14th July 2011, 06:39 PM

Date of start of ICWA course and date of registration for the exam?

the couse of icwa which date start the registraion after june registration.

15th July 2011, 01:14 AM
jxsab

Thumbs up Re: Date of start of ICWA course and date of registration for the exam?

the couse of icwa which date start the registraion after june registration.
ICWAI - . Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India

The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India conducts the course and there are 3 stages in this course namely

Foundation course
Intermediate course.
Final.

The candidates must have finished their +2 from a recognized board and must have completed 17 years for doing the foundation course.

The exam is a step by step process as the candidates will be selected to the next level only after they have finished their previous.At first the candidates will be in the foundation course and if they pass they will be eligible for the intermediate course.

The course is held 2 times in a year namely on the months of June and December.

The pattern for the foundation course is that the test held is a descriptive type.The topics will be from Economics and Business basics and Organization and Management.The test will be of 180 minutes duration.

22nd July 2011, 05:11 PM

Default Re: Date of start of ICWA course and date of registration for the exam?

Sir please send me deadline of registration for intermediate exam and also forward the syllabus for the above exam.....my mail id is :- [email protected], mo. no. 9970351999, 9766599744

looking for your kind reply...
26th July 2011, 02:42 PM

hallo
sir please send me last registration date for intermediate course of ICWAI my emeil-ID is [email protected] . and send me its related other notes ,

thankyou sir,
Cont-09711106854
31st July 2011, 09:28 PM

Pls Explain Procedure For the External Exam & Registration Procedure
1st August 2011, 03:33 PM

what is the next date of icwai foundation?
2nd August 2011, 12:03 PM

Sir please send me deadline of registration for intermediate exam and also forward the syllabus for the above exam.....my mail id is :- [email protected], mo. no. 8091291412

looking for your kind reply...
5th August 2011, 02:19 PM

sir please send me the last date of registration for intermediate.....mail id:[email protected] no:88 85 86 75 76
waiting for your reply
9th August 2011, 12:14 PM

I have completed my BBA bt my 6th semister result is pending. can u please tel m i eligle for ICWA or not and when i am ready for this course.
12th August 2011, 02:07 PM

ICWA registration last date of june semister
15th August 2011, 04:48 PM

i want to know abt the last date of registration in foundation course. i have passed my 12th this yr want to do this course
19th August 2011, 09:44 AM

Hi All,

How to get registered for icwai inter ?Is it online or we have to go to icwai office to take registration form ?

Waiting for your help.

Suchi
19th August 2011, 09:03 PM

My qulifaction is B.Com so plz Give informatsion to you registration sadul my examination sadul.confarmation to me online form is next examniation.and pay to you examination fees.
24th August 2011, 12:09 AM

i have completed my mba & would like to go for icwai inter exams? When i have to register to give the 1st group at the earliest??
25th August 2011, 12:14 PM

I have registered to icwai foundation exam in march 2011 and i mean to write foundation exams held injune 2011,but i didn't write the exam.At the time of registration they haven'y given me my registered no. and my identuity card what am i supposed to do? i have lost my receipt. what am i supposed to do?
21st September 2011, 10:00 PM

I have completed my BBA bt my 6th semister result is pending. can u please tel m i eligle for ICWA or not and when i am ready for this course & please send me the last date of registration for ICWA & my email id is [email protected]

Zahid
1st October 2011, 05:08 PM

hello sir ,
Please could you tel me when the adimission will start for june examination which form should we need to fill as given in the prospectus and what date to fill examination form

My num: 8722769903
Sampada.s
4th October 2011, 02:16 PM

hello sir ,
please could u inform me if i can register for the examinations held in june if i am appearing for 12th boards this year.
sir plz contact me on [email protected].
payal
25th November 2011, 12:17 PM
hjoshi23

hi...I am the student of MBA 2 year,please let me know the the ICWA institute in pune to start the course from the basic level so that i can register for the next year.

Thanks & Regards,
Harshad
8th December 2011, 12:31 AM

hi Sir/Madam, kindly guide me regarding icwai course duration,fee structure and how should I purse this course ? I am MBA Finance holder and reply me on my mail id- [email protected]. looking for your favourable reply.thanks.
10th December 2011, 10:28 PM

I have completed my B.com bt my 6th semister is going. can u please tel m i eligle for ICWA or not and when i am ready for this course & please send me the last date of registration for ICWA & my email ID [email protected]
14th December 2011, 01:46 PM

last date of Registration for ICWA in 2011? my mo.no. 8285475884 and mail id ([email protected])
15th December 2011, 11:25 AM

how we should our admission form online
18th January 2012, 06:00 PM

sir main santosh kumar mughe 1cwai 2012 ke addmission forms kab milege
11th April 2012, 06:47 AM

Pls get me the site/link where i can apply for foundation course of ICWAI?
What is the date it will be available on site for dec 2012 exam?
23rd April 2012, 01:16 PM

hiii sir,pls give me registration details of icwai and what is last date of registration,icwai address in pune city.i am completed my b.com in 2011 and i hve do the icwai coures.so send me further details of my e-mail [email protected] and contact no is-7276004616
29th April 2012, 08:16 PM

Hello sir, i completed my b.com final year and i am waiting for my result. i want to know the date of registration for icwa for december 2012.Date of registration for it?
29th June 2012, 09:08 AM

sir present icwa regestration which date last and feez details and qualification details plz tell me sir
3rd August 2012, 09:50 PM

Could you please let me know the procedure of taking admision, do we pay the entire amount of 7,000 to get study material.
25th August 2012, 09:25 PM

last date of admission of icwa
16th October 2012, 05:36 PM

sir tell me date of reg. icwa and tell me inter mediate course
e- mail [email protected]
16th October 2012, 07:09 PM
radha 2

ICWA course Eligibility - Candidate should have 12th pass ,ge should be17 years
waiting for the result can apply for provisional admission

Documents to be enclosed with application form:

1. Bank Draft ( as mentioned above)

2. Attested Copy of Matriculation Certificate

3. Attested copy of 10+2 Certificate or Marks Statement

4. Three photographs attested and pasted on the form

>>Exams are held two times in a year i.e. on 11th to 18th June and on 10th to 17th December.
6th November 2012, 10:26 AM

Hello, sir i am a student of b.com 1 and i want to do ICWA along with my regular studies . Is it possible. If yes then please send me a registration date.
15th April 2013, 01:47 PM

SIR.
I WANT TO JOIN ICWAI PLZ TELL ABOUT IT. I AM COMPLETED PUC 2ND YEAR AND ALSO I WANT FEE INTRUCTURE
THIS IS MY NUM.8892139571
27th May 2013, 09:19 AM

i need to know whats the proceedure and when i need to pay fee Or register for ICWAI 2013 also please send the course & subject details. please send me details to [email protected]

thanks.
17th August 2014, 03:52 PM

Sir i am b.com student and I know last date of regristaion in June last date