28th July 2018, 10:11 AM
Deegariya

Eligibility to apply in DRDO STA-B recruitment for Diploma Electronics Engineer?

Hi friends, I want to apply for DRDO STA-B recruitment. I have completed my Diploma in Electronics Engineering. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for applying in this recruitment. Kindly tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Electronics question papers of previous years for DRDO STA-B recruitment exam
  2. Eligibility to apply in DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment for BPharma graduate?
  3. Possibility to apply in DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment without Diploma Degree for BTech Mechanical graduate? -- [New]
  4. How to apply for DRDO STA B electronics and communication engineering exam after passing diploma?
  5. Eligibility to apply in DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment for a candidate with -4D eyesight?
  6. What is the syllabus of DRDO STA'B? I am a student of diploma ECE
  7. Old question papers for STA B Electronics and Communication?
  8. Old question papers for STA-B electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to apply for DRDO entry test for STA B? What is the syllabus for DRDO entrance test?
  10. How can I apply in DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment?
  11. Sample question papers of DRDO STA B(Electronics and Instrumentation) for diploma holders?
  12. Details and procedure to apply in DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment?
  13. How to apply for the post of STA B(Electronics and Telecommunication in DRDO?
  14. What is the syllabus for DRDO STA B for mechanical? What is the process of selection in DRDO STA B? I am pursuing diploma in mechanical from GPG
  15. Eligibility to apply in DRDO CEPTAM recruitment for B.Tech Electrical Engineer?
  16. Eligibility to apply in DRDO Senior Technical Assistant recruitment for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  17. Tips to prepare for DRDO CEPTAM STA-B recruitment exam for Diploma Mechanical candidate?