18th April 2011, 07:31 PM
Gowthami Reddy

Courses which I should do to get placed in a good software company?

Sir/mam
I completed my B.Tech, E.C.E(passed out).so please suggest me the courses that i have to do to get placed in a good company i software streem.

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses are required to be joined in a good software company? I am a final year ECE student
  2. Which are the necessary courses to learn to join the software company? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and communication
  3. Which are the courses to get in IT software company?
  4. Which are the software courses that can I go for after B.E applied electronics and engineering to increase my chances in software industry?
  5. Which firm should I join for internship during summer leave of Computer Engineering 2nd year?
  6. Can I do Software related courses if working in IBM after completing B.Tech(E&TC) and Software Testing course? What should I do if doesn't get permission?
  7. What are the basic technical requirements for getting a job in good software company?
  8. What are the qualifications required to get a job in software company?
  9. Is it possible for me to get a good job in good company even after having 49% marks in 12th?
  10. How can I enter in Software companies like TCS, Infosys, Microsoft etc.?
  11. How to get a job in software company? I am an Instrumentation and Control engineering student
  12. Which all courses I can do to get prepared for getting a job in software company? -- [New]
  13. Which is the best software course to pursue after B.Tech for getting a good job in IT Company?
  14. How to do internship in a good software company?
  15. How to get a good software job in a good software company right after completion of B.Tech course?
  16. Can I still get a job in any software company?
  17. Need complete details about IT software companies? How does a Software company work? -- [Most Discussed]