26th December 2010, 05:56 PM

Date of announcement of result of SCRA exam?

When the result will be declared of SCRA-EXAM which was held on 19 DEC.

28th December 2010, 08:34 PM
ravik1214

Default Re: Date of announcement of result of SCRA exam?

don't worry upsc will declare the result of scra 2010 held on 19th dec on its official website that is http://www.upsc.gov.in .so visit this site regularly for result because we can't predict the actual time taken by upsc to publish the result.
you can also get the information from the employement news so read employement news regularly.
1st January 2011, 11:37 AM

when will scra exam result 2010 will come
1st January 2011, 04:16 PM

when result of scra exam 2010 will come
1st January 2011, 11:55 PM

WHEN WILL DECLARE THE DATE OF SCRA EXAM 19th DEC 2010
2nd January 2011, 12:54 PM
trajkanna

stil how many days wil it take to publish the results out
3rd January 2011, 11:10 PM

when the result will be declare which was held on 19 DEC 2010
6th January 2011, 10:44 PM

plz tell when will result of scra 2010 will come
7th January 2011, 12:19 PM
saswata06

The result of SCRA exam will be declared within 3 months of the commencement of the exam.So keep checking the UPSC website regularly.
http://www.upsc.gov.in
7th January 2011, 06:49 PM

When will be result come of scra 2010
8th January 2011, 05:24 PM

when is result of SCRA exam which was held on 19th December 2010........
please send me email ([email protected])
8th January 2011, 07:23 PM

when will result of scra2010 will be announced
11th January 2011, 10:24 AM

give me result of SCRA exam
13th January 2011, 01:24 PM

WHEN WILL DECLARE THE RESULT OF SCRA ?
please send it on my e-mail id i.e., ([email protected]).
13th January 2011, 04:21 PM

when will the result of SCRA be announced? my name is AKSHAY KUMAR DWIVEDI and my contact no is 7505587226 and my email id is [email protected] if result will be declared
pease send me my result i was appeared in the exam dated of 19/12/2010 and my roll no is 007823
13th January 2011, 06:28 PM

i very kindly request to give result of scra 2010 - vivek dixit
14th January 2011, 01:12 PM

when scra exam2010 result come.
14th January 2011, 07:13 PM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

result of written exam of scra recruitment will be available after i month of exam.
you can check the results in official websites.
www.upsc.gov.in
14th January 2011, 10:29 PM

Scra ka result kab aayega ji ? Sunil
17th January 2011, 01:45 PM

when the result will be announced?
17th January 2011, 04:08 PM

when will the result of scra exam 2010 come?
17th January 2011, 04:40 PM

when will the result of scra exam dec.2010 declare?---------Rahul
18th January 2011, 10:55 PM
abhimanyu2688

it takes generally 4 to 5 months to declare the results by upsc. the results will be put on upsc website www.upsc.gov.in
18th January 2011, 11:43 PM
prateek tyagi

Result dates are not release yet.you have to check time to time their official website.
19th January 2011, 06:17 PM
prashantmeghalia

results will come as soon as possible. till then you must keep checking their official site for updates
www.upsc.gov.in
19th January 2011, 11:17 PM

when come scra 2010,19 dec result
20th January 2011, 11:41 AM

when will be scra results will put in net
i want particular date
21st January 2011, 03:45 PM

Dear,Sir

2010 scra ka result kab aayega
satendra dubey
22nd January 2011, 02:57 PM

when the resut of scra decared wich was held on 19dec.2010
27th January 2011, 07:53 PM
zorokhan1

Originally Posted by prateek tyagi View Post
Result dates are not release yet.you have to check time to time their official website.
the SCRA exam 2010 result never be published.UNDERSTAND STUPIDS.
28th January 2011, 10:34 AM

Please tell me SCRA 19/dec/2010 examination result conformation date
my email id is:[email protected]
Contact No:-9389342251
sir may i request u give me information of SCRA examination result
28th January 2011, 06:08 PM
Mayank Shekhar

don't worry upsc will declare the result of scra 2010 held on 19th dec on its official website that is http://www.upsc.gov.in .so visit this site regularly for result because we can't predict the actual time taken by upsc to publish the result.
you can also get the information from the employement news so read employement news regularly.
30th January 2011, 07:21 PM

when will be announced scra result 2011 for exam 19 dec
31st January 2011, 01:20 PM

KM BHAVYTA PATHAK 319723
MY NET RESULT 19-12-2010 HOW MANY DAYS
31st January 2011, 05:47 PM
Tajver Singh

Exclamation Re: Date of announcement of result of SCRA exam?

When will be scra 2010 result declared.
4th February 2011, 10:46 AM

scra ka result kab niklega
7th February 2011, 01:40 PM

sir scra ka result kab ayenga upsc apne rule ko kab follow karengi exam ke ek mahine bad result announce karne ko kaha tha lakin ab toh 2 mahine ho gaye hai isn"t ye sab bakwas toh nahi tha na
7th February 2011, 02:19 PM

scra 2010 ka result kab niklega ya nahi?
9th February 2011, 10:33 AM

Sir exam ka result kb ayga.
11th February 2011, 11:02 PM

sir scra 2010 DATE 19 DEC KA result kab declear hoga please sir reply because i am hopeless
12th February 2011, 07:54 AM
G-rocks

Date of announcement of result of SCRA exam
upsc will declare the result of scra 2010 held on 19th dec on its official website that is http://www.upsc.gov.in .you can also get the information from the employement news so read employement news regularly.

12th February 2011, 08:56 AM

result of scra has been declared but not available on website,candidate selected in written being informed.
12th February 2011, 05:36 PM

when will scra result declared.
12th February 2011, 09:23 PM
sandipk

hello friend,

You don't worry, the result of SCRA ll be announced soon
on its official website that is
http://www.upsc.gov.in visit this site regularly for result
you can go through the employement news for more information
good luck.....
12th February 2011, 11:10 PM

Scra Result 17-28 feb ke bech me aayega.
16th February 2011, 12:54 PM

sir result scra 2010 when will come
16th February 2011, 08:43 PM

sir please announced the result of scra to fast bcoz we are watch our future
17th February 2011, 12:26 PM

when will be the result declayered
18th February 2011, 02:52 PM

please allounce about scra result.
18th February 2011, 07:49 PM

sir please tell me the date when result is annonced.......because its getting toooooo late.....