25th December 2010, 08:29 PM
Didn't receive NET exam hall ticket : How to get the hall ticket?
I did not receive the NET exam hall ticket. Can i take it online. How can i receive the NET hall ticket?
26th December 2010, 08:45 PM
![]()
talk to the authorities to get the status of your form and about the dealy in the delivery of admit card they will help you
27th December 2010, 02:55 PM
![]()
for this you must contact to the officials to get the status of your form and about the delay . you can also visit www.netexam.co.in ALL THE BEST |
11th June 2011, 04:57 PM
![]()
i not get my hall ticket yet, my application number is 11J6170004, please confirm on my email- [email protected]
14th June 2011, 09:10 PM
![]() Quote:
17th June 2011, 11:36 PM
![]()
my application no is 11j648022 and not yet received my hall ticket [email protected]
17th June 2011, 11:44 PM
![]()
actually my optional subject is life science(06) but the downloaded copy of my hall ticket shows my optional as mathematical science(04). what should i do?can i atted the exam my optional life science?please reply.
18th June 2011, 02:40 PM
![]()
i am T.Pochaiah from hyderabad . my csir registration number :11J650712 .and my date of birth is 18/7/1987 sir i have applied for csir examination to be held on 19th june but i have not received my hall ticket by post till now...i have applied through online and sent it through speed post on 30/3/2011 and the postal enrollment number is EN011175365IN.i have filled my application properly without any errors...but when i tried to obtain the duplicate hall ticket its not published in the net and it says application not recieved .. so i kindly request you to look forward of the issue and do the needful.and please allow me to write the examination by issuing a duplicate hall ticket in the website as soon as possible |
7th December 2011, 07:27 PM
![]()
i did not recived my hall ticket .application number 11D642946 ,my email id [email protected] to seen into the matter.
3rd February 2012, 10:07 PM
![]()
My Name is D Lingaiah applied for NET exam it is going to be held on 19.02.2012,but i have not received hall ticket. Major discipline is Agronomy and Agricu ltural meteorology.DOB is 16/10/1975. my Cel No is 9989336517 and mail id is [email protected] |