5th April 2010, 12:09 PM
shailendra awasthi

Cutoff marks for General Category in AIEEE in DA IICT?

dear sir pl let me know the cutoff mark ( general catogery ) in aieee to get admission in daiict

s.awasthi

1. Cut off marks(General category) in AIEEE to get admission in DA IICT?
  2. Should I join JAMIA or DA IICT? I am from general category and stay in Delhi
  3. Cutoff marks required to get admission into DA-IICT?
  4. Cutoff of AIEEE to get into DA-IICT college and in Jaypee Institute of Technology Noida? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the expected cutoff for AIEEE for admission in NIT? Any chance for me to get admission with 140 marks? I belong to general category
  6. Which is the best engineering college that i can get in MP? I have scored 115 marks in AIEEE with 55000 AIR
  7. Can I clear ISAT exam after getting 105 marks(General Category)? How much is the cutoff?
  8. What rank I will achieve if scored 180 marks in JEE Main and 86.6% in 12th CBSE being a General candidate? Can I get admission in IIIT, NIT or DA-IICT?
  9. Am I eligible to give AIEEE exam after taking admission in DA-IICT(Gandinagar) through AIEEE score? Will I be eligible to get NIT's?
  10. Is there any use of attending the AIEEE counseling? I have got 19789 AIR in AIEEE in general category
  11. Can I get any NIT after scoring 152 marks in AIEEE in general category?
  12. Where can I get AIEEE cutoff of last year? What is the cutoff?
  13. When to register for next IBPS Exam?
  14. Cutoff marks required for Assistant job in ISRO in government sector for general category students? -- [New]
  15. Can I get M.Pharm seat after scoring GPAT score of 5200?
  16. How to get admission in MNIT Jaipur after scoring 137 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Will I get a seat in any NIT after scoring AIR of 32032 in AIEEE and 147 marks in general category?
  18. Which college can I get after scoring 120 marks in AIEEE? I belong to general category
8th March 2011, 11:23 AM
sachin2places

Default Re: Cutoff marks for General Category in AIEEE in DA IICT?

Hello..........DA IICT comes among the top institution of India so a very good rank in AIEEE is required to get admission there.According to last years' placements.your rank should be less than 10000 for sure to have a chance of getting a seat in DA IICT.
ALL THE BEST
8th March 2011, 10:47 PM
Arvi.S

According to my knowledge you need a rank below 10000 to get DAIICT if you are applying through AIEEE.
18th March 2011, 12:34 PM

GATE 2010 cutoff marks for M.TEch In EC Admission.....?
8th April 2011, 11:47 PM
Mayank Shekhar

For this you can visit the following link-

http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/cutoff/

18th April 2011, 02:38 PM

what rank is requried in AIEEE to get admission in general category in da-iict
22nd April 2011, 03:14 PM

WHAT SHOULD A STUDENT GETTING 8000-10000 RANK IN IIT JEE SHOULD DO
24th April 2011, 04:17 AM
NeopyZerrok

Default Learn More About Online Colleges

Find Out About Online Degrees

Hello, my name is Maxine.

I suggest that you visit my new website,designed to help adults learn about
online degrees and universities.

I've gotten numerous compliments on the site, and I am sure you'll like it also, especially if you want to increase your earning power.
24th April 2011, 06:27 AM
Jovankun

Default Low Cost Dental Implants

It's great to have a nice smile especially with low cost dental implants from a miami dentist.
25th April 2011, 05:06 PM

what rank is required in AIEEE to get admission in general cetagory in NIIT AGARTALA.
1st May 2011, 11:47 PM

sir can i get a good college if i m getting 96 marks in aieee 2011 ..?? or should i take a drop??? plz replie...
thank yOu....!!!!
aakash
2nd May 2011, 07:57 PM

If I get 190 marks in aieee, aproximately what is my rank
3rd May 2011, 04:21 PM

hellllo
my marks in aieee 2011 is 96so what i get what i get best collages in nit from st/sc kota
4th May 2011, 10:28 AM

what is cuttof marks of aieee
4th May 2011, 09:04 PM

i am getting 156 out of 360 in aieee 2011 . what collages can i get
5th May 2011, 07:15 PM

what is cut of marks of aieee
6th May 2011, 11:46 AM

I am getting 133 marks out of 360 in aieee 2011. Please tell me good colleges i can get ????
6th May 2011, 12:40 PM

i am getting 128 out of 360 in aieee 2011 can i join in nit's
6th May 2011, 12:47 PM

sir can i get a good college if i m getting 96 marks in aieee 2011 ..?? or should i take a drop??? plz replie...
thank yOu....!!!!
aakash
what rank should in 104 marks in girls category?
6th May 2011, 12:48 PM

What wud b the rank in aieee 2011 for 175-180 marks???
6th May 2011, 02:10 PM

for general category outside gujarat candidate DAIICT cut off based on previous year should be around 15000AIEEE rank.
9th May 2011, 01:24 PM

i have 105 marks cn i get addmission in any nits/nirma institute,daiict
9th May 2011, 06:29 PM
kaushalv27

i am getting 156 out of 360 in aieee 2011 . what collages can i get
u can get DAIICT, SVNIT ,NIRMA .for nits it also depends upon the state of domicile
11th May 2011, 09:12 PM

sir my no 120-122 something sir mujhe khon sa college mil sakta hai plz replat me [email protected]
14th May 2011, 06:24 PM

i am expecting 170 marks in aieee 2011 can i get a seat in nit warangal in home state quota
16th May 2011, 05:45 PM

sir what is the cutoff for sc category
20th May 2011, 04:07 PM

WHAT WILL BE THE EXPECTED AIEEE CUT OF MARK FOR 2011 TO GET ADMISSION INTO DA-IICT B.Tech course.My expected no is 167.Can I expect.
23rd May 2011, 11:25 PM

sir i am getting 190 marks in aieee what rank should i aspect?
23rd May 2011, 11:27 PM

sir i am getting 190 marks in aieee what rank should i aspect?
24th May 2011, 10:53 AM

my expected marks is 86 in aieee 2011 may11
please predict my rank range ??????????/
25th May 2011, 04:22 PM

im getting 158 marks in EEE-2011.
would you plz let me know which colleges should i fill in counselling...
am i eligible for DA-IICT?
27th May 2011, 02:16 PM

wht z the min percntage required in 12th result to be eligible 4 aieee?
27th May 2011, 07:47 PM

PLZ SIR KYA AAP BATA SAKTE HAI KI GENERAL CATEGARY KA CUT OFF AIEEE MAE KITNA JAYGA?
28th May 2011, 06:36 PM

Sir i will get 146marks in AIEEE 2011 so can i get admission in NIT
30th May 2011, 11:43 PM

i want to know the minimum cutoff marks for general category students
3rd June 2011, 10:01 AM

what may b d cutoff 4 daiict 2011 through aieee.4 sc cat.
6th June 2011, 11:57 AM

i am getting 80 marks in aieee exam 2011.please tell me good colleges can i get?
7th June 2011, 11:49 AM

its about 180
9th June 2011, 04:24 PM

sir'i got 111marks in aieee 2011 & my AIR is 67226 & delhi state rank is 5716. i have filled forums of daiict, can iget admission in daiict.
can u consult me in which college(ANY NITs,DTU,NSIT,&some good colleges) should iget admission.
10th June 2011, 10:30 AM

what may b d cutoff 4 daiict 2011 through aieee.4 sc cat.
i have got 79marks in aieee.and air=134824 and categary=5824 rank.
14th June 2011, 10:07 PM

My rank in aieee 2011 is 23847,marks 165,can i get DA-IICT in 2nd counselling,they have not called me in 1st counselling.plz reply
19th October 2011, 03:46 PM

what about the admission in IICT HAIDERABAD?
9th December 2011, 09:23 AM

I want addmiession in nirm uni. M preparing for aieee. I want to fo civil rngg so. How manuch score do i need to get add in nirma. Through aieee ???
2nd May 2012, 10:56 AM

95/360 in AIEEE 2012
what should I do?
2nd May 2012, 07:22 PM

i m getting 150 in aieee 2012 (GEN)
am i eligible of getting admission in daiict or nirma or jaypee ?
5th May 2012, 05:09 PM

How can we get admission in DAIICT?What is cut off marks in DAIICT 2011?
24th May 2012, 12:59 PM

my marks in aieee 2012 is 120 which college is good for me any any where in india
27th May 2012, 07:08 PM

sir, i have got 17000 rank in iitjee and getting 145 marks in aieee
i want computer science in any deemed college. i have a domicile of madhya pradesh
pls give me my best options...
6th June 2012, 07:32 PM

what is the cutoff rank to get admission in DAIICT
7th June 2012, 11:57 AM

Sir, I'm getting 138 marks in AIEEE 2012. I have a domicile of Gujarat. Can I get in Nirma or SVNIT in ME? Can I get in daiict?