13th October 2011, 03:52 AM
Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
I am an electronics & telecommunication engineer. I have graduated in July 2011 with distinction. I am now attending MBA in Aviation Management 2 year programme course, but all are saying that you are a technical person & why unnecesarily you are doing Aviation management. I am very confused as I do not want to waste my 2 years for nothing. Please guide me, is there any scope in doing MBA after completing Bachelors degree in electronics & telecommunication engineering?
18th April 2012, 02:57 PM
Re: Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
In this year I have completed my graduation in botany . I am now attending in MBA. But I don't understand in which subject i can do it. I have been chosen marketing, finance, HR and aviation management. please tell me which will be more better for me among those subjects.
9th July 2012, 10:25 PM
Re: Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
now i have completed my third year in Electronics & telecommunication.i want to do mba regarding to this.so plz guide me for choosing best career option.