11th October 2011, 11:17 AM

When will be the result of SCRA Exam?

sir i have appeared the scra exam 2011 conducted in this year but i cannot get the result ! please send me the exact date of announcement.my phone no. is 9615310235

11th October 2011, 07:50 PM
raju bhai

Default Re: When will be the result of SCRA Exam?

the results of SCRA have not declared now.but it will be come out soon.
you can visit the official website
http//www.upse.gov.in/

11th October 2011, 07:55 PM
raju bhai

the results of SCRA have not declared now.but it will be come out soon.
you can visit the official website
http//www.upse.gov.in/

24th October 2011, 09:57 PM

sir please know me, when scra 2011 result will be publish my ph no-7501795802
24th October 2011, 10:09 PM
prasanna kumar prasoon

sir i have appeared the scra exam 2011 conducted in this year but i cannot get the result ! please send me the exact date of announcement.my phone no. is9470144383[/QUOTE]
25th October 2011, 12:26 PM
kartik41

when will scra written examination's result announced. Quote. #7 Chandra Bhushan Kr 2011-09-12 16:08. 1. What is the date of result of scra exam 31 july 2011 ...
OK,
25th October 2011, 02:46 PM

hello sir i also not get my SCRA result of 31 july 2011 plese tellme Mo. No. 9651688851 or 8574190717 email- [email protected]
28th October 2011, 05:47 PM

Sir when scra 2011 exam result will be anounced which held on 31 july.sir plz tell me my no iz 9997539262
30th October 2011, 04:05 PM

when will be the result of scra exam will be announced which is held on 26th of july . please mail it on [email protected], ph no 8759074331
30th October 2011, 06:57 PM

Sir.... Please tell me when u ill announced Scra exam results:)
4th November 2011, 02:28 PM

when SCRA 2011 result will come
4th November 2011, 05:26 PM

When will be the result of this year SCRA Exam?

- Chandan kumar, Aranda ,Aurangabad
4th November 2011, 06:26 PM

when will be the result of scra exam will be announced which is held on 31th of july . please mail it on [email protected], ph no 8271966970
5th November 2011, 12:08 PM

wen d results gonna released ?????
7th November 2011, 06:31 PM

plzzz mail me da results of SCRA exam held dis year on 31 july..... as soon as dey are out...

my mai ids are:- [email protected]
8th November 2011, 08:55 PM

sir , scra 2011 ka result kab tak ayega...
pleazzzzzzzzzz send information on my e-mail - [email protected]....
9th November 2011, 04:04 PM

whn will d results declared
11th November 2011, 01:48 PM

can i get result of scra 2011
12th November 2011, 10:18 PM

SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHEN THE RESULT OF SCRA WRITTEN TEST WILL BE ANNOUSED
13th November 2011, 10:24 PM

I want to know my scra result ofheld on 31 july 2011. tell me in my e.mail [email protected]
plzzzzzz sir as soon as possible.
thank u.
17th November 2011, 03:49 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAD WRITTEN SCRA EXAMINATION THIS YEAR,PLEASE PROVIDE ME ,COPLETE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RESULTS.
REFFERENCE.PHONE NO:9866026445.AND E-MAIL ID IS [email protected].
thanku.
17th November 2011, 04:09 PM

31 july 2011 examination ka result kab niklega.........?????
26th November 2011, 08:05 PM

please sir tell me scra result date annouced my no. 08437388725
29th November 2011, 12:17 PM

sir please tell me scra result held on july 2011,my roll no is 024161
2nd December 2011, 09:42 PM

Sir pls tell me the result date of scra exam held on 31 july 2011
3rd December 2011, 12:30 PM

pls kindly inform scra exam result of 31st july 2011 tru my mobile no 9865435702.pls.R.RAJESWARI MANAPARAI.TRICHY
4th December 2011, 02:27 PM

Please tell when scra results 2011 come
14th February 2012, 01:07 PM

please tell me when scra results 2012 come
26th February 2012, 08:58 PM

When will come the results of scra 2011 please inform me to9493470372
26th February 2012, 11:32 PM
venkataprakash.v

When will come the results of scra 2011 please inform me to9493470372

SCRA results was already released and it is available in the official website of Union Public Service Commission.

I think the final results was released on 09.01.12 in the employment news papers as well as official website.So please check out your results in this date.

UPSC has a 'Facilitation Counter' near the Examination Halls in its campus. Candidates can obtain relevant information/clarification regarding their examination/ recruitment on any working day between 10.00 hrs. to 17.00 hrs in person or over telephone Nos. 011-23385271 / 23381125.

The Marks are available on the official website within 15 days from the declaration of the final results.

If you are selected then Enter your Roll No and Date of Birth to access the information from the official website and Marks Sheet.

SCRA Final Result :- Click here

More details,Visit the official website :- www.upsc.gov.in
File Type: pdf SCRA Final Result.pdf(17.3 KB, 96 views)
26th February 2012, 11:59 PM
measrasr

SCRA results was already released and it is available in the official website of Union Public Service Commission.

I think the final results was released on 09.01.12 in the employment news papers as well as official website.So please check out your results in this date.

UPSC has a 'Facilitation Counter' near the Examination Halls in its campus. Candidates can obtain relevant information/clarification regarding their examination/ recruitment on any working day between 10.00 hrs. to 17.00 hrs in person or over telephone Nos. 011-23385271 / 23381125.

The Marks are available on the official website within 15 days from the declaration of the final results.

If you are selected then Enter your Roll No and Date of Birth to access the information from the official website and Marks Sheet.

SCRA Final Result :- http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/scra/scra_wq_marks_query.htm
More details,Visit the official website :- www.upsc.gov.in

27th February 2012, 09:20 AM

SCRA- SPECIAL CLASS RAILWAY APPRENTICE exam conducted bu UPSC once every year for recruitment in the Mechanical Dept. of Indian Railways.

The result of 2011 SCRA exam has already been declared and is available in the official website of UPSC i.e. www.upsc.gov.in

The candidate selected can know their result by entering Roll Number and Date of Birth in the appropriate space provided in the above website.
23rd April 2012, 11:11 PM
Eshwarvenkatesh

The results of SCRA will be announce after 5-6 months from the date of exam. The results will in the website www.upsc.govn.in .
23rd April 2012, 11:29 PM
vijaykumarsriram

sir i have appeared the scra exam 2011 conducted in this year but i cannot get the result ! please send me the exact date of announcement.my phone no. is 9615310235
hai friend

SCRA wxam results will be declared shortly and may be available online next month on the union public service comission website www.upsc.gov.in