24th May 2012, 10:30 PM
dhirendra kumar dwvedi

Details about AMIE course? I am a diploma Electronics Engineering student

sir, i wan to know about amie in detial .sir 2011-2012 is the last session of my diloma i electoncs engg.

29th May 2012, 02:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Details about AMIE course? I am a diploma Electronics Engineering student

Quote:
Originally Posted by dhirendra kumar dwvedi View Post
sir, i wan to know about amie in detial .sir 2011-2012 is the last session of my diloma i electoncs engg.
The student who was completed +2(inter) or equivalent examination with physics,chemistry,english,mathematics with 45% in each subject are eligible for amie exam.A student who has passed Diploma examinations are Eligible to appear for amie (Diploma Scheme)-Senior Technician.After passing amie exam you can appear for IAS,IPS exams conducted by Upsc.you will also appear to Gate exam also after passing amie exam for further studies.
16th June 2012, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Details about AMIE course? I am a diploma Electronics Engineering student

after AMIE if I want to a lecturer then which course i complele
27th June 2012, 09:25 AM
Unregistered

hi. Sir i am diploma instrumentation and control engg, how to join AMIE COURSE details
27th June 2012, 01:59 PM
Unregistered

sir, i wan to know about AMIE Engg in detail .sir 2011-2012 is the last session of my diploma in electrical power system
i also want to know about procedure to take admission
please
9th July 2012, 06:16 PM
Unregistered

Sir,I am shivpratap singh.
I have complete my diploma in EE branch from govt.polytechnic college ajmer with 69% . Now i wanna to take admission in AMIE.so plz tell me about it's full procedure.my email id is [email protected]
19th July 2012, 10:56 AM
Unregistered

sir, i wan to know about AMIE Engg in detail .sir 2005 is pass my diploma in electrical
i also want to know about procedure to take admission
please