8th December 2010, 11:14 AM

Details about aptitude test pattern of ASM, RRB Bangalore?

I HAVE QUALIFIED FOR ASM,RRB,BANGALORE.THEY HAVE NOTIFIED THAT THERE WILL BE APTITUDE TEST AS A PART OF RECRUITMENT PROCESS.
SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
PARTHA SETH

5th March 2011, 01:25 PM
cricket007

Default Re: Details about aptitude test pattern of ASM, RRB Bangalore?

dear friends,

LINKS:www.rrbbnc.gov.in/Downloads/APTITUDE

1.The selection is made strictly as per merit, on the basis of single stage written examination. In addition, candidates equal to five times the number of vacancies according to community,
will be called for aptitude test which will be of qualifying nature. Short listed candidates will be called for verification of the original documents according to merit, availability of vacancies
and reservation rules.

2. There shall be negative marking in written examinations and marks shall be deducted for each wrong answer @1/3 of the allotted marks for each question.

3. The syllabus for the written examination will be generally in conformity with the educational standards prescribed for the posts.
The Questions will be of objective type with multiple answers and likely to include questions pertaining to General Awareness, Language General Hindi/General English , General Arithmetic, Analytical and Quantitative Skills and those subjects covered as part of minimum educational qualification for the post.
The question paper will be in English, Hindi, Urdu and local languages and the duration of the examination will be 90 minutes with approximately 100 to 120 questions.

4 .The Railway Recruitment Board, at its discretion may hold additional written test(s) and/or aptitude test if considered necessary for all or for a limited number of candidates as may be
deemed fit by Railway Recruitment Board.
27th April 2011, 06:13 PM
shylock

yes iam qualify ASM Exam
29th April 2011, 11:52 AM

I have qualified in written examination ALP RRB BANGALORE .And appeare in their apptitude test on 22february 2011. Please inform me of next information about this examination in detail.

sanjeev kumar
At meghipur ;PO Dumarawan
Dis Nawada, Bihar.
11th May 2011, 06:35 PM

When the result will come
24th May 2011, 11:24 AM

when the result of apptitude exam for ALP will be declared.....
30th May 2011, 09:03 AM

I Mahendra Prasad when the verification held on
20th June 2011, 12:01 AM

Sir,in ASM examination have a negative marking?and can u tell me a upcoming date for this exam.
16th July 2011, 11:32 AM

i urgently need asm psycho previous years papers.i ve searchso hard but could not get it. Please help!!
17th July 2011, 01:24 PM

Can you send some solved psychological test question paper?
18th July 2011, 02:37 PM

when is the alp aptitude test results???????
15th August 2011, 07:13 PM

Is there any nagative marking in Psychological for ALP?
4th September 2011, 09:23 PM

hi i want to know in rrb graduate level exam where questions relating to general knowledge come from, which is the best book to refer for general knowledge for rrb exams.
please give reply regarding this.my email id [email protected]
10th September 2011, 06:24 PM

i want to know the exam when conducted regarding the employment Notice No, 04/2010-2011
14th September 2011, 05:30 PM

what is job profile of loco piolot?
16th September 2011, 12:51 AM
kartik41

Notification number 01/2010 and 03/2010 results in 2010 ... RRB ALP, ASM Aptitude testVarious Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) that have ... Kindly inform my result of RRB BANGALORE ASM held on 13/6 to E-mail ID ...
29th September 2011, 06:22 PM

rrb ajmer ka asm result kab aayega plz tell me
7th October 2011, 06:31 PM

WHEN WILL BE THE APTITUDE TEST RESULTS OF ALP NOT NO 1/2010 WILL BE ANNOUNCED
13th October 2011, 02:47 PM

i am 30 y this september ..completed my mba..can i apply for ASM in railway exam
19th October 2011, 02:44 PM

hi sir, i had applied for assistant locopilot job.... i want to know da exam date.... plz tell me
14th November 2011, 04:26 PM

i have cleared the asm ajmer . cay you send me psycho test paper on my email id --------- [email protected]
27th November 2011, 02:30 PM

sir please give details about the exam of asm of psycho aptitude test.
12th December 2011, 04:40 PM

sir please i want exam syllabus for goods guard second stage exam of RRB Bangalore and also clarification wether exam is objective type or descriptive exam will be in jan 08 2012
please help me regarding this
13th January 2012, 09:50 PM

tech mahindra campus will be held in jan,please email me apptitude&english ques ans asked in tm,my email id is [email protected]
15th January 2012, 05:53 PM
abhisek.sonu

dear friends,

LINKS:www.rrbbnc.gov.in/Downloads/APTITUDE

1.The selection is made strictly as per merit, on the basis of single stage written examination. In addition, candidates equal to five times the number of vacancies according to community,
will be called for aptitude test which will be of qualifying nature. Short listed candidates will be called for verification of the original documents according to merit, availability of vacancies
and reservation rules.

2. There shall be negative marking in written examinations and marks shall be deducted for each wrong answer @1/3 of the allotted marks for each question.

3. The syllabus for the written examination will be generally in conformity with the educational standards prescribed for the posts.
The Questions will be of objective type with multiple answers and likely to include questions pertaining to General Awareness, Language General Hindi/General English , General Arithmetic, Analytical and Quantitative Skills and those subjects covered as part of minimum educational qualification for the post.
The question paper will be in English, Hindi, Urdu and local languages and the duration of the examination will be 90 minutes with approximately 100 to 120 questions.

4 .The Railway Recruitment Board, at its discretion may hold additional written test(s) and/or aptitude test if considered necessary for all or for a limited number of candidates as may be
deemed fit by Railway Recruitment Board.
29th January 2012, 10:25 AM
fringefluicle

Default Long Time Lurker

Hey

I've been lurking here for a long time but this is my first time posting.

Very useful board here but I was wondering about additional resources you use for this type of stuff.

Please let me know other sites/forums you use

I'll go post an intro now!
18th March 2012, 11:36 AM

i have applied for rrb exams for mechanical engg section plz send model question papers
24th July 2013, 05:29 PM

dear sir/madam
I HAVE QUALIFIED FOR ASM,RRB notification no:3/2012.THEY HAVE NOTIFIED THAT THERE WILL BE APTITUDE TEST AS A PART OF RECRUITMENT PROCESS.
SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
kishore babu kondeti

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/details-about-aptitude-test-pattern-asm-rrb-bangalore-58366.html#ixzz2ZxYGjzmh
21st October 2013, 01:36 PM

I have qualified for ASM ,RRB notification no 3/2012,So Kindly send me the Sample Question papers,Thank you.
gowrip859704@gmail
26th October 2013, 11:00 PM
vinay75

I have been called for ASM psychology test, RRB BANGALORE.SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
27th October 2013, 11:32 AM
ayyappanpvm

I have qualified for ASM ,RRB notification no 3/2012,So Kindly send me the Sample Question papers,Thank you.
12th November 2013, 03:39 PM

Sir please send me ntpc Asm aptitud test syllbus pattern 2013 & old question papers
My email id [email protected]
18th November 2013, 08:38 AM

Sir, I lost my 1st rrb exam admit card of NTPC exam of cen-03/2012 of rrb kolkata. But i have 2nd or main exam admit card. i appear for aptitude test of asm exam on 18/12/2013.Is 1st exam admit card required for document verification ??If required then how can i manage it plz tell me????????plz help me.
My email id is [email protected]
20th November 2013, 10:11 AM

can any please inform me is there any negative marking in rrb psychological test for asm
20th November 2013, 10:15 AM

can any say is there any negative marking in rrb psychological test
27th November 2013, 11:22 AM

sir i have written asm aptitude test 3/2012 when ll result b announced..
reply me to my [email protected]
29th November 2013, 10:27 AM

I have been called for NTPC graduate level ASM psychology test, RRB AHEMDABAD.
My exam is on 7th jan 2013.
So send me information about ASM Aptitude test ,exam patern , syllabus & What is the farther selection process.

2nd December 2013, 12:41 PM

is there negative marking for aptitude test of asm, rrb ? pls reply to [email protected]
13th December 2013, 02:26 PM

I have qualifify NTPC Stage-II, plz send me ASM Aptitude/Psychology Test Paper with Answer to my mail ID: [email protected]
3rd January 2014, 02:52 PM

Plz tell me about asm aptitude test of maximum marks and time duration.
My id. [email protected]
14th September 2014, 09:00 AM

dear sir ,
I passed my written exam in alp and called for aptitude test , but my written exam identity slip is missing is rrb allowed for aptitude. What is the other solutions Please reply [email protected]
27th September 2014, 10:01 AM

I Have qualified for assistant loco pilot pilot psycho aptitude test. I dont know the method of exam. Plse help me. plse send the details to [email protected]
4th November 2014, 06:30 PM

i have qualify the alp exam there is any negative marks in aptitude test ?
any one tell me the aptitude exam syllabus who is already apeared the psycho test.
31st December 2014, 02:47 AM

Yes have given psy test 6 time BT never qualified due to negative marking
25th February 2015, 12:57 PM

R/Sir I have qualified in 03/2012 rrb exam mains. kindly send me aptitude test papers..to my mail id... plz.. [email protected]