23rd September 2011, 08:05 PM
Is distance B.E AICTE approved?
I want to know whether distance B.E in this institute is AICTE approved / UGC Approved. Please reply me at [email protected] |
25th October 2011, 10:01 PM
Re: Is distance B.E AICTE approved?
i have done diploma in electrical engineering . i wish to viep ignou btech in electrical engg.,can u please tell me 2012 admission time & study centre in chenna i. thank you jithin k.m |
28th October 2011, 04:01 PM
Is b.tech from ksou is approved by ugc and aicte
mail id is [email protected] |
8th November 2011, 12:30 AM
21st November 2011, 05:18 PM
Dear,AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu Thanks, |
10th December 2011, 04:40 PM
I had don my diploma ffom IASE university i can get goverment gob
mail is [email protected] |
11th December 2011, 07:30 PM
AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu BEST OF LUCK |
20th December 2011, 03:26 PM
i have done Diploma computer engineering ( 3 years ) after 12 & want to do BE/B.tech from ahmedabad from distance education & AICTE
approved college so give me college / university names vaild. yogesh solanki email id : [email protected] |
18th January 2012, 11:06 PM
Sir i doing completed my diploma in civil regular, can u tell me if i completed my B.E from Ksou may i apply for govt. job
pls reply at my mail id [email protected] |
12th February 2012, 05:19 PM
i have done Diploma in electronic &instrumantation engineering ( fulltime 3 years ) after i want to do BE/B.tech from distance education plz send me better institutes approval Technical instutes for distance education& AICTE approved college so give me college / university names plz send me Thank Regord shaik.subani [email protected] [email protected] |
4th March 2012, 06:49 AM
Sir kya ksou aicte apporved hai i do can btech and aicte apporved distance university ka nam meri email id par send kar do [email protected]
25th June 2012, 12:51 PM
Respected sir i completed my diploma in civil engineering from M.S.B.T.E. in year 1999 and now i am maharashtra Govt. servant,I want to do B.E or B.tech please can u send me the list of AICTE approved Distance learning Colleges and universities In Maharashtra and other States Which are Near from Maharashtra. Thank you my e mail id is [email protected]
25th June 2012, 07:25 PM
As you have not mentioned the name of the institute for which you are talking about so it is difficult to tell you about the approval of any institute.But you can visit the website as under to know the institutes that are approved through distance council-
http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm |
27th July 2012, 11:29 PM
KSOU is a very good university , And is ACITE and DEC Approved. So you can take admision at KSOU For further reference am attaching a link which will provide all the details for your query. http://www.dec.ac.in/PDF/Recogniton%...al%29.doc1.pdf Thanks |
30th January 2013, 07:34 PM
Sir I have done a diploma in ETC from IETE Lodhi Road and i wants admission in b-tech from your university but sir i am really very confused with future that this b -tech is useful for me any govt job.Sir please help me
19th March 2013, 06:32 PM
Sir I have done a diploma in Electrical from Govt. Polytechnic and i wants admission in b-tech from your university but sir i am really very confused with future that this b -tech is useful for me any govt job.Sir please help me