14th January 2012, 10:01 PM
vinayd087

After completing my diploma in electronics and communication what can I do?

sir i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication and i dont want to do b.e so what can i do pls reply sir

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  2. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  3. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  4. Procedure to get jobs after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. How to do IPS after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  8. How can I get a job in abroad after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  9. How to study diploma in sound engineer after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  10. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  11. Which course should I take after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  12. What should I do after completing diploma engineering with branch of electronics and communication
  13. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  14. How much salary I will get after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  15. How to study B.Com after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  16. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  17. List of best engineering courses after completing diploma in electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]