6th November 2017, 05:00 PM
sahil17786

Is degree from another state valid for state government job exams?

Sir, my self Sahil. I am studying BCA correspondence in the University of manonmaniam sundaranar university, Tamil Nadu but I am basically from Gujarat. Am I eligible for all kind of state and central govt jobs? People are saying that I am not eligible for state govt jobs because I did my degree in another state university. Is that true? My dream is to become an all job. Am I eligible for any state government jobs exams?
Please help me, Sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Is degree from another state valid for state government job exams?
  2. Will my 4 years degree be valid for government jobs if my university is not recognized by UGC but only by state government?
  3. Is distance degree valid for Assistant Professor job in Gujarat State Government colleges?
  4. Is Karnataka state open university degree valid for getting government job or not?
  5. Is B.Ed from J&K university valid in other states?
  6. Is Degree from Manav Bharti University valid for state and central government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I have the B.A graduation certificate?
  8. Is AMICE (I) valid for all state government jobs specially for U.P. government?
  9. BA LLB from Manav Bharti University is valid or not for government job?
  10. Can I apply for government jobs with Karnataka Open State University degree?
  11. Is MA from Karnataka state open university valid for West Bengal government job?
  12. Can I get state or central government job after completion of BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University?
  13. Are there any government jobs in the state of West Bengal?
  14. Is BA degree from EIILM University is valid for applying job in Odisha state government?
  15. Can I get state government job after completing BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University, Mysore?