16th December 2009, 06:44 PM
vasavi

csir hallticket, did not receive it?

My name is vasavi.I applied for csir 2009. My application no. is 602305 and my examination center is at Bangalore. I did not receive the hall ticket so far.How should i get my hall ticket.shall i expect early response from you sir.
Thank you sir.

31st December 2009, 02:52 PM

Default Re: csir hallticket, did not receive it?

Dont worry it takes some time to reach the candidates,as it is send by ordinary post.

If you did not recieved it till the deadlines get intouch with its official website-http://www.cisr.res.in
5th January 2010, 03:32 PM
himansh

it will come soon..it takes time to come...if not comes then you must have the xerox copy of it to claim your duplicate admit card later.
8th January 2010, 06:42 PM
Abhilash Bachulinge

it will take some time
dont worry

visit official website-http://www.cisr.res.in
if not recieved

28th January 2010, 11:25 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Visit http://124.124.192.212/
and give your form number and date of birth.
Then you examination Center will be shown.
From the "Admit Card" link you can print your admit card.
30th January 2010, 08:04 PM

You can get details of your examination centre and your status and other details on
above given link
10th February 2010, 10:46 AM

dont worry yaar , if you are fill examination form correctly then your hall ticket will come soon , it will take time.
5th March 2010, 10:09 AM
Mintoo

Hiii......
Friend it will take some time, so wait for you hall ticket........
13th May 2010, 05:48 AM
amitforever

DEAR FRIEND
DONT PANIC IT WILL REACH IN TIME IF IT IS NOT SO CONTACT THE CONCERNED AUTHRITY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ITS OFFICIAL WEBSITE
-http://www.cisr.res.in
ok all the best
6th June 2010, 09:45 PM

sir...

iam forgotted to attest the xerox copy of caste certificate...iam not received my hall ticket till now...iam so much worrying about it sir..it wil come or not sir??

iam bc sir so i applied with cost of 200rp/- only..
30th June 2010, 10:22 PM
drdo99

see and contact the office
In their homesite you will see a offline status ,there you can see.
26th July 2010, 02:19 PM
ramakrishna.gudi

My name is ramakrishna.I applied for csir june 2010. My application no. is 633138 and my examination center is at hyderabad. I lost myhall ticket so far.How should i get my hall ticket.shall i expect early response from you sir.
Thank you sir.
1st December 2010, 10:05 AM

i dint get the hall ticket yet.. how to get?
12th December 2010, 09:32 PM
narreddula manjula

this is narreddula manjula i dint get my csir 2010 hall ticket that is on dec 19th can u please suggest me how to get it back only few days left for exam
15th December 2010, 06:35 PM
kumarpravir007

do not panic it will reach you soon as lot of admit cards has to be dispatched
15th December 2010, 08:07 PM

how to get csir hallticket in online
16th December 2010, 02:03 AM
sukran

visit http;//124.124.192.212/ to get hallticket for csir
18th December 2010, 09:42 PM

i did not got my hall ticket for csir exam
19th December 2010, 09:42 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Don't worry. It will definitely come. Refer the webiste- http://www.cisr.res.in .

Here you can get the updated information.

13th June 2011, 02:14 PM

hi sir im L.Arthi i did not receive my hallticket still now my application number 659301 and my centre is chennai.. so kindly do the needfull sir..

thanks and regards by
L.arthi
14th June 2011, 11:20 PM

Originally Posted by vasavi View Post
My name is vasavi.I applied for csir 2009. My application no. is 602305 and my examination center is at Bangalore. I did not receive the hall ticket so far.How should i get my hall ticket.shall i expect early response from you sir.
Thank you sir.
Visit http://124.124.192.212/
and give your form number and date of birth.
Then you examination Center will be shown.
From the "Admit Card" link you can print your admit card.
16th June 2011, 12:48 AM

Sir, My form no. is 11J605108 , I have not received hall ticket for csir net exam 19june 2011. As per your information i took a hard copy of hall ticket but on that how to take the signature of centre co-ordinator?
17th June 2011, 01:25 PM

si i till noy get hall tocket fo csir net exam appllication no 706645 please hep me to get it
18th June 2011, 07:43 PM

HOW I CAN GET CSIR HALL TICKET WITH OUT APPLICATION NUMBER
4th September 2011, 03:13 AM
sanju38121

Sir, you can check your application status on http://www.csir.res.in/

gud luck
10th December 2011, 03:44 PM

I Nita khairnar,i applied for csir net 2011 ..
My application no is 11D656654 and did not received the hall tickit so far.Haw should it gate my hall tickit ??shall I expect early responce from u sir ,Bcoz only few days left for exam ...
16th December 2011, 11:54 AM
NELAKANTI SANTOSH

My application no is 11D619355 and did not received the hall tickit so far.Haw should it gate my hall tickit ??shall I expect early responce from u sir ,Bcoz only few days left for exam ...
17th December 2011, 06:11 PM

sir, i did not recieve my hall ticket , what can i do? Plz help me . There is exam tomarrow. I am still waiting for hall ticket.
17th December 2011, 07:20 PM

My application no is 11D633965 and i did not recived the hallticket so far.how should it get my hallticket?
17th December 2011, 08:17 PM

my application no. is 11D666363 and date of birth is 25/09/1984 and i didnt receive my admit card so far.how should i get it?
16th December 2013, 12:11 PM

My name is G AMUTHA and my application number is 13D725195.I did n't receive csir hall ticket.