#1  
25th September 2012, 05:30 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Do I have to complete B.Com course to join BBA course?


Rite now i am in 12th std i am prefering to do bba ...my question is wearther i will have to do bcom before bba




  #2  
25th September 2012, 06:28 PM
Dharm27
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bhavnagar
Posts: 2,682
Thumbs up Re: Do I have to complete B.Com course to join BBA course?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Rite now i am in 12th std i am prefering to do bba ...my question is wearther i will have to do bcom before bba

No, there is no any need to complete your B.com to join BBA course....

>> A candidate who have completed their 12th with minimum 50% from Recognized board are eligible for BBA direct after 12th....

>> Age of Candidate should be 18-28 years....

>> So, you can join BBA without applying for B.com.

All the Best

With Regards...
Dharm




  #3  
20th March 2013, 02:23 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Do I have to complete B.Com course to join BBA course?

I have done 12 from uttranchal and I am Arts student so can I join BBA ,in hindi is it possible




Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Can a student of Physics, Chemistry and Biology get admission to BBA course? Good colleges in Pune offering BBA course? Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for BBA course? 9 24th November 2016 05:18 PM
Scopes after doing BBA alongwith LLB? What is the admission process for doing LLB from Symbiosis Pune? List of top colleges for BBA and BBA-LLB? 13 10th August 2013 10:13 PM
Is MBA+BBA+CS a good option? Can BBA be done along with CS? Is BBA and CS manageable? 39 27th October 2012 10:40 PM
Can I pursuing BBA while doing B.Tech 3rd year? What I have to approach to pursue BBA? Is BBA course easy enough? 2 8th July 2012 04:50 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: