18th May 2010, 08:46 PM
saranshraj1

Cutoff for jamia millia islamia btech? Marks required to get electronics stream?

what is the cuttoff for jamia millia islamia btech
how much marks can fetch me electronics in jamia

1. Cutoff marks required to study B.Tech(ECE) in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam?
  2. Cutoff marks required in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam to get admission in B.Tech(ECE)?
  3. What is the cutoff for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Tech? How much marks can fetch me electronics in Jamia?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for pursuing BE course after completing Diploma in CSE? What is the cutoff marks for this year? -- [New]
  5. Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to study M.Arch in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  6. B.Tech entrance cutoff marks for Jamia Millia Islamia University
  7. Cutoff marks required in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam to study B.Tech(Computer Science & Engineering)?
  8. Cutoff of Jamia Millia Islamia?
  9. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  10. On which website I can see the Jamia Millia Islamia prospectus related to Graduate courses?
  11. Eligibility to study PhD(Psychology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  12. Minimum percentage required in B.Sc(Physics) to study Master's Degree in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  13. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)?
  14. Cutoff of B.Tech entrance paper of Jamia Millia Islamia?
  15. Last year cutoff in BDS course in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  16. Procedure to apply for B.Ed correspondence course in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  17. Course structure and Thesis available to do PhD(Geography) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  18. When the application form of PGD in Computer Application entrance exam will be published by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
19th May 2010, 05:05 AM
sg3125

Default Re: Cutoff for jamia millia islamia btech? Marks required to get electronics stream?

Jamia is a muslim minority central university.They dont declare cutoffs.They will take interview lastly to take students
22nd May 2010, 01:56 PM

Default Re: Cutoff for jamia millia islamia btech? Marks required to get electronics stream?

sir i have not get my admit card pls tell me how i will get it on my mob 09795236869 or on my id
[email protected] pls urgently
26th May 2010, 02:24 PM

It is true that jamia does not announce marks obtained by candidates but there must be some guideline from those who have successfully got admission?
Can some reply please?

regards,
Kapil Singh
26th May 2010, 05:39 PM

My score in Intermedite is 88.7 % from state board of andhra pradesh 2010. what is procedure fore btech
29th May 2010, 10:17 PM

is 33% in retun test creat chances for admission
31st May 2010, 04:06 PM

I hav got 135000 in aieee can i get aitpune
1st June 2010, 12:59 AM

no way
1st June 2010, 11:50 PM

I have 117335 rank in aieee,plz guide me which college should i join.contact no.09596247330
6th June 2010, 11:26 PM

plz tell me how can i apply for uttranchal technical online university and my email id is [email protected]
7th June 2010, 12:13 PM

can u plzzz tell where i can see my btech result.....
8th June 2010, 01:47 AM

i have 41559 in uptu
which colleage i get
8th June 2010, 02:29 AM

cut off marks for zamia btech enterance 2009?
9th June 2010, 09:30 PM

cutoff marks for jamia btech entrance 2010
2nd July 2010, 02:55 PM

koi to batao jamia ka cutoff kya hai
15th July 2010, 11:26 PM
parhitoshika

there is never issued a cut off marks.
a listed student category is pasted,who are called for counselling and interview.
11th August 2010, 09:15 PM

HOW MUCH MARKS IS SUFFICIENT TO GET ADMISSION FOR B.TECH IN JAMIA
15th August 2010, 08:03 PM
amit1057

For information regarding Cutoff for jamia millia islamia btech .
you go through the website :_
www.jmi.ac.in

Marks required in10+2 is 45%.
All the Best!
24th August 2010, 12:17 PM

i have got all over aieee rank 144220 can i got jimia engg in cse

regards,
sushil kumar
26th November 2010, 06:54 PM

what is the cutoff to get addmission in jmi btech
1st January 2011, 01:34 PM

Originally Posted by saranshraj1 View Post
what is the cuttoff for jamia millia islamia btech
how much marks can fetch me electronics in jamia
Jamia Millia Islamia University is a Muslim minority university. They usually do not declare the cutoff as for the B.Tech entrance exam. Most of the time students are taken in after interview directly. Please visit the official website for more information.
11th January 2011, 12:32 PM

can any plz reservation for muslim in jamia collage.
My id [email protected]
14th February 2011, 02:40 PM

sir, can you say that what is cut of jammia engineering.
22nd February 2011, 11:56 AM

i have polytechnic student . i m how to jmi university
26th February 2011, 03:29 PM
ankurloonia

Though peolple at jamia don't give out the cutoff officially as their is a interview also and they don't have a procedure of giving off the cutoff.

But you can have an idea that with 120+ out of 200 you will be through in general category.
I got CSE with 126 marks general category in 2010.

you get to know about these marks much later after your admission.
13th April 2011, 08:11 PM

THANKS A LOT ANKUR.........!!!!!!!!!
16th April 2011, 06:06 PM

what is the price Rs. of jamia B.Tech
16th May 2011, 03:07 PM

what is a cut off of jamia millia in b.tech
17th May 2011, 01:11 AM

cutt off marks is vary every year.in reason of question paper, score of student. so it is not fixed.
19th May 2011, 02:18 PM

is there any reservation for muslims in b.tech at jamia? 50% reservation to muslims has been enforced this year or not? is there any women reservation in b.tech?
21st May 2011, 01:05 AM

from where can i get jamia millia islamia sample papers nd last year paper? [email protected]

ashwani
21st May 2011, 10:33 PM
alphagamma

Rs. 500 only......
24th May 2011, 01:13 AM

How percent jamia wants in 12 class for bcom?
24th May 2011, 10:27 AM

Sir how much marks in jamia enterance is necessary for CSE branch in general cateogary
25th May 2011, 10:19 AM

when is the btech entrance exam 2011 for admissions to jamia millia islamia?
27th May 2011, 12:23 AM

can i know jamia milia islamia last year's cut off for cse ? Is there any reservation for girls?
31st May 2011, 03:11 PM

what r the questions asked in jamia millia btech interview? plzzz reply as soon as possible...
2nd June 2011, 07:09 PM

I want to know what is the cut of f marks of JMI B.Tech Monis Akhtar
4th June 2011, 02:33 PM

I hav got 135000 in aieee can i get aitpune
nope........................
7th June 2011, 01:42 PM

plz send me previous year paper of b tech entrance on [email protected]
7th June 2011, 05:29 PM

i hav 80.5% marks in 12th from isc board,my marks in maths are 86,in physics 78 and in chemistry 69.......
can i get a good engineering college......
i am a muslim,which university has muslim quota in india except amu and jamia millia????
12th June 2011, 07:07 PM

marks required to get ME in jamia for SC candidates??
14th June 2011, 12:22 AM

sir, i am getting aprrox 40% marks in JMI entrance paper. I want to take mechanical engineering branch in JMI.can i get it? pls sir tell fast. my email id is ([email protected])
14th June 2011, 02:23 PM

there is no reservation for sc in jamia frm dis yr onwrds.
15th June 2011, 01:11 PM

mujhe mera result btao bbs ka kya mai entrace clear hui hun
16th June 2011, 09:37 PM

ths year the jamia milia islami b.tech entrance was held on 11th of june.when can we expect the results to be out?
21st June 2011, 11:53 PM

What are the questions asked in the interview like?
22nd June 2011, 04:25 PM

wat is basically the criteria or things asked in jamia interview..???????
22nd June 2011, 04:29 PM

Originally Posted by ankurloonia View Post
Though peolple at jamia don't give out the cutoff officially as their is a interview also and they don't have a procedure of giving off the cutoff.

But you can have an idea that with 120+ out of 200 you will be through in general category.
I got CSE with 126 marks general category in 2010.

you get to know about these marks much later after your admission.
i want to know about interview taken in jamia ......if u wish plz give me ur email adress..!
25th June 2011, 10:34 PM

as the results of jmi have been declaired....i am in the short list....so what is the furthur procedure regarding admission and what about interview?