28th July 2011, 03:00 PM
arunmanj

Date of sale of ARC application forms? When to submit the forms online?

my child Master Rahul passed diploma computer engineering in July 2011 and now he want to take admission for computer engineer B.E. course. Kindly guide me about what is online A.R.C. and and when will the A.R.C. will be started and when to submit the form on line?

31st July 2011, 11:32 AM

Default Re: Date of sale of ARC application forms? When to submit the forms online?

the date of sale of ARC(Australian Research Center) application forms is not declared yet. it will be notified later.

if you want to know update information about ARC National Competitive Grants Program(NCGP) keep visiting the website http://www.arc.gov.au

the sample application forms of ARC application are available in this website in the link http://www.arc.gov.au/ncgp/sample_forms.htm

best of luck for your child.
31st July 2011, 12:08 PM
kumar96

Default Re: Date of sale of ARC application forms? When to submit the forms online?

For your information date of sale of ARC(Australian Research Center) application forms is not declared yet.you have to wait for some time till notification declared.

For all information you have to visit the website of ARC-

http://www.arc.gov.au

all information are provided on this website you have to visit this website for all notification.you have to visit this website regularly.

Application form also will be available on this website.you have to visit this website.
31st July 2011, 03:29 PM
rana2011

The date of sale of ARC(Australian Research Center) application forms is not declared upto now but will be notified after.

To know information about ARC National Competitive Grants Program(NCGP) and the sample aplication forms of ARC application please visit:

Bst of luck !
27th October 2011, 03:58 PM
dimple.simple

For your information date of sale of ARC(Australian Research Center) application forms is not declared yet.you have to wait for some time till notification declared.

all information are provided on this website you have to visit this website for all notification.you have to visit this website regularly.

Application form also will be available on this website.you have to visit this website.
6th November 2011, 11:32 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.