17th December 2010, 11:08 AM

Didnt receive my CSIR NET hall ticket : What to do?

My application no 10D619692. I have not get my hall ticket for CSIR NET hall ticket?

20th December 2010, 01:40 PM

Default Re: Didnt receive my CSIR NET hall ticket : What to do?

Dear Friend

As per your query, I suggest you that, you have to be collect some information regarding your Missing CSIR NET hall Ticket with the respected department, who provide this entrance exams hall ticket and try to know that, where is the problem arise to issuing your admit card late.

Try to collect the contact details and address of respected Department from your Application broucher. From the Application Notification, you can easily find the Contact detail and try to talk with the concerned person and easily know what is the matter for pending your hall ticket.

Then definately, they will help you and Provide your admit card as soon as possible.
20th December 2010, 01:52 PM
rohit28.lko

As you haven't received your hall ticket yet firstly find the concerned website mentioned on the information brochure and post your query on the "CONTACT US" tab. And if there is any contact number of the respective person contact him/her about the details of your query that why your hall ticket is not issued yet.
20th December 2010, 06:08 PM
mini rani

hi!

If you have not received your hall ticket for CSIR NET, 2010 scheduled to be held on SUNDAY 19th December, 2010, then don't worry.

You can download your hall ticket from the official website of CSIR. At first candidates are required to check status first and then they can download their Admit Cards. Two links are given separately for candidates “Applied through bank” and “Applied through On-Line Application”

To get your hall ticket contact:

Human Resource Development Group
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
CSIR Complex,
Library Avenue, Pusa,
New Delhi - 110 012
20th December 2010, 07:26 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

1)Check it out whether you send the application form with in the last date, if you done every thing correctly then you contact to the following address and Email id and phone Number

-->CSIR-UGC NET Examination
Section Officer (Exam.Unit)

-->SPMF Selections
CSIR-UGC NET Examination
Section Officer (Exam.Unit)

-->you will get the quick respond from then,on check this link
http://www.csirhrdg.res.in/
http://www.csirhrdg.res.in/contact_addre.htm

20th December 2010, 10:40 PM
ndpiparava

hi dear, i sending you one link go there and download duplicate admit card for exam
(if you don't have original)

www.csrihrdg.res.in

best....luck
21st December 2010, 09:30 AM

i think you should wait for few days for the hall ticket. now you may check your application status from the website http://csirhrdg.res.in/

if till you have not received your hall ticket then contact with them. i am giving the contact details.

Tele Fax: 011-25843305
EPABX Lines: 011-25722482, 011-25722492/93 Extn: 132, 413, 451, 452
E-mail address: [email protected]

visit the above mentioned website you will get all details.

best of luck for examination.
21st December 2010, 11:42 AM
yajvendra

dear friend if didn't receive your CSIR NET ticket then please complain to its website and take more information from its web site like its address and phone number and complain directly.
21st December 2010, 07:19 PM
Rudraprasad

http://www.csirhrdg.res.in/

visit this website you will see a link for admit card,then you can download it.Presently NET December is over,but this link will be activate before June.

25th January 2011, 12:20 PM

I had appeared for Joint CSIR-UGC Test for Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) & Eligibility for LS (NET) exam which was held on 19-Dec-2010.

The results have been declared on your website based on roll number. But i have actually lost my roll number. I do have my application form number with me. I have tried to contact all number of CSIR office but am not getting any response. I have also sent them emails, but have not recieved any reply. Below are my Details:

Name: Hardika Dave
Application Number: 604496
Date of Birth: 11/12/1987 (11-December-1987)

Can you please help me to get my roll number from application form number so i can know my results.

Your help would be very much appriciated.

Thanks in advance.
Hardika
26th February 2011, 11:37 AM

respected sir/mam,
As i miss my csir hallticket dec2010 after the entrance examination due to los my reg no. but i know my application no is cy7068357.please help me to find my reg no.this is helpful for know my csir entrance exam results.plz reply immediately.
by, N.THEANMOZHI
26th February 2011, 07:31 PM

hai my name is sheeja and i qualified jrf net(maths) held on 20.06.10 .i sent my certificates to them but till now(26.02.11) i dont get my certificate.any way to get my certificate.
16th March 2011, 04:55 PM

what are the reservation seats available?
23rd May 2011, 03:47 PM

I have applied for Joint CSIR-UGC Test for Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) & Eligibility for LS (NET) exam which is held on 19-June-2011.

When i check my registration status i found a spelling mistake in my father name (correct name- DINESHBHAI) I have tried to contact all number of CSIR office but am not getting any response. I have also sent them emails on [email protected] but have not recieved any reply. Below are my Details:

Name: SNEHALKUMAR DINESHBHAI PATEL
Application Number: 623245
Date of Birth: 26/09/1985 (26-September-1985)
Center/code: UDAIPUR/25
Subject: MATHEMATICAL SCIENCE
email: [email protected]
Pls reply me on my mail address. I m waiting for your response.
Your help would be very much appreciate.

Thanks in advance.
Snehal Patel
25th May 2011, 12:02 PM

hello sir.......im suganya i have applied for CSIR NET JRF but still i didnot receive my hall ticket....... i dont know what to do.....please help me....
3rd June 2011, 09:28 PM

my name is tanuja a didnot get my admit card wat to do?
6th June 2011, 11:10 AM

my name is neha singh i haven't recieved my admit card. my application form no. is 623491 i am appearing for the first time
6th June 2011, 06:20 PM
frooty.scooty

CSIR-UGC will conduct the National Eligibility Test (NET) for Junior Research Fellowship and Lecturership. Exam will be held at various centres across India on 19 June 2011. Those who have applied for June 2011 exam their admit card / Hall Tickets are being sent by CSIR. If any applicant fails to receive the hall ticket / admit card for JRF NET exam to be held by CSIR UGC latest by 13 June 2011 then they can download the duplicate admit card / hall ticket for appearing in the exam.

You can download the hall ticket from the following website.

These link can available from 13 June 2011.After 13 you will download the hall ticket.
6th June 2011, 07:22 PM
sagarlaha1

My application no 10D619692. I have not get my hall ticket for CSIR NET hall ticket?
Dont be panic,you can download the hall ticket from csir website and that is-

www.csirhrdg.res.in
then paste photograph,the same you have attached in your application form.
Another thing you have to take two printout of the hall ticket,one to be submitted there in the exam centre. Dont fail to get your hall ticket signed by the officials present in the exam centre.

Good luck.
6th June 2011, 09:45 PM
veereshwari

hi as per your query u can get the admit card by following links
http://csirhrdg.res.in/
or u can contact to this email address:
Tele fax:011-25843305
"all the best"
6th June 2011, 11:12 PM

I haven't received my CSIR hall ticket what should I do now?
8th June 2011, 03:35 PM
sagarlaha1

QUOTE=Unregistered;673841]hello sir.......im suganya i have applied for CSIR NET JRF but still i didnot receive my hall ticket....... i dont know what to do.....please help me....[/QUOTE]

You can get it downloaded from website,and the address is,

www.csirhrdg.res.in

take two printout, attach the same photograph you have used with the application.Get it signed by the csir officials on the exam day(they will be there before exam starts).

Good luck.
8th June 2011, 03:48 PM
sagarlaha1

my name is tanuja a didnot get my admit card wat to do?
You can get it downloaded from website,and the address is,

www.csirhrdg.res.in

take two printout, attach the same photograph you have used with the application.Get it signed by the csir officials on the exam day(they will be there before exam starts).

Good luck.
8th June 2011, 03:51 PM
sagarlaha1

my name is neha singh i haven't recieved my admit card. my application form no. is 623491 i am appearing for the first time
First of all make sure your name is present in the registered list then
You can get it downloaded from website,for both the job the site is-

www.csirhrdg.res.in

Good luck.
9th June 2011, 01:33 PM

my application no. 11j626055. I did not get hall ticket for CSIR NET exam on 19 june 2011
please send the information to [email protected]
9th June 2011, 03:05 PM

hellow sir... iam oormila devi.k i have applied for CSIR NET JRF... but still i didnot receive my hall ticket..... i dont know what to do....plz help me....AP.NO-647841
9th June 2011, 03:18 PM

hello sir.......im K.Oormila devi i have applied for CSIR NET JRF but still i didnot receive my hall ticket....... i dont know what to do.....please help me....
Appno:647841
10th June 2011, 01:32 PM

still i have not received my admit card. my application no is 11J652860. please mail me on my admit card on my email id.
[email protected].

thanx & regards
kanchan shukla
bahadurgarh (Hry)
10th June 2011, 02:17 PM

Re: Didn't receive my CSIR NET hallticket: What to do?

hello sir........im p. sreeja i have applied for CSIR NET JRF but still i didnot receive my hall ticket............. i don't know what to do.............plz help me....AP. NO- 613013
10th June 2011, 02:25 PM

where is the admit card option in website how i get hall ticket please help me
10th June 2011, 11:34 PM
amit gaur054

My dear friend..As per your query, I suggest you that, you have to be collect some information regarding your Missing CSIR NET hall Ticket with the respected department, who provide this entrance exams hall ticket and try to know that, where is the problem arise to issuing your admit card late.

Try to collect the contact details and address of respected Department from your Application broucher. From the Application Notification, you can easily find the Contact detail and try to talk with the concerned person and easily know what is the matter for pending your hall ticket.

Then definately, they will help you and Provide your admit card as soon as possible.

11th June 2011, 02:10 PM

Same here, did not receive my hall ticket by post. All I see in the csirhrdg.res.in website is the "Registration Status for Joint CSIR-UGC Test For JRF And Eligibility for Lectureship(NET) %u2013 19th June, 2011" link which confirms that I am registered. There is no link for downloading the Hall ticket. Please help.
11th June 2011, 07:41 PM

I didn't received hall ticket 4 net exam held on 19 june 2011.Plz let me know what to do?
12th June 2011, 10:02 AM

i didnt receive my hall ticket for net june 2011 exam. for this reason i object for downloading in that centre name and address mentioned as only hyderbad. what shall i do?
12th June 2011, 03:42 PM

my name is Amruta Ghadge. I did not received my hall ticket by post for NET exam held on 19 june 2011. I didn't know what to do ? Plz help me. My application no. is 655254. plz give me information about hall ticket on my email id - [email protected]
THANK'S.
13th June 2011, 12:38 PM

respected sir, myself mukesh avinash thakare has registered candidate of net exam, but not get hall ticket yet, my application number is 11J617004,what happen about my hall ticket, please confirm me on my email- [email protected], thank you
13th June 2011, 12:55 PM

did'nt receive my csir net hall ticket:what to do ?
13th June 2011, 01:24 PM

I have not received my hall ticket. and even in CSIR web site i am not getting my hall ticket. I can see my details in the registration status. Can any body tell me how exactly to get the duplicate hall ticket form the CSIR website?
13th June 2011, 02:48 PM

I didn't receive my hall ticket for csir net june 2011 exam.My application no. is11J606552.Plz guide me what should i do next n oblige.
Thanking you.
Quraishi Firdaus Jahan
13th June 2011, 04:16 PM

i didnt get my csir hall ticket.what i do sir
13th June 2011, 05:34 PM

i didnt receive my hall ticket or admit card for CSIR UGC NET exam, which is scheduled on 19th of june 2011. i applied through online. unfortunately, i lost my application ref no. please someone help me out as how to get my hall ticket.

i tried calling 011-25848155,25722492,493..... but no one answers the call. i also tried sending an email to [email protected] but no reply.

your suggestion is appreciated.please help me.
thanks in advance.
14th June 2011, 09:06 PM
sweta.t

i haven't received my csir hall ticket for which i did registered..my application number is 11j68199, date of birth is 26-7-1986..please do send my hall ticket details to this [email protected]
14th June 2011, 09:09 PM
swetha.t

i haven't received my csir hall ticket for which i did registered..my application number is 11j663096, date of birth is 21-4-1989..please do send my hall ticket details to this [email protected]
15th June 2011, 08:14 AM

I have not get my roll number card of ugc net, 19th june 2011, my application form no. is 632685.
email: [email protected]
15th June 2011, 12:23 PM

kindly tell m how to collect the admit cared of csir net exm.n i also do,t have my application form number.
15th June 2011, 12:34 PM

i haven't get my hall ticket for CSIR net 2011 exam..my application no. is 11J672791..my name is Nishant D.Bhujbal,i don't know what to do now exam.will be on 19th June...so sir please suggest me what to do in this situation..my email id.is [email protected]

please help me out...looking forward to hear from you...

Nishant D.Bhujbal
16th June 2011, 09:00 PM

i forgot form no. how to get csir jrf hallticket
there is any option to find hallticket with name & dob not form no.
17th June 2011, 09:21 AM
neha11april

sir my name is not present in the registered candidates list, can i get my admit card by showing the documents/proof like poto copy of application form , information bulletin,reciept etc to the csir officials. kindly guide me im appearing for the first time under RA category.
application form no.-623491
email- [email protected]
18th June 2011, 12:47 PM

I am Barnali Mondal.I apply for net 2011 exam in mathematics. I tried many times to download my admit from the given website but did not get the respective.I want to know that what can i do now plz send me information at my mail id [email protected] Thanking you.
Barnali Mondal.
18th June 2011, 01:56 PM

sir ,my name ramesh chidural, d.o.b 15 06 1987,i lost my apllication num pls help getting hall ticket