6th May 2011, 05:57 PM

Detail about the courses that I can opt after 12th higher secondary?

MADHUJA BISWAS

I am a student in 12 standard. I wanted to know in detail about the courses that i can opt after my higher secondary?

24th June 2011, 12:19 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Detail about the courses that I can opt after 12th higher secondary?

15. This is a very elaborate question. There are lots of courses that you can choose after your 12th std. It would be better if you tell us what stream have you taken in you plus two. That is, is it the medical stream, is it the commerce stream or is it science with Maths stream. It will be easy for us to give you detailed information about the various courses that you can choose if we are told us the stream that you have chosen in the 12th.
10th October 2011, 06:04 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Detail about the courses that I can opt after 12th higher secondary?

which are the cources after 12th ?
23rd May 2012, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

iam interested jobs in airport what course i want take for that
31st May 2012, 11:19 AM
manikantapalli89

Location: g-1, vijaya sai enclave-1, plot no:2, near balaji public school, r.r.v puram-post, visakhapatnam-29

Hi,
After 12th class there are many opportunities to have a good career. You can go for Indian force by writing NDA exam or you can go for higher studies. If you go for higher studies then there are 2 streams which you can opt for. The first one is to have career in Engineering and technology and the Second one is to have career in Degree like B.Sc, B.Com etc.,. So decide well with your parents before choosing the Career option.

All the best
5th February 2013, 10:13 AM
Unregistered

which course should be opt for me having 80% mark in hse science
10th March 2013, 04:13 PM
Unregistered

i wish to do some diploma courses in medical field ..but i don't have knowledge about any course.please can you suggest some courses for me?
11th March 2013, 02:48 PM
dhirajen18