur graduation u can join CA or MBA.

BOTH have great scope in future .so it depends on u to choose path 4 ur carrier.

2nd July 2010, 03:28 AM

There are many options after Hsc in commerce.A professional course like CA or CS along with a bachelors degree is the best thing in the present scenario. Apart from these professional courses, You may also go for BBA if willing to pursue MBA in future but if you plan to pursue programmes on Business administration, you must pursue it from the best of the institutes for better career.
Along with any of the courses, you can enroll yourself in a good computer institute for a course in computer application which will add value to your resume in the future.
Following are some of the best commerce Colleges in India

Madras Christian College , Chennai
Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
Presidency College , Chennai
St. Joseph ’s College, Bangalore
Hansraj College, Delhi
SRCC, Delhi
LSR, Delhi
Loyola College, Chennai
St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata
Christ College , Bangalore
2nd July 2010, 10:38 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by nikee bakshi View Post
course that i should go in commerce after h.s.c which has a good scope and also is in demand , also its top college with cut off
After HSc there are lot of option which you choose.
Because commerce is a stream which have too much working area.
B.com(Bachelor of commerce)
This course is three year graduation course.

BBA(Bachelor of business Administration)
And after completing graduation you can go for M.Com or MBA.
If you are interested in higher studies then you can also try for Chartered Accountant(CA), Chartered Financial Analyst(CFA), Certified management Accountant(CMA).

Future of commerce student is bright.
Banking area is good for commerce student.
They can work as economist accountant etc.
Good luck
2nd July 2010, 11:47 PM
pinnache

there are lot a from auditing,accounting to proffesional vocational courses.
do what you like most
6th August 2010, 03:51 PM
deepaktripathi

hiiiiiiii can civil engineering course will be good for me plz help me
26th August 2010, 09:36 PM
Bishwajit Giri

there are huge scope in front of you as you are a student of Commerce
at first i will say to go for B.Com and then M.com
besides this BBM,BHM,BBA,BAJC,BBI etc..
Good luck.
31st August 2010, 11:31 PM
Raj333

there are lots of option after higher secondary in commerce..............
you may go for under graduate degree...............
you may go for BBA,BCA,hotel managment degree course............
you may go for preparation of ca......................
you may go for public sector job which is held on the basis of intermediate..........

best of luck................................
3rd September 2010, 01:09 AM
sanjusabu

there are lot of options you can try for like :
Ca,bbm,bhm,bca,hotel management etc.
Good day.
3rd September 2010, 01:13 AM
sanjusabu

there are lot of options you can try for like :
Ca,bbm,bhm,bca,hotel management etc.
Good day.
7th October 2010, 09:12 PM

how to do C.A after hsc? and what is hotel management?
2nd December 2010, 01:11 PM

I am into FYBCOM, what other course i can opt for along with this?

Please suggest

Jay
8th December 2010, 02:04 PM
danish qureshi

WHICH COURSE TO TAKE AFTER HSC
if i want to earn more money in mumbai...
i want to know about charter accountancy course
18th December 2010, 03:00 PM

I am H.S.C Pass in 2005, Any other courses, What is the Information of IT filled
19th December 2010, 10:12 PM
jitendradagrt

after hsc.these are some important courses which are beneficial like
BBA
CA
B.COM
BBE
19th December 2010, 11:05 PM
mini rani

hi!

After passing h.s.c with commerce a no. of career options are available to you. You can do a no. of professional degree & diploma courses like:

BBA
BHM
BCA
CS
LLB
Bcom

Diploma in banking & finance
diploma in risk management
diploma in retail management
20th December 2010, 11:07 AM
venkataprakash.v

After H.S.C in commerce.There lot of opportunity don't worry about that...

Like b.com have varies opportunity

then BBA,ICWA,CA,BCA,CMA and lot of opportunity.
13th January 2011, 06:52 PM
amlendu

You have a lot of options like a Engineer, Doctor ,Chartered Accountant,Bureaucrat or Executive etc. but you should asses your interest and capabilities
in the field in which you would want to grow.
thanks.
15th January 2011, 02:29 PM
Ajay kumar verma

It is based on your interest you also choose the accouting stream & you do B.COM and after do CS course.
15th January 2011, 11:57 PM
ricks2cool

There are many options after 12th commerce.
You can complete B.Com after 12th.
You can go for CA,CWA,ICFAI,MBA,MCA,company secretaryship,LLB,mass communication, hotel management,etc.
After B.Com you can go for certified courses like Fire and Safety, Shipping etc.They hv good placement opportunities.
23rd February 2011, 12:27 PM

just now i am appearing for HSC commerce. after that what should i do . please guide. as per my studies i am confident that i will get 70% . so after that i will first complete my B.com degree. but side by side i want to do any course like baf or C.A. or C.S. or anything please guide. after that afer HSC exam upto result there is too much time (holiday) is there so in that period which short term course i can do . plesse guide
18th March 2011, 08:26 PM

which types of cources r there after hsc? having scope...........
29th March 2011, 04:33 PM

What is study to do became C.A after HSC ???
6th April 2011, 11:43 AM

which course after hsc in commerce ...........m not much interested in a/c ..........so any suggestions except accounts...
2nd May 2011, 07:29 PM

I am H.s.c. passed & i am working for retail Industries for 10 year but now i want to change my job profile cay you guide me.
12th May 2011, 10:30 PM

i have appeared 4 hsc xamz n moving on with my computer courses so what opt for to have a bright future?
26th May 2011, 04:21 PM

i want to do ca caurse but everyone say it is hard
26th May 2011, 07:18 PM

I AM HSC Passed In 2011 I Have Getted 75% In Thish Exam So Please Suggest me Which Coueses Chuse to me in & me set ahead Future.
28th May 2011, 12:59 PM

after 12th can i get admission in bfm and the colleges offering the bfm course
28th May 2011, 08:42 PM

can you pls tell me after h.s.c should i take do the B.Com. (Honors) in International Accounting cource ???
is it is benificial for me??
is there any bright future in this cource????
pls give me urgent ans........
pls pls pls.............
29th May 2011, 01:43 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

There are many options after Hsc in commerce.A professional course like CA or CS along with a bachelors degree is the best thing in the present scenario. Apart from these professional courses, You may also go for BBA if willing to pursue MBA in future but if you plan to pursue programmes on Business administration, you must pursue it from the best of the institutes for better career.
Along with any of the courses, you can enroll yourself in a good computer institute for a course in computer application which will add value to your resume in the future.
Following are some of the best commerce Colleges in India

Madras Christian College , Chennai
Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
Presidency College , Chennai
St. Joseph ’s College, Bangalore
Hansraj College, Delhi
SRCC, Delhi
LSR, Delhi
Loyola College, Chennai
St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata
Christ College , Bangalore
29th May 2011, 02:03 AM
sumansin

Friend,
There are so many courses after H.S.C.But it depends upon you that which one you prefer accroding to your interest.These are BCA ,BBA ,B.Com,CCA, BHM.
For Commerce you can do MBA , CS and Finance courses.These have brilliant scope for carrer. You can apply for Government/International banks,share market,Accounts Department,Banking Insurance,finance departments in so many companies.Financial Market.

Finally you have to choose that which one carrer best suits for you .
29th May 2011, 07:31 PM
frooty.scooty

According to your query ,You have no.of options.
They are
B.SC
B.TECH
Bio technology
BA
Bcom
BCA
BBA
MBBS

for complete information visit the following link.
http://www.infinitecourses.com/Search.aspx?Query=Courses-after-HSC-&QueryId=156

ok
Goodluck
29th May 2011, 10:11 PM

What to do in C.A course? Plz tell me, my facebook id 'Vishakhamhatre11 @gmail.com
2nd June 2011, 02:37 PM

yes, i want to know what is after HSC to study in university or in collages.
it is what wanted to know
4th June 2011, 06:06 PM

HELLO
I am appearing for my HSC EXAM (with subjects BUSSINESS STUDIES, AC, ECONOMICS, HOME SCIENCE), what will be the best to persue for my career. kindly give my your suggestions and guidance. thanks to reply back soon.

student
5th June 2011, 04:21 PM

bbi with cs or b.com with cs WHICH ONE IS BETTER FOR AN AVERAGE STUDENT and which has better scope?
5th June 2011, 08:45 PM

Post Re: Courses after h.s.c in commerce?

i got 51% the n wht i do after hsc plz suggest me
12th June 2011, 07:27 PM

i have complete hsc with 64% i want to do bca and mca. Pls sir i request u tell me that my dicision is good 4 my career. Because i want to do best course cause my family situation is week. So i want to face this prblm with good career. So pls sir ans me immedaitely.