16th April 2011, 09:16 PM
What to do after 12th commerce with less expenditure?
I gave the 12th exam in march....still result has been not declared.....can u please let me know that what to do after 12th and that also from commerce stream in less amount....
3rd August 2011, 12:18 AM
Re: What to do after 12th commerce with less expenditure?
as you have completed you 12th in commerce you can take up bcom, bba, or arts in your college.
government colleges have very less fees so money wont be a problem that way. i would suggest you to go for BBA as it is better than holding a normal degree of a Bcom graduate. you will have more options of jobs if you are a bba graduate rather than a Bcom graduate. in the mean time you can earn some money by doing a part time job like call centres |
17th August 2011, 12:04 AM
dates of cpt fourm in haryana
After 12th standard in commerce it is best to join in degree that is b.com and under b.com also we have different specilisations one is computers, general and honors... it is better to go for b.com computers or honors it will really helps for a bright career... and when i t comes for amount anyhow government will provide with scholarships so that is not a problem.... so go for it ALL THE BEST |
17th August 2011, 12:31 AM
17th August 2011, 12:50 AM
hi dear
after +2 commerce there are vast scope you can do like. C.A ICWAI C.S ETC... for better i am providing you a chart through which you can select your course. good luck......... |
17th August 2011, 12:58 AM
Hello
Best for you is you should go for a Graduation in commerce so that you will be eligible to appear for any govt jobs such as IAS/IPS etc With less expenditure you should go for b.com hons /gen in a good govt college and then further you can appear to do m.com |
17th August 2011, 01:01 AM
hi dear
after +2 commerce there are vast scope you can do like. C.A ICWAI C.S ETC... for better i am providing you a chart through which you can select your course. good luck......... |
17th August 2011, 02:06 AM
Many colleges & institutes provides the scholarship programmes for those students who wants to pursue their studies inspite of financially weak.So you can contact with them & can do many graduate programmes like B.com,BBA,Computer diplomas,Banking courses etc.The main thing is to choose that programme only in which your interest lies & in which there is a scope of job opportunities too after the completion of the course.
You can also do some part time jobs or provide home tuitions to the students so that you can spend your pocket money on your books & other expenses. |
14th September 2011, 01:45 AM
You may do traditional bachelor degree courses that is BCom. This is one of the traditional course available after 10+2 which provide professional knowledge to the students about the commerce sector.
Other than this you may do following professional degree programes like:: BBA BCA BBS BBE CA CS CWA |
2nd November 2011, 06:39 PM
hello ,,,,,
you can go for the following,,,,,,,,, C.A (2 YEARS AND 6 MOTNHS DURATION) C.S (2 YEARS AND 6 MONTHS DURATION) ICWA (2 YEARS AND 6 MONTHS DURATION) B.COM (GENERAL)(3 YEARS DURATION) B.COM (COMPUTERS)(3 YEARS DURATION) B.COM (HONORS)(3 YEARS DURATION) LLB (5 YEARS DURATION) BBA (3 YEARS DURATION) B.A (3 YEARS DURATION) C.S stands for company secrataries-----the work of a cs is to guide the board of director of a the company where he/she is a cs the rules and regulations,,,,,,,and also the policies of the company. c.a cs and icwa will cost you less than rest of the courses i mentioned above,,,,,, becouse one you will hold the any professional course's degree with you then you no need not to go for any other course for your future ,,,,,,,, once you complete c.a , cs or icwa any of them you will get good job with handsome salary,,,,,, all the best |
10th November 2011, 02:46 PM
There are quite a few courses available after 12th standard. But it is important that you complete your graduation. Along with graduation you can take up courses like Chartered Accountancy or ICWAI if you are interested in the field of Accountancy. If you have interest in Corporate Law then Company Secretary is apt. For all these course you can join for the foundation course as you are 12th pass. Then there are other areas like going in for Actuarial Science, BAF etc. You can if interested pursue a course in Interior designing too if you think you are creative in nature. If you donot wish to pursue B.Com then BBA is also an option available. Choose based on the job profile you are interested in.
26th December 2011, 12:16 AM
hai frnd........
after 12th standard you are enter into graduation level. So carefully select your course. It's very useful to your carer. completed your 12th standard with commerce subject so you can choose art group in graduation the following are arts course in graduation course B.com -3years course B.A- 3years course BBA-3years course CA -2years course LLB-5 and 3 years course (both) in B.com also offer computers and BA also choose a current option to you |
31st January 2012, 05:21 PM
as you have completed you 12th in commerce you can take up bcom, bba, or arts in your college.
government colleges have very less fees so money wont be a problem that way. i would suggest you to go for BBA as it is better than holding a normal degree of a Bcom graduate. you will have more options of jobs if you are a bba graduate rather than a Bcom graduate. in the mean time you can earn some money by doing a part time job like call centres |
29th February 2012, 06:47 PM
After 12th standard in commerce it is best to join in degree that is b.com and under b.com also we have different specilisations one is computers, general and honors... it is better to go for b.com computers or honors it will really helps for a bright career... and when i t comes for amount anyhow government will provide with scholarships so that is not a problem.... so go for it
25th March 2012, 11:05 PM
After completing 12th in Commerce stream you may having lot Bachelor degree courses are Available with low cost . If your interested in Commerce / Accounting Filed then you may apply for B.com ( ie :- Bachelor of Commerce ) .It is an Bachelor degree . This B.com course having lot specialization . You may choose any one of the specialization in which you have interested like, Accounting and Finance / Computer Application / Office Management / Co operative Management / Secretaryship etc.. To apply for this Course you should complete 12th standard in any discipline with Minimum 50% from recognized university . Some reputed colleges may require Business Mathematics as a main subject in 12th board Examination . The Fees Structure for B.com is differ colleges to College . Fees structure for Day college approximately 6, 000 to 8,000 per year . If your interested in Arts then you may apply for BA ( ie :- Bachelor of Arts ) . It is an Bachelor degree . The duration of the course is for three years and the course is divided into six semester . I provide you the Specialization for BA course , Mathematics / Economics / Political Science / Journalism / Geology etc.. To apply for BA course you should complete 12th Standard in any discipline with minimum 45% to 50% percentage of marks from recognized university . The Fees structure for BA course is approximately 5,000 to 6,0000 per year . If your interested to Management or Administration then apply for BBA ( ie :- Bachelor of Business Administration) . To apply for this course you should complete 12th standard in any discipline from recognized university . You should score minimum 50% percentage of marks 12TH board Examination . Based on the percentage of marks in 12th standard you may get admission for BBA course . So , After 12th standard you may choose any one of the course in which you have interested . |
26th March 2012, 12:11 AM
see if you are good in studies then i suggest you something that will cost less.....and take you to big heights.....
look.....if you have done your 12 class and you want to do some with less expenditure.....then you should do Bcom or BBA with regular .......and with this you can give exams of icse......which is company secretry course ..or you can do CA also which is charteret accountant course....both these courses can be done on correspondance ....... so in this way you can do Bcom....as your deegree....... and as well as other course for your job..... Thanks ... Manpreet singh |
26th March 2012, 12:34 AM
You have lot of ways to make your career after passing the 12th class. It will be very better if you will try in which stream you have lot of interest. If you will do hard work in getting any stream then sure you will get success. You have the following way in which you can make your career. You can try for the BBA, B.COM, BBA+MBA, BCA, CA, CS etc.
26th March 2012, 03:21 PM
Re: What to do after 12th bech with less expenditure?
dear student,
after 12th commerce you can have the following option ...... BBA (bachelor of business and administration) B.COMM(bachelor of commers) BCA(bachelor of computer and application) with less expenditure and after graduate in any of the degree courses you can have the option for GPSC(GUJARAT PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION) exam for the government jobs. best of luck...................... |
26th March 2012, 09:51 PM
Friend after passing 12th with commerce the less expenditure thing that you can do in N.D.A. N.D.A exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year. In month of April and August. The cost of application form is just 20 Rs. You can apply both online and offline. For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in GOOD LUCK! |
29th March 2012, 09:47 PM
Yes Definitely !!!
B.C.A Bachelor of Computer Application.It is three year graduate degree and this course offering many top colleges.If you want to get admission in B.C.A then the candidate need to complete the 12th from a recognized board or equivalent qualification and the candidate must score at least 60% marks in their examination.So you already completed your 12th examination,so you are eligible to apply for this bachelor degree course.Any candidate can apply for this course. B.C.A College :- Loyola college,Chennai Madras Christian College,Chennai Nizam College,Hyderabad Hindustan College of Arts and Science,Coimbatore D.G Vaishnav college,Chennai |
21st April 2012, 07:15 PM
Career options in Commerce Steam
There are numerous opportunities that are made available for students of commerce. Some of them are: Business Management Chartered Accountancy Company Secretaryship Computer Cost Accountancy also select from a variety of professional courses such as ICWA after the completion of class 12. Commerce Subject’s General Syllabus Provided below is the general syllabus for commerce subject. Accountancy Business Studies Costing Economics English/ Hindi Income Tax Math Statistics |
7th May 2012, 03:12 PM
11th June 2012, 01:15 PM
You can do many courses after your 12th. Such as BBA , and, BCA, BBS, BBE, also CA CS, and CWA etc these are such a courses you can do. so best of luck for your future.... best wishes.... |
24th December 2012, 07:33 PM
After 12th less expenditure You will completed the Commerce Course. You will go through the selected the Degree in B.Com and you will do the (PG- Specialization) M.Com, This Very less amount is spending And Also you completed the Higher Education In commerce Course. This is my suggestion Then as your interest All the best Friend |
24th December 2012, 09:10 PM
But if you are thinking to give your efforts on commerce field then yes you have Chartered accountancy or ICWAI. Even you can CPT as option for which only 10th passed students are eligible. Even you can pursue course on Interior designing if you are creative and innovative person. If you are interested to pursue higher education i.e graduation then you have B.Com as an option. B.A as an option and BBA as an option. These course you can do at very low cost. It will hardly take your 10k bucks in each year. So go ahead. So Start thinking on what your interested are lying upon. Taking reference to that please do the needful concern about your future profile. |
7th July 2013, 05:46 PM
I have graduated my 12th.and want to become accountant in future,i stay gab year due to got sick.now i am 27 year old.i want to pursue b.com and want to become accountant.what shall i do in order to reach my ultimate goal.
10th July 2013, 12:18 AM
Hai Dude
After 12th commerce you can for the following courses in commerce stream are: -->B.Com -->CA -->ICWA -->BCA **B.COM-Bachelor of Commerce As you mentioned that you are interested to do B.Com course,you can definitely join in the course after 12th.After B.Com you can go for higher studies like M.Com or you can try for job opportunities as a Chattered Accountant. You can find many job opportunities after completing M.Com than the B.Com course. Thank You |
16th July 2013, 01:15 AM
Following are the full time courses that can be pursued after 12th by Commerce-field students: Chartered Accountancy (CA) Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) B.B.M (Bachelor of Business Management) B.Com (Banking and Insurance) B.Com (Honors in Accounting and Finance) B.A. B.Com (Honors) B.Com (Computers) Fashion Designing. Interior Designing. Hotel Management Tourism Management There are various Diploma courses as well that can be pursued by commerce students after 12th: Diploma in Retail Management Diploma in Accounting and Finance Diploma in Human Resources Diploma in Banking Diploma in Infrastructure and Construction Diploma in Marketing Diploma in Plastic Technology Diploma in Entrepreneurship Diploma in Airhostess and Flight Steward Diploma in Hotel Management Following are the top Institutes that provides part-time and full-time courses in various fields for Commerce students: Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) Institute of Cost and Works Accountants (ICWA) Following are the top 10 Commerce colleges of India from where a commerce student can pursue degree of his/her choice: St. Stephen's College, New Delhi Shri Ram College of Commerce, New Delhi Loyola College, New Delhi St. Xavier's College, Kolkata Miranda House, New Delhi Hindu College, New Delhi St. Joseph's College, Bangalore Hansraj College, New Delhi Symbiosis Society's College of Arts & Commerce, Pune Delhi College of Arts and Commerce (DCAC), New Delhi Following are the jobs opportunities available for Commerce students: Charted Accountant Lawyer Interior Designer Fashion Designer Airhostess Human Resource Accountant Investment Banker Company Secretary Banking Sector Hotel Sector Tourism Sector |
23rd June 2014, 07:19 AM
what should i do when i m going to take admission in bba , there is alot of confusion in chosing bba ...... bba finance , bba marketing and alot more......what should i choose if i want to be a manager like managing a hotel or office .because i like managing people for different causes
1st September 2015, 01:52 AM
Hello friends.............
Here Some Good Options Available for you In Low Costs..... Chartered Accountant Commercial lawyer Bank/branch manager Working for the reserve bank Stock broker Maths/accounting/ economics/ business teacher/lecturer Chartered financial analyst Policy analyst Minister of finance/commerce Tax auditor And Also You can Eligible for IAS,IPS and Many Other.... All the best.. |