19th June 2012, 04:10 PM
shubham.rajurkarsr

Cutoff for Ramdev Baba College of Engineering, Nagpur?

what is the cut off for ramdev baba college of engineering, nagpur?

29th June 2012, 10:48 AM

Default Re: Cutoff for Ramdev Baba College of Engineering, Nagpur?

WILL I GET ADMISSION WITH 79 MARKS IN MHT CET(OBC CATEGORY)LADIES?
18th July 2012, 02:32 PM

I HAVE 56 MARKS IN CET EXAM AND WHAT IS FEES ABOUT CET THRU & SPOT ADMINISHION.
THANK YOU,
SAGAR TAWARI
10th December 2012, 06:18 PM

i m studying in madhya pradesh and i want to give mht cet please tell me abt the documents required and when the registration form will come
12th January 2013, 05:25 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR A ST STUDENT
30th April 2013, 06:03 PM

I am very much intrested to get the admission of my daughter in Ramdeo Baba Engg.Collage ,Nagpur. My Daughter has given the Exam.12th in this year March 2013 from Maharastra state board.

so pl let me know the full procedure of admission in Engg.in your collage in normal and Management seats.

Basiscally I belongs to MP ( Hindi - langauge , Caste wise - Jain).

It will be better if you will give the contact no of concern person than I will talk to him.

Your immediate action will be highly appraciated in this regard.

With Regards,
A.K.Lahri
Bhandara(Maharastra)
1st June 2013, 12:25 PM

i have low marks in 12class...i have admission in this collese so tou same can i spot admission
3rd June 2013, 09:00 PM

I got 91% in 12th cbse board and got 81 in jee mains paper 1. Can i get civil branch in ramdev baba college
5th June 2013, 07:00 PM

will i get admission in ramdev baba college with 70 marks in pcm in sc category
5th June 2013, 07:02 PM

i got 76.2% in 12th cbse and 70 marks in cet and 45 in jee mains.can i get ec branch in ramdev baba?
6th June 2013, 11:04 AM

i got 145 in cet what is the best college for this score
8th June 2013, 11:12 AM

I got 86 marks in cet and 20 marks in jee main can i get admission in ramdevbaba through civil eng.
11th June 2013, 11:36 AM

i have 70 marks in jee main 2013 will i get admission in ramdev baba college nagpur
11th June 2013, 11:41 AM

i have 70 marks i jee main so can i get admission in ramdev baba college nagpur
12th June 2013, 08:14 PM

i have got 87% marks in cbse boards,80 marks in jee, 94 marks in cet. am i eligible for getting admissions in ur college
17th June 2013, 12:14 AM

I get 53.marks in jee mains nd 63 mark in mt cet can I get ramdev baba college
19th June 2013, 04:50 PM

i have got 75%marks in bihar board,250marks in cusat cat2013,have any chance for mechanical prabhat8507280801
21st June 2013, 09:23 AM

i have 75% in mp board and 32 in jee main can i get admison in ramdev baba college in civil branch
11th April 2014, 09:45 PM

I have 70% in12th bihar board and 35 in jee mains. Can i get admission in ramdevbaba college of engineering
14th April 2014, 09:45 PM

I hope to get 87 in jee mains 2014 and near about 80-85% in 12th boards. will i get ramdeobaba college for electronics branch?
26th April 2014, 12:02 AM

I have 60%marks in bihar bord and I want to study of this collage
3rd May 2014, 09:54 AM

I have got 67 marks in jee mains and should get around 80%in 12th Maharashtra state board . can I get mech branch in ramdev baba college
6th May 2014, 10:26 AM

i get 35 in jee and in state i should get above 86% than o will get yours college
6th May 2014, 07:48 PM

I got 12 marks in jee mains and 84percent in 12th so can i get admission in this college
6th May 2014, 09:20 PM

I got 52 marks in jeemains paper 1 and expected to get 85-88 in maharashtra board will I get electronics field in ram Dev baba college of engineering ?
22nd May 2014, 04:15 PM
shyam babu gupta

Smile Re: Cutoff for Ramdev Baba College of Engineering, Nagpur?

I got 78 marks in mains in obc catagry i am qulify for advance i want to take admisson in your collage
26th May 2014, 11:51 AM

how much fees structure for SBC category whose student will get 83% in 12th MARASTRA BOARD EXAM & 47 marks in jee main exam?
31st May 2014, 10:19 PM

I have 75%marks in SEBA Assam and I want to study of this collage
2nd June 2014, 04:53 PM

Ihave got 60% in12 class & 35 marks in jee mains am i eligible to get admission in your college.
4th June 2014, 03:13 PM

I got 77% in12 &40 marks in Jee mains am I eligible to get admission in your college
4th June 2014, 03:17 PM

Igot77% in 12th class & 40 in JEEmains am I eligible to get admission in your college
8th June 2014, 10:51 AM

what is the cutoff mark for admission in ramdev baba college of engineering nagpur for sc category?
9th June 2014, 08:52 AM

I got 61 % in 12th class & 50 in jee mains l am eligible to get addition in your collage
12th June 2014, 05:35 PM

i got 93.2% in MPboard class 12th and 49 marks in JEE(main) .. Can i get admission in your collage?
12th April 2015, 10:36 PM

I has given boards n jee mains exam
I wants to know what is the cut off for the college with cast-open and whats the fees of the collect irrespective to marks
Nagpur-Maharashtra
29th April 2015, 11:33 AM

Sir , i have scored 64 marks in mains 2014 and will score about 80% in maharashtra boards . I belong to obc ncl . On these basis which branch will i get .
29th April 2015, 03:32 PM

I got 90 percent in 12 and 51 marks in mains can I get ramdeo baba college of engg.
7th May 2015, 11:25 PM

I got 75%in poly can I get addmision in our CLG electronics branch
9th May 2015, 07:48 PM

I have got 8 Marks in jee and 60%in board can i got me branch in ramdavebaba collage of nagpur
28th May 2015, 12:37 PM

sir I've got 137marks in pcm and 147 marks in pcb and 33 marks in jee 1st paper can i got a electrical branch in your college
28th May 2015, 12:38 PM

sir I've got 137marks in pcm and 147 marks in pcb and 33 marks in jee 1st paper can i got a electrical branch in your college

my email:- [email protected]
4th June 2015, 11:32 AM

Default Re: Cutoff for Ramdev Baba College of Engineering,ngp

Originally Posted by shubham.rajurkarsr View Post
what is the cut off for ramdev baba college of engineering, nagpur?
i got 42 marks in jee 234 marks in pcm and 85% in boards with 185 marlks in electronics would i get admission in your college.
5th June 2015, 06:10 PM

sir i got 44 marks in jee and 188 marks in pcm and 200 in pcb would i get admission in your college.
21st June 2015, 05:55 PM

sir i got 27 in jee main and 81.38 in 12 class state board .will i get admission in ramdevbaba college .please reply, my email id is rubyselvam1997@gmail. com
21st July 2015, 08:38 PM

I got 81% in 12th cbse board and 30 mrks in jee mains. I want admission in your college. So sir plz kindly inform me...
21st May 2017, 08:07 AM

MY DAUGHTER GOT 44 MARKS IN JEE MAINS AND 82.6% IN CLASS 12TH CBSE BOARD. CAN SHE GET ADMISSION IN CSE. I AM RESIDENT OF VHHATTISGARH.
9th June 2017, 11:17 AM

I got 83 marks in MH-CET this year and 77 per cent in 12th state board exam in 2017 will I get admission in Ramdev Baba college Nagpur in Computer Science branch .
I belongs to Hinganghat
5th June 2018, 06:39 PM

I got 64% in 12th ànd 48 marks in mhcet can I get admission in vishveshvarya college of engineering and technology
20th June 2018, 12:00 PM

I have got 47 marks in MHCET can I get admission in Ramdevbaba MBA collage in nagar