22nd March 2011, 11:28 AM
balwant rai

Courses of Paleontology and Archeology in India? I am a student of 12th board exam

sir iam a student appear in 10+2 board exam.do you please tell me about the cources of paleontology and archeology in india.sir i want to know about medical colleges offering above given stream also.

Related Questions:
  1. Information about courses required in Archeology
  2. PhD in Paleontology or related fields after M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  3. What should I do after completion of B.Sc in Zoology to get admission for M.Sc in Paleontology? List of Colleges offering this course in Gujarat?
  4. How can I join in Archeology after completing 12th with 94%
  5. Am I eligible for Archeology after completing 12th and after doing B.Tech? Which courses should I take up?
  6. What to do in-order to get admitted in Paleontology Institution in India? Formalities required for admission?
  7. Job oriented courses for 12th Arts student?
  8. Can I do MSc in Paleontology after BSc in zoology?
  9. What should be average marks in Higher Secondary to do Archaeology course?
  10. Which are the colleges offering B.A Archeology? I have completed high school and want to study Archeology
  11. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation Diploma in Archeology course if completed B.A. in History? List of colleges in India? -- [New]
  12. How can I enter in Archeology department after completing civil engineering?
  13. Can I get admission in Archeology if i don't come from the Arts stream?
  14. Best institutes in India for Archeology? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses?
  16. Can a MPC group student apply for Archeology?
  17. Which are the best commerce courses and colleges in India? Can I do graduation in commerce if I have done 12th in Non Medical stream?