17th June 2011, 01:08 AM

Cutoff merit list of Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur? Will I get admission with 81 marks in MHT CET?

please get me cutoff merit list of Ramdev baba college of enginnering nagpur city
i got 81 marks in MHT-CET exam...what will be my status about admission in enginnering colleges of nagpur city?

1. Will I get admission in VNIT Nagpur or Baba Ramdev Nagpur or YRCC Nagpur?
  2. Cutoff for Ramdev Baba College of Engineering, Nagpur?
  3. Collegewise cutoff list for MHT CET engineering? Which college can I get after scoring 155 marks in MHT CET?
  4. Can I get admission in YCCE or Ramdev Baba Engineering college after scoring 65 marks in CET?
  5. Cutoff of Baba Ramdev College, Sardar Patel College of Engineering in Mumbai and Maharashtra Institute of Technology in Pune?
  6. Cutoff marks list of MHT CET for admission in government engineering college Amravati?
  7. Cutoff marks for MHT CET for government engineering?
  8. Cutoff merit list of government medical college of MHT CET?
  9. Merit list for genetic engineering of MHT CET?
  10. Admission in MBBS colleges of Nagpur is possible through MHT-CET? -- [New]
  11. How to take admission in Nagpur in engineering college after scoring 80 marks in MHT CET?
  12. What is the MHT CET cutoff for Laxmi Narayan Institute of Technology? Any scope for admission in IIT Nagpur?
  13. Can I appear for MHT-CET in year 2015?
  14. How much percentage is required in graduation for MBA in Ramdev Baba college Nagpur
  15. Can I get admission in government college of engineering in Maharashtra after scoring 103 marks in MTH CET? Cutoff list of last year of government engineering college in Maharashtra?
  16. Merit list of MHT CET and cutoff list of government medical college in Maharashtra?
  17. Cutoff list for MHT CET for admission in engineering colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I get the admission in engineering college through MHT CET? I have 42% marks in 12th PCM group and scored 73% marks in MHT CET
17th June 2011, 12:20 PM
dineshpandiyan

Smile Re: Cutoff merit list of Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur? Will I get admission with 81 marks in MHT CET?

yeah, you have a chance in engineering college. donit leave your confident try to get a chance and get a seat in engineering college.
17th June 2011, 06:20 PM

Default Re: Cutoff merit list of Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur? Will I get admission with 81 marks in MHT CET?

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR NEW ADMISSION FOR 1 ST YEAR BE & FROM WHICH DADE COMMENCING
20th June 2011, 02:47 AM

Default Re: Cutoff merit list of Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur? Will I get admission with 81 marks in MHT CET?

i got 84 marks in mh cet can i get any branch in govt engineering college in maharashtra pl advice
22nd June 2011, 12:19 AM

Will i get admission in YCCE college with 83 marks in 2nd or 3rd round??
29th June 2011, 12:27 PM

what is aieee cut off marks for admission to this college
29th June 2011, 03:59 PM

main mp main rehta hu muslim hu mujhe anjuman collge mil sakta hai kya
30th June 2011, 01:48 AM

Will I get admission with 70 marks in MHT CET
3rd July 2011, 11:49 AM

will i get admision in mba in remdeobaba nagpur ?my cet score is91.
3rd July 2011, 09:24 PM

Cut off list of nagpur colleges of engineering
4th July 2011, 11:33 AM

i have got 64 marks in MHT CET it is possible to get ramdev baba?
4th July 2011, 11:57 AM

Sir,i got 91 in mhtcet nd 66 in aieee with defence quota can i get admission in ycce nd raisoni ?plz provide me cutoff details nd fees structure of top engineering colleges in nagpur nd pune with best placements?plz reply soon
4th July 2011, 10:15 PM

My SEEE score is 84 and l have scored 225 marks in PCM gp. Will l get adm. in best colleges in pune-MOHAN
11th July 2011, 01:31 PM

WILL I GET ADMISSION IN YCCE COLLEGE WITH 88 MARKS IN MHTCET FROM; PRANAY
15th July 2011, 01:19 PM

may iget admission to ramdev baba college with 80 inMHCET &38 INAIEEE
19th July 2011, 01:43 PM
rohinikadam

Hey,
If u r looking for admission in colleges of Maharashtra then this site will prove to very insightful..
Chk it out : http://www.getadmission.in/
It has complete list of colleges and the score required to get into a particular college. The contact details, college website, fees, etc. everything is mentioned in details.
Good Luck!!
1st December 2011, 02:56 PM

is there any entrance for admission??
25th December 2011, 07:45 PM

from when i can get mht-cet forms for 2012
17th April 2012, 10:04 PM

i got 38 marks in MBA CET this year and i belong to OBC category . do i have chance to get admission in this collage.
19th April 2012, 12:48 PM

i got 44 marks in MBA CET this year and belong to NT(B) category.do i have chance to get admission in this collage.
4th May 2012, 03:40 PM

got 50 marks in aieee so can i get admission in Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur any branch....??
4th May 2012, 10:38 PM

i want to fax no.,Mob.no.,and lan.no. kindly required to the applicant
6th May 2012, 01:04 AM

i got 72% in poly final year can i get admission in Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur ...??
10th May 2012, 05:50 PM

i got 110 in aieee..and 113 in iitjee..do i have a chance in this college?
28th May 2012, 05:52 PM

if i get 160 in MHT-CET then can i get etc in ramdeobaba?
31st May 2012, 01:00 PM
pooja.as

[QUOTE=Unregistered;872951]Sir,i got 71% in diploma , can i get admission in ycce nd raisoni ?plz provide me cutoff details nd fees structure of top engineering colleges in nagpur nd Amravati with best placements?plz reply soon...........
Thank You.
31st May 2012, 01:17 PM
pooja.as

[QUOTE=Unregistered;872951]Sir,i got 71% in diploma , can i get admission in ycce nd raisoni ?plz provide me cutoff details nd fees structure of top engineering colleges in nagpur nd Amravati with best placements?plz reply soon...........
Thank You.
2nd June 2012, 11:16 PM

IF I GET 70 MARKS IN AIEEE will iget admission in Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur?
9th June 2012, 12:17 PM

I GOT 68 IN MHTCET...AND MY MH BOARD % IS 64.....IF I GET 62 MARKS IN AIEEE ...WILL I GET ADMISSION ON RAMDEV BABA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING NAGPUR??????.....I BELONG TO OPEN CATEGORY.....
9th June 2012, 10:05 PM

i have 75 mark in mhtcet ,I am in sc categery can i get jalgaon govt. college in eletrical branch
10th June 2012, 05:47 PM

i have score 92.5p.c. in state and 115 in mhtcet can i get admission in ramdeobaba from defence quota
12th June 2012, 05:47 PM

i scored 126 marks in mht-cet and i am in open category. can i get admission at rknec ???????
13th June 2012, 09:32 AM

I have got 113 marks in mhtcet & 71 in aieee . 91.00% in board exam . I am from amravati university then will I get admission at ramdeo baba clg? From obc . & I have 267 in pcm group.
13th June 2012, 09:33 AM

I have got 113 marks in mhtcet & 71 in aieee . 91.00% in board exam . I am from amravati university then will I get admission at ramdeo baba clg? From obc . & I have 267 in pcm group.
13th June 2012, 09:38 AM

14th June 2012, 05:24 PM

I got 123 marks in mht cet &224 marks in 12 so it is sufficent for ramdeo baba or not, tell as soon as possible
18th June 2012, 07:12 AM

I HAVE GET THE 105 MH CET & AIEE109 MARK CAN I GET THE ADMISSION IN RAMDEO BABA
22nd June 2012, 02:35 PM

will I get civil engineering for 87 marks in government college
23rd June 2012, 03:17 PM

i got 66% in poly will i get admission in ramdeobaba/ycce [civil branch]
28th June 2012, 01:39 PM

i got 23 marks in aieee. will i get admission in ramdev baba clg of engineering nagpur
21st February 2013, 09:37 PM

please suggest me the name of publication with full solution of mh-cet(pcm)
30th May 2013, 10:03 PM

can I get admission in Ramdev Baba college of engineering Nagpur with 67.4% in 12th cbse board.
27th June 2013, 12:25 PM

CAN I GET ADMISSION IN RAMDEV BABA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING WITH 81% IN MAHARASHTRA BOARD & 112 IN MT-CET
8th July 2013, 12:08 PM

i am a hindisider living in nagpur. can i got quota facility for hindi sider and what form should i submit
7th April 2015, 01:43 PM

I want to know about ladies studient hostal facility at ramdev baba engg. College in nagpur
30th April 2015, 05:22 PM

I have got 34 marks in Jee main 2015. Can I eligible for admeet in Ramdevbaba college of eng. In civil branch ?
4th January 2016, 09:28 PM

I what to see marks needed to get admission engineering college in sbc catagary