9th May 2012, 08:22 PM
akku.candy

Date of 2nd round of counseling for KIITEE?

when its gonna be 2nd round counselling for kiitee?;...please provide to me the date

1. Can I get admission to study MBBS in secured 8955 rank in KIITEE being a General candidate? In which round of counselling I will call for?
  2. Will I be called for 2nd counseling after scoring 21410 in KIITEE?
  3. Is there 2nd round counseling in KIITs after completion of 1st round?
  4. Can I appear for 2nd round of counseling after scoring 1236 rank in SC category? W
  5. Am i eligible for 1st round counseling after scoring 20707 AIR and 849 SC rank in KIITEE? Will I be able to get a seat in B.Tech
  6. What is the required rank in AIEEE to get mechanical engineering branch in Malviya NIT?
  7. Am I eligible to attend 2nd or 3rd Counselling if secured 18358 rank in KIITEE-MBBS?
  8. Do I have a chance to appear for 2nd counseling after scoring 32781 rank in KIITEE?
  9. Can I go for 2nd counseling of KIIT MCA?
  10. Will I get admission in KITEEE in ECE or EEE branch after getting 28,000 rank?
  11. For which counselling I am eligible to appear if secured 8955 General rank in KIITEE MBBS? -- [New]
  12. In which branch I will get admission if secured 19054 general rank and called for 1st round counselling of KIITEE? Fee structure including hostel facility?
  13. How to take admission in 1st round counseling?
  14. Can I get a call for 2nd counseling for Kalinga Medical after scoring 8148 rank in KIITEE
  15. After scoring 5066 rank in KITEE what branch will I get? How much is the cutoff marks? Am I eligible for 2nd round of counseling?
  16. Will there be a manual counseling conducted by GNDU during 2nd round of counseling?
  17. Can I get admission in SVNIT(Surat) with AIEEE score of 103? Can I get Computer engineering?
  18. Can I get admission through 2nd counselling if secured 33665 general rank in KIITEE?
10th May 2012, 04:17 PM

Default Re: Date of 2nd round of counseling for KIITEE?

Sir my rank is26662 in kiitee b teach am I able for addmission and my cast is obc
12th May 2012, 10:46 PM

sir my rank is 33,457 in general category and 6315 in general women category!!
is there a hope for getting in !!
13th May 2012, 06:44 AM

sir my kiitee rank is 33340 in OBC categori and addmission this colldge
13th May 2012, 08:53 PM

sir my rank is 21595 in genral catagory then i can take addmisi.plz help me.
14th May 2012, 12:50 AM

sir i am geting 35,654 , can i able to get in is there is any home in admission , i am belong from obc
14th May 2012, 01:43 PM

Sir my rank is 26660 as general. So I want to know that will I be qualified for the 2nd round of counselling.
15th May 2012, 12:40 PM

sir my rank is 26562 and i belong OBC.
Can i get admession , SIR
MY phone no -09671229446
ADDRESS- Rajgarh (BHIWANI)
V.P.O.-Rajgarh
Aniruddh Kumar
15th May 2012, 02:19 PM

will i get admitted in 2nd round of counseling after having 34,499 rak in general...and 6,599 in genral women?
15th May 2012, 05:13 PM

sir, can i get admitted in 2nd round of counseling after having 28,173 rak in general.
15th May 2012, 05:17 PM

sir, my rak is 28,173 and i belong in general.
can i get admitted in 2nd round of counseling.
15th May 2012, 05:50 PM

when will be 2nd round counselling for kiitee b.tech.?;...please provide to me the date
Sir my rank is 1465 (sc). Can I get admission in any branch of B. Tech. ?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-2nd-round-counseling-kiitee-758072.html#ixzz1uw63bvyJ
15th May 2012, 08:44 PM

Sir my rank is 232226 in genrel category. Is this able in 2nd round counselling ?
16th May 2012, 10:01 AM

Sir my rank is 26866 (general) can i get admission in b.tech
n please let us know the date of 2nd round of counseling
18th May 2012, 10:55 PM

Sir my rank is 23318 in genrel category. Is this able in 2nd round counselling?????
21st May 2012, 07:58 PM

will i called for counselling after scoring 11667 for mbbs / bds???
22nd May 2012, 10:00 PM

sir,my kiitee 2012 rank in dual degree biotechnology is 1031 in general category and 467 in general women category. will i be called for 2nd round counselling.
sender- Mansi Tiwari e-mail - [email protected]

sir, plz reply.
28th May 2012, 07:46 PM

sir, I have ranked 10796(gen) and 803(sc) in kiitee mbbs 2012. am I able to get the addmission in 2nd round of councelling? plz inform me. my mbl no-8013994491 and email is [email protected] ......... plz sir inform me in details as early as possible.....
30th May 2012, 02:03 PM

Sir my kiit rank is 34000 in general and 1478 in sc pls sir tell u which branch i got pls rply...
1st June 2012, 09:05 PM

Meri request hai kiit se ki 20000 rank tak ke student ko counselling ke liye bulaye
3rd June 2012, 12:28 AM

my kiit2012 rank is 20226 will i get admission or not?
4th June 2012, 01:32 PM

sir my rank is 10002 in general and 729 in sc will i able to appear in second round of councelling.
4th June 2012, 04:28 PM

sir ma rank in kiit 2012 is 33665 gen what is possibiltyof gettin admission in kiit second counselling ?????????thanking you in anticipation .....plz sir rep me as soon as possible....................
4th June 2012, 10:19 PM

My rank is 25,030 am I able to get the admission in IInd round of councelling please inform me as soon as possible.Thank you.My mobile is 9871234344 Email ID [email protected]
5th June 2012, 12:39 PM

sir,my rank in gen category is 33,749 and in gen women category 6371.will i be called for 2nd round of counselling?
5th June 2012, 10:36 PM

sir my rank is 28788 i wiil appear in 2nd round counsellig
6th June 2012, 01:20 PM

meri rank 28000 ke he mujhe 2nd counsellin bulaya ja sakta he kya
6th June 2012, 03:51 PM

sir my rank is 23395[OBC] CAN I GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH PLEASE LET US KNOW THE DATE OF 2ND ROUND OF CAUSELING
7th June 2012, 12:31 PM

sir my kiit rank 24000. Can i get admission in kiit. From 2nd round counsiling
9th June 2012, 03:22 PM

sir my kiit rank is 29149 <GEN> and gen women rank is 5541.please help me.
9th June 2012, 03:33 PM
LEENA BHARTI

my kiait gen rank is 29149 and genralwo rank is 5541.please counseling date bataeye.
13th June 2012, 02:35 PM

kiitee medical igot 45 rank with ph(deaf) quota plz send me counselling dates
13th June 2012, 07:53 PM

sir i got 18587 ....will there be any options in kiit
15th June 2012, 01:59 PM

sir i got 33192.... will iget admision in kitee
24th June 2012, 01:36 PM

Sir, my kiitee rank is in eleven thousand in gen and in nine hundred in sc will i be called in second round of councilling
My name is preeti.
My gmail id is - [email protected]
pls send the require information in earlx date.
25th June 2012, 01:07 AM

sir my rank is 18,487 in genral catagory willi qualifaid 2nd round counselling.
5th July 2012, 10:38 PM

when will be 2nd round counselling for kiitee b.tech.?;...please provide to me the date

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-2nd-round-counseling-kiitee-758072.html#ixzz1zlUVRfw8
8th July 2012, 06:11 PM

sir my rank in KIITEE is 19407 can i get admission in mechanical stream in your collage..?
if yes then please contact me over my mob.9424162019..
9th May 2013, 01:24 PM

sir, my kiitee rank 2013 is 8285. can i get admission in EEE in your college?
19th June 2013, 08:06 PM

sir my kiit rank for mbbs is 5051 igot an mbbs seat in 2nd counselling
23rd May 2014, 07:00 PM

sir my kiit rank for b.tech is 2265 can i geat admission for kiit so pleses my contect no 9506761525
7th June 2014, 05:09 PM

Sir my rank is 11388 in gen category(women) can i get admission in kiitee in MBBS.....PLEASE CALL 9416955242...
15th June 2014, 01:45 PM

Sir i got 4680 rank in general.....can i get mbbs..or bds..seat in second round of counselling
7th May 2019, 05:25 PM

Sir my rank is 2771 as general so I want to know that will I be qualified for the 2nd round counselling of bsc nursing