19th April 2011, 02:12 PM

Date of forms for B.Ed entrance exam?

resp sir/madam,
i am m.sc student iwant to know when will B Ed entrance exam form 2011 release?

30th May 2011, 03:30 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Date of forms for B.Ed entrance exam?

resp sir/madam,
May be it depends on the state in which you are living and for the university which you are applying but I'm going to provide you the basic info.

I'm going to provide the details of Three top universities of B.Ed if this is not sufficient please once again post your question will help for sure

the details of universities which are offering B.Ed course this year are

Banaras Hindu University

This university offers the admission in BHU for B.Ed but with an entrance exam which has already been late for you to apply.

Delhi University

The application forms of Delhi university will be available from june 1st onwards

MJP Rohilkhand University

The B.Ed entrance in Uttar pradesh is going to be conducted by this university in the year 2011

according to the notification the examination is going to be held on June 2nd

These are the few details regarding B.Ed entrance exams

~A~
30th May 2011, 03:51 PM
pooja bhartii

Default Re: Date of forms for B.Ed entrance exam?

you haven't mentioned here that for which university you are applying for b.ed. As there are different applying date of admission for different universities.
However, if you are applying in delhi university then forms will be probably out from 1st june onwards.
30th May 2011, 04:02 PM
PRINCE_AKG

resp sir/madam,
friend,
you have not specified about particular state or university, so i am providing you latest of Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Entrance exam's to held in recent months across the India..

-> Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Bachelor Of Education (B.Ed.) Entrance Test for 2011.

B.Ed programme of IGNOU is recognized by NCTE

This university provide innovative utilizing self-instructional materials and information and communication technologies programs in B.Ed.

Important dates:-

- last date of submission of filled application form 15th July, 2011

- Date of Entrance Test - 21st August, 2011

- Application cost Rs. 500/- (Including Registration Fee)

- Rs. 500/- at counter and Rs. 550/- by post

detailed information visit -> Delhi university

It's one of the top university

important dates :-
- Sale of Prospectus through State Bank of India June 01 – June 15, 2011

- Last date of submission of applications June 15, 2011

- ENTRANCE TEST Sunday, July 03, 2011

- timing 9.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
30th May 2011, 04:27 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

The delhi university entrance examination notification usually available in month of March or April and the examination are conducted in May or June.So the forms are already released.

But the Indira Gandhi National Open University , Maidan Garhi, New Delhi-110068 offers the 3years B.ed programme for the in-service teacher and the last date of filling the form is in the month of july as the entrance exam is in the month of august.So you can visit their website for more details.

So at present only the entrance exam of B.ed through distance mode is available.
30th May 2011, 04:44 PM

i'm a student of m.sc...i want to know when will b.ed. entrance exam form release in punjab?
30th May 2011, 11:16 PM
pradeepdeshwal3626

resp sir/madam,
friend,

these are some universities which offer b.ed course

Banaras Hindu University:This university offers the admission in BHU for B.Ed but with an entrance exam which has already been late for you to apply.

Delhi University :The application forms of Delhi university will be available from june 1st onwards

MJP Rohilkhand University

so check there official sites before filling up the form

13th July 2011, 01:02 PM

date of forms for b.ed entrace exam in punjab
6th August 2011, 08:34 AM

respe.sir/madam,
. i am want to know new form date in 2011.
8th January 2012, 08:20 PM

entrance form date & fees of up b.ed. 2012
25th February 2012, 07:31 AM

Sir/Madam
I am a teacher working in a remote village of G. Hills, Meghalaya I would like to know what is the percentage mark required for B.Ed admission in IGNOU?
28th February 2012, 04:16 PM

I am a teacher i want to study bed course in ignou kindly give entrance exam details
29th May 2012, 10:58 PM

i want to know my center for entrance test of b.ed. my form no. is 11628
14th November 2012, 11:07 AM

dera sir/Ma'm ..
I wnt to know that i m doing my b.com from delhi university ,its my last year my result is awaited...when will be the forms of rohailkhand university and delhi university will release..and which university is better between the two..
and also confirm me the fees of both universities...