2nd June 2010, 09:05 PM
P.M.Ravi

Distance Education for B.com in secretarial Practice of Annamalai University

Sirs,

I would like to know whether Annamalai University is conducting distance education programme for B.Com in Secretarial Practice. If so how do I apply for it ?

3rd June 2010, 02:58 AM
swati123

Default Re: Distance Education for B.com in secretarial Practice of Annamalai University

Annamalai University does not have any distance education programme for B.Com in Secretarial Practice. The Bachelor of Commerce Degree programs offered by the Annamalai University Distance Education are:

B.Com,
B.Com Computer Applications,
B.Com Business Studies,
B.Com International Business,
B.Com Accounting and Finance &
B.Com Marketing Mgt

You can check the site http://www.annamalaiuniversitydde.in/distance-learning-courses.php
for more details on the Annamalai University Distance Education courses.
3rd June 2010, 04:47 AM

Default Re: Distance Education for B.com in secretarial Practice of Annamalai University

Annamalai university offers the following course in B.Com

1. B.Com
2. B.Com (Computer Application)
3. B.Com (Business Studies)
4. B.Com (International Business)
5. B.Com (Accounting and Finance)
6. B.Com (Marketing Management)

The second year syllabus of B.Com does includes office organisation and secretarial practice but the university does not offers secretarial practice as main stream in B.Com course.
6th June 2010, 08:43 PM

mba admission in annamalai university
8th June 2010, 10:26 AM

i did my b.com 1st year in regular. after that i cant continue my study.can i continue my course in distance education from 2 year
21st June 2010, 03:24 PM

B.com first year result distance education annamalai university chennai.
23rd June 2010, 06:00 PM

B.Com (Accounting and Finance)
12th July 2010, 03:17 PM

i want to know b.com IInd year fees details. please send my email id.
15th July 2010, 05:15 PM

i want to know b.com lst year feel details. pls send mail id.

thank u...
11th August 2010, 01:40 PM

I want to know B.com IInd year fees details. pls send mail id.

thank u sir,
24th August 2010, 12:34 PM

I like to join to distance education cource for Bcom.Iam working from aborad.
30th August 2010, 01:46 PM

I finished my diploma in commercial practice and now I want to do my B.com so please tell me the admission date
31st August 2010, 04:28 PM
Adarshxxx

Annamalai university doesnt have any distance education program for B.com in secretarial practice.some of the courses offerd by the university are:-
1.B.com
2.B.com in computer application
3.B.com in accounting and finance
4.B.com in marketing management
5.B.com in business studies
All The Best!!!!
2nd September 2010, 01:14 PM

I had joined the Annamalaiuniversity in the academic year 2001 for BCOM under open university. My Enrol No 089015692. I paid the first and the second years fees but under unavoidable circumstances i could not take up the exams. Now i want to contiune my Bcom studies and take up the exams.
Please guide and tell the procedures to continue. I contacted Bangalore Study centre, they asked me to directly contact the University.
please help
4th September 2010, 12:48 AM
sanjusabu

DEAR,
ANNAMALAI PROVIDES B.COM IN VARIOUS FIELDS LIKE :
MARKETTING MANAGEMENT,COMPUTER APPLICATION,INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ETC.
FOR FURTHER DETAILS VISIT :
http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in.
GOOD LUCK.
27th October 2010, 03:32 PM

please tell in arrears exam fees for b.com
27th November 2010, 02:04 PM

I like to join to distance education cource for Bcom.Iam working. iam undergraduate. any possible for joining Bcom course at annamaly university kindly sent me replay same

Thanking You

yours truely

Georgekutty c.9744070544
1st December 2010, 01:04 AM

i need to know if i can do B.Com Cource online.what are the qualifications i need.Please guide me.
Shamila Ali
16th December 2010, 11:28 PM

I have don diploma in electronics and telecommunication and want to do B. Com in computer applicaton, am I elegible
23rd December 2010, 06:37 PM

I did 3 years diploma in secretarial practice can I now take from 2nd Year B com.
And if I took directly M com corresspondence then is it have value please suggest me thanks
15th January 2011, 07:15 PM
amlendu

according to me-
Annamalai university offers the following course in B.Com

1. B.Com
2. B.Com (Computer Application)
3. B.Com (Business Studies)
4. B.Com (International Business)
5. B.Com (Accounting and Finance)
6. B.Com (Marketing Management)

21st February 2011, 07:05 PM

when is may 2011 exams starts and when is the last date to pay the exam fees?
28th February 2011, 12:15 PM

when is may 2011 exams starts and when is the last date to pay the exam fees?

What amount pay for F. Y. B. Com Exam Fees?
17th March 2011, 11:04 AM

what is he percentage for third class for bcom students
17th March 2011, 02:27 PM

Default B.com

I want to know B.com busines study IInd year fees details. pls send mail id.
17th March 2011, 02:29 PM

I want to know B.com busines study IInd year fees details. pls send mail id.
18th March 2011, 10:06 PM

i want to know b.com IInd year exam fees details. please send my email id.

21st March 2011, 03:19 PM

annamalai university distance education of arrear exam result
24th March 2011, 04:53 PM

pls tell b.com 1 year examination fees
24th March 2011, 04:55 PM

pls tell 1year b.com exam fees
28th March 2011, 10:01 AM

pls details forl 3rdyear b.com exam fees.send e.mail id for [email protected]
11th April 2011, 10:45 PM

what is the last date to pay exam fees for MAY 2011
21st May 2011, 06:50 PM

I have applied for b.com arrear paper in this may 2011 but i not yet get my hall ticket. my enrollment numbers is 09957528. pls tell me how to get the status of my hall ticket.
21st May 2011, 06:55 PM
karthibanglore

how do i get my hall ticket status..
4th June 2011, 01:15 PM

I am science student, but i want take admistion for bcom it,s posible ya not?
20th June 2011, 01:50 AM

i cleared my 1st year exams of bcom and i want to do 2nd and 3rd year in one year..so can i do that....my bcom course is corespondence...please reply
20th June 2011, 08:27 PM

dear mam or sir,
i take commerce,but i can't understand that i takemake maths or not. if i don't take maths, what will i do !
28th June 2011, 01:07 PM

From where can I go for distance studies for B.Com in Secretarial Practice.
6th July 2011, 05:54 PM

sir i have not been received book till know ,how could i start studying
18th July 2011, 02:22 PM

dear sir i want join first year in annamalai university. how can in join sir and what is the producere
18th July 2011, 07:22 PM

I cleared my second year B. com during 1988 (Mangalore University)and appeared for final year in 1989 but failed in one subject. what shall i do to complete course & to get an degree certificate
22nd July 2011, 06:13 PM

does your university has accounting? how mang year does it take to finish accounting in this university?
3rd August 2011, 05:12 PM

respected sir please may i know the website to see the results of distance education
11th August 2011, 01:26 AM

i want know tamil medium course
31st August 2011, 02:15 PM

I want to be know when my mba business application result will be declared?
31st August 2011, 09:45 PM

i want to do b.com , please send me details on my mail address

4th September 2011, 09:55 PM

i want to my result in 2011 .i am writing in the examintation for may 2011 .i am 2nd year b.com student
12th September 2011, 10:52 AM

when will annamalai university Publish the May2011 results for MBA?
12th September 2011, 10:55 AM

i want to my result in 2011 .i am writing in the examintation for may 2011 .i am 2nd year b.com student
i am also waiting
14th September 2011, 11:14 AM

I am 1year Bcom.(CA) student... in Annamalai university, Chidambaram, i want my exam results... Sorry i dont know... sir/mam, when you release results sir..