Application Forms for various B.Ed Entrance Exams

Bachelor of Education is an undergraduate degree that educates students to flourish well in teaching profession. These professionals are mostly employed in Schools as teachers. The candidate who seeks admission to the course has to pass certain entrance test. The admission test measures the knowledge and skill of the individual. The candidate has to send an application to attend the examination. The candidate has to take care of certain aspects while filling the application form

B. Ed Entrance Exams in India

• Agra University B.Ed entrance exam
  • Alagappa University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Aligarh Muslim University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Annamalai University B.Ed entrance exam
  • B.Ed Entrance Exam Pune
  • Balurghat B. Ed College Entrance Exam
  • Banaras Hindu University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Barkatullah University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Bharathidasan University B. Ed. Entrance Exam
  • Calicut University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Delhi University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Dr. B.R Ambedkar University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University (BAOU) B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Government Secondary Training College B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University B.Ed Entrance Exams
  • Guru Nanak Dev University B.Ed Joint Entrance Test
  • HNB Garhwal University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Kalasilangam University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Kanpur University B.Ed entrance exam
  • Karnataka State Open University (KSOU) B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Kerala B Ed Entrance Exam
  • Kolhapur University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Kumaun University B.Ed Entrance Examination
  • Kurukshetra University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Lucknow University B.Ed Joint Entrance Exam
  • Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Magadh University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Maharashtra B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Malti Jayant Dalal Institute of Pre-Primary Teachers Training College B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Mumbai University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Panjab University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Patna University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Punjabi University B.Ed entrance exam
  • Purvanchal University B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Satyam College of Education B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • Sri Guru Teg Bahadur College of Education B.Ed entrance exam
  • Tamil Nadu Open University (TNOU) B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • University of Rajasthan B.Ed entrance Exam
  • University of Gujarat B.Ed Entrance Exam
  • University of Lucknow B.E Entrance Exam
  • University of Madras B.Ed entrance exam
  • Uttar Pradesh B.Ed Entrance Test
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University B.Ed Entrance Exam

How to get Application form for B. Ed Entrance exams?

One can collect the application form through any of the following methods

• Banks
  • University Websites

To collect the application form, the applicant has to send a request to the address given in the notification. The application request should be enclosed with a demand draft of specific amount. The DD should be taken from any of the nationalized banks of India as mentioned in the advertisement. Those who collect the application directly from University offices or through banks can pay the amount at the spot itself.

Cost of different B. Ed entrance exams Application forms

The cost of application forms varies with entrance exams carried out by different Universities.  One can collect the application form of Madurai Kamraj University MKU BEd Entrance Exam by paying an amount of Rs. 500/- . The cost for Indira Gandhi National Open University is also the same. The cost of the form for UP B.Ed. Entrance Exam is Rs. 800/- for general candidates and Rs. 450/- for SC/ST.

19 Responses to “Application Forms for various B.Ed Entrance Exams”

1. 19
    Promila:

sir,B.ed enteress ki last date kab hai ur form kab tak jama honge

2. 18
    lalit waila:

dear sir/medom, i have completed my greduation from ku nainital with 50% marks.. now i want to do B.Ed from the same university.. so plz notify me when the application form will be available . thanks and regard…… LALIT WAILA

3. 17
    Praveen kumar:

roll kn ayega net pr sir

4. 16
    sneha:

i need to knw about the entrance exam for B ed in 2013 and syllabus for exam.

5. 15
    Ruheen nilgar:

sir, may i get to know when is the last date of application form of b.ed..?

6. 14
    chandni:

wen will the entrance exam of CET begin ? hw do v cum to knw wen its going to happen? how do v cum to knw wic college we wil b getting?

7. 13
    keshwani:

what is the date for taking form for entrance exam in 2013

8. 12
    Rajaram s varma:

plz, sir i want to know about the Unvercity mumbai , B ed . (Entrass exam-2012-2013)and were is avaailable form , date of submission……and how much need to pay the fees amount .what is prosseoor of the regular classes and correspondense corese and total how maney yars. thanks

9. 11
    A. Krishnamoorthy:

When is the application issued for B ed., entrance and MBA entrance in Ignou / Tamilanadu Open university

Fees structure for MBA

A Krishnamoorthy

10. 10
    sana:

I need information on b. ed entrance exams and show me the details of syllabus for the exams.

11. 9
    Nikita:

i want to know that when is the B ed. entrance conducted in mumbai university. Can i still fill the form??

12. 8
    abhigyan:

i want to know the bed entrance exam date 2012 & where the entrance exam form will available with required date.

13. 7
    Md naseem:

I want to b.ed application form

14. 6
    naina:

i want to know the date of admission of B.Ed course. when the form will be relised for 2012-13

15. 5
    teena kapoor:

sir,,i have complete my graduation and i want to know about the admission procedure of b.ed and entrance exam. and from where i can buy the form. i have 48%marks in final year. plz reply soon. Regards
    Teena kapoor.

16. 4
    priya sarode:

when is C.E.T of B.E.D from goverment of maharashtra is conducted in 2011-2012
    I have done B.Com.I have 44.60%. Can i sit for exam?

17. 3
    navera alam:

bed entrance forms of bakatullah university bhopal for shree bhavans bharti school

18. 2
    shalini:

issue date for allabad bed application form

19. 1
    toral:

i need imformation on b. ed entrance exams , the syllabus for the exams